4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment SUMMER SUITES AND SUMMER V.O.S. [OWNERS' THREAD], From RM328k off Jalan Sultan Ismail

eXTaTine
post Dec 23 2010, 11:38 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

1000 over units...super high dense...

328k is too expensive...maybe 288k is a better price!
eXTaTine
post Jan 5 2011, 10:04 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Can the graveyard be seen from one side of the development? Might not be so great in that case...
eXTaTine
post Jan 10 2011, 04:47 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Hope they dun waste our time make us travel far but sell at ridiculously expensive prices...
eXTaTine
post Jan 10 2011, 05:16 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

I hope they will provide at least 500 sqft...
eXTaTine
post Jan 10 2011, 06:13 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(yoki @ Jan 10 2011, 06:00 PM)
if it is residential 30% down also is not a small amount
It is commercial, but it seems the agents are saying only 70% loan. Not sure how true this is...
eXTaTine
post Jan 11 2011, 02:27 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

For all you know, by Saturday all sapu habis liao...then make trip there for nothing...
eXTaTine
post Jan 11 2011, 03:07 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Current block being launched is Solaris 2 or Solaris 1?
eXTaTine
post Jan 11 2011, 04:06 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(wonghs @ Jan 11 2011, 03:12 PM)
solaris 2 site = summer suites = got 2 blocks, now lauching first block...

Added on January 11, 2011, 3:14 pmfor the registrants, dun worry, still got second block. i am pretty sure sunrise give give priority to them...
This block is facing which side? Towards elevated highway or towards Renaissance hotel? Seems like this phase no view at all.... doh.gif
eXTaTine
post Jan 11 2011, 11:34 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(Folio @ Jan 11 2011, 11:21 PM)
Staff preview is tmr.
After VVIP and staff, how much left? Maybe left crap units...
eXTaTine
post Jan 12 2011, 02:18 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(lelynx @ Jan 12 2011, 01:58 PM)
different location with different target tenancy leh  sweat.gif
But there's no denying that TS was the best buy for 2009. Their newer launches aren't as great compared to TS, that's for sure...some more got some weird ruling like the pairing crap....

We all know the pros and cons of Monoland KLCC SOHO vs. Sunrise Solaris SOHO, so I won't state my preference of one over the other.

eXTaTine
post Jan 13 2011, 10:14 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

I just confirmed with the sales agent, it IS business suite and not SOHO....
eXTaTine
post Jan 14 2011, 02:37 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

How easy would it be to rent out office space here? Will the redevelopment around this area increase its value? Is it considered grade A offices? Just thinking these questions out loud..
eXTaTine
post Jan 14 2011, 06:07 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 14 2011, 06:01 PM)
Credit to Sunrise............. their last minute change to business suites has ensure that this project will be a sell out.....

and with dual purpose use......this place wont die........ wink.gif
Pai has spoken....... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
eXTaTine
post Jan 15 2011, 10:32 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

It was very messy today. You choose your unit twice, once outside and another time inside. By the time you reach inside, if the unit is already taken, then you have to choose again. In that case why choose outside at all? Straightaway walk in and choose la....
eXTaTine
post Jan 15 2011, 10:42 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(claritzel @ Jan 15 2011, 10:38 PM)
The one in the inside is a confirmation that the unit's not taken. By the time you go inside, you gotta confirm your lot and make payment d.
Yes but the salesperson outside never clarify the situation, I thought choosing outside means they hold the unit for you already! Not just me, another person in the queue in front of me thought the same thing.
eXTaTine
post Jan 16 2011, 09:47 AM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Should be sold out by today....BBB!
eXTaTine
post Jan 16 2011, 07:13 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jan 16 2011, 02:44 PM)
parking 200 pm
Thought it was 250 pm?
eXTaTine
post Jan 17 2011, 02:11 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(Pai @ Jan 17 2011, 01:59 PM)
if im not mistaken, kitcab and oven also given.........................

and 4 years contruction period is a big plus for those who r vested.......would have been better if got DIBS but then again one cant have everything..........  wink.gif
Why is 4 years construction period a big plus? Shouldn't it be a negative point as you would be paying interest during the entire construction period?
eXTaTine
post Jan 17 2011, 02:48 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jan 17 2011, 02:36 PM)
4 yrs is a better time now klcc no demand
4 years time maybe even worse oversupply?? A lot of service apartment coming online around that time...and even if rental can't breakeven, at least you get rental instead of paying interest without any returns...
eXTaTine
post Jan 17 2011, 04:34 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jan 17 2011, 03:31 PM)
at 1st, everyone says good, after that, someone said no car park, 4 yrs undercon, bla bla bla...many said no good, now almost finish, everyone says good.. he he buyers perspective change very fast thumbup.gif
QUOTE(JamesPond @ Jan 17 2011, 03:34 PM)
yes, i tot no good but went there see everyone queue to buy. they scared cannot get a unit
Not saying that it is a bad buy....but 4 years construction seems to me more like a con rather than a pro.....ideally is 2++ to 3 years.....

Like one forummer said, there's no perfect property....

This post has been edited by eXTaTine: Jun 28 2017, 01:16 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0199sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:04 PM