126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V49!, The Orange Legion

fansoption
post Dec 30 2010, 08:07 PM

3,065 posts

sien a55 and 17-50 onleave until tomorrow only can come back with me.... i miss my wife!
kopitiam
post Dec 30 2010, 08:10 PM

cookie monster
4,480 posts

the salt water will do more damage if u dont wash it with fresh water sweat.gif
d4rkholeang3l
post Dec 30 2010, 08:27 PM

1,373 posts

QUOTE(kopitiam @ Dec 30 2010, 08:10 PM)
the salt water will do more damage if u dont wash it with fresh water sweat.gif
i already wash it mildly wif tap water...

i dare not wash too long...scare water enter the circuit
Codyx
post Dec 30 2010, 08:39 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Dec 30 2010, 08:07 PM)
sien a55 and 17-50 onleave until tomorrow only can come back with me.... i miss my wife!
what happen to the tamron shocking.gif
d4rkholeang3l
post Dec 30 2010, 08:51 PM

1,373 posts

Today's shoot (with one flash casualty)

Ray Ng Photography

This post has been edited by d4rkholeang3l: Dec 30 2010, 08:51 PM
8tvt
post Dec 30 2010, 09:07 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

d4rkholeang3l,
better wash wo.. later karat..
just make sure dry completely before turn on..

d4rkholeang3l
post Dec 30 2010, 09:16 PM

1,373 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Dec 30 2010, 09:07 PM)
d4rkholeang3l,
better wash wo.. later karat..
just make sure dry completely before turn on..
i wash already...now letting it dry

fieznur81
post Dec 30 2010, 09:32 PM

276 posts

Hi guys, i'm newbie at dslr. I wanted Sony dlsr, not interested in canon or nikon as i did have a H50 currently. Just want to ask for opinion, between a330, a580, a55 and nex-5, which one on overall is better, say in techs, future-proof, price to features and all? I'm seriously thinking on A55 but still if got feedback from pro (u guys lar), it would make my day. I think a lot of people (beginner as me) might be benefits fron this, right?
fansoption
post Dec 30 2010, 09:35 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 30 2010, 08:39 PM)
what happen to the tamron shocking.gif
Keep Lose detect on my A55 smile.gif and then they dun have a55 to test ask me leave my a55 togheter with my tammy lens so ok no choice.
d4rkholeang3l
post Dec 30 2010, 09:38 PM

1,373 posts

best pic of the day

Codyx
post Dec 30 2010, 09:47 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Dec 30 2010, 09:35 PM)
Keep Lose detect on my A55 smile.gif and then they dun have a55 to test ask me leave my a55 togheter with my tammy lens so ok no choice.
you drop before? sweat.gif
eddybeh
post Dec 30 2010, 09:56 PM

830 posts

paging for wedding photographers, the slides to play in wedding dinners normally use wat to do a? just power point??
d4rkholeang3l
post Dec 30 2010, 09:59 PM

1,373 posts

last pic

for more pics, refer to my page,

Ray Ng Photography biggrin.gif rclxms.gif
fansoption
post Dec 30 2010, 10:00 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(Codyx @ Dec 30 2010, 09:47 PM)
you drop before?  sweat.gif
no. is working fine on A550 and also working fine at a55 too but just a55 sometime i rotate too hard then lose connection but a550 dun have this problem
sinclairZX81
post Dec 30 2010, 10:04 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

Hi all

I was considering to get the A33 kit as a beginner.

Could anybody advise how is the video quality of this camera? Sorry if this has been answered before.

Codyx
post Dec 30 2010, 10:14 PM

Hardcore as Always
928 posts

QUOTE(eddybeh @ Dec 30 2010, 09:56 PM)
paging for wedding photographers, the slides to play in wedding dinners normally use wat to do a? just power point??
Just Fuse it with in a Clip...on projectors, you might need not to fuse raw image into the clip to stream, because the projected image will always show 50% resolution sweat.gif .....
8tvt
post Dec 30 2010, 10:26 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

QUOTE(fieznur81 @ Dec 30 2010, 09:32 PM)
Hi guys, i'm newbie at dslr. I wanted Sony dlsr, not interested in canon or nikon as i did have a H50 currently. Just want to ask for opinion, between a330, a580, a55 and nex-5, which one on overall is better, say in techs, future-proof, price to features and all? I'm seriously thinking on A55 but still if got feedback from pro (u guys lar), it would make my day. I think a lot of people (beginner as me) might be benefits fron this, right?
take A580 la..

QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Dec 30 2010, 10:04 PM)
Hi all

I was considering to get the A33 kit as a beginner.

Could anybody advise how is the video quality of this camera? Sorry if this has been answered before.

maybe can see on youtube?
zstan
post Dec 30 2010, 10:35 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(d4rkholeang3l @ Dec 30 2010, 07:46 PM)
back from shooting..my wireless flash dropped into the sea!!!!!!!
my deepest condolences

QUOTE(d4rkholeang3l @ Dec 30 2010, 08:27 PM)

sea water is super corrosive la.. high chances cannot save d la...
d4rkholeang3l
post Dec 30 2010, 10:51 PM

1,373 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 30 2010, 10:35 PM)
my deepest condolences
sea water is super corrosive la.. high chances cannot save d la...
haiz...i already wash it with tap water....
vikingw2k
post Dec 30 2010, 10:55 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

QUOTE(d4rkholeang3l @ Dec 30 2010, 08:27 PM)

Wipe your flash with a wet cloth to remove the sea water stain. You have two options
- Take a jar of rice, put your flashgun in it for a few days and take it out to test.
- Put in behind your refrigerator for a couple of days and test it.

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:33 AM