[BULK] WIFISKY 2000mW 10DBi USB WiFi ADAPTER RM70, BULK RE-Opened ~ Taking Orders!!

winter-X
post Dec 31 2010, 04:50 PM

458 posts

QUOTE(ncool15 @ Dec 21 2010, 06:50 PM)
Its all good as long as you don't sleep beside it bro.Using 1 myself.
how if i sleep beside it?
i have my own dekstop pc in my bedroom...

can i know which dertermine the distance and which determine the signal strength?
dbi or radio output power?
i'm still new to this kind of stuff...
but nice price u have...

This post has been edited by winter-X: Dec 31 2010, 04:50 PM
winter-X
post Jan 2 2011, 05:42 PM

458 posts

winter-X
post Jan 2 2011, 10:51 PM

458 posts

bro,did i say anything?i just show u why i will misunderstand is RM55 include postage...i din complain anything and accept the current offer...

but thats the way u treat ur customer?refund me and ask me lok for another seller who sell RM50 unpolitely?

it loks like i am the unreasonable customer who keep asking for low price and dun willing to pay RM5 postage?

come on la bro...change ur attitude or just quit selling...

i only have public acc...just refund me ASAP...

0.0161sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:05 PM