Samsung UA46C6200 LED, Cloudings

Human Nature
post Dec 22 2010, 03:17 PM

- student of human nature -
26,533 posts

i am using the same series but 40 inch. So far have not notice this problem. Didnt play much with the brightness spec, just using standard/default setting.
Human Nature
post Dec 22 2010, 03:37 PM

26,533 posts

I havent try yet..will feedback after i try..myself having some audio issue instead..alamak
Human Nature
post Dec 22 2010, 03:50 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(oshann @ Dec 22 2010, 03:48 PM)
easiest to see when u off all the lights in ur room..

what sort of audio issue?
i can hear sound from another channel A when i am watching channel B haha
Human Nature
post Dec 22 2010, 05:15 PM

26,533 posts

well its not that bad actually, they said its my aerial problem but i just installed a new aerial..hopefully the problem will go away after i install astro..

on the clouding issue, i dont have the dark knight so i tried using the credits on a random movie where the background is usually black..no clouding issue..but maybe its still daytime, so nt in total darkness
Human Nature
post Dec 22 2010, 10:37 PM

26,533 posts

ok, i have checked mine in a dark room, switch off the light, at night..no cloudy problem bro

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Dec 22 2010, 10:38 PM
Human Nature
post Dec 24 2010, 12:03 PM

26,533 posts

QUOTE(oshann @ Dec 24 2010, 10:13 AM)
Not yet, waiting for the person to call me. Later i will give him a call! hope the exchanged set is proper!
hope they will replace the whole set for you..i dont really like the idea of opening the whole thing up, change new parts, etc

0.0142sec    1.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:05 AM