Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread!, WP7 market share from 2% to 10% now !!
odin88
Sep 1 2011, 07:49 PM
waiting for my mango .. just bought htc mozart 4days ago for RM760.. My Hari Raya is not complete without Mango .. tahan like crazy not to update manually mango RTM .. T_____T
odin88
Sep 6 2011, 09:11 PM
Now I know why htc mozart is cheap right now .. and all I want to say is I regret buying this phone 2 weeks ago .. my touchscreen is damn insensitive .. hard to accept call .. and my maxis bill is RM300 in less than 2 weeks .. which I only using wifi even I already disable the cellular data and 3g .. probably the "phantom data usage" is not being fixed by microsoft .. heck I dont even use yahoo mail .. http://news.cnet.com/8301-10805_3-20030270-75.htmlhttp://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/winphon...85-04e4fb2cdb45This post has been edited by odin88: Sep 6 2011, 09:11 PM
odin88
Sep 11 2011, 06:29 AM
QUOTE(jonchai @ Sep 6 2011, 09:46 PM) Impossible. I'm on 500MB data plan with Maxis and my Mozart has never exceeded that allocated amount. Heck, I even have Yahoo account set up on my phone and it's still within control. As for Mozart's screen, yes I agree with you. It appears to be a firmware issue. My bad is that I am using the 100MB package .. For 500MB , what if using more ? still charge per kb or it just slows u down ? I'm thinking of switching to Celcom .. Wp7 relying so much on data .. About the screen , will try to send to the SIS Service center .. hopefully they can calibrate the screen instead of giving new phone ..