guys, do local shops sell samsung focus ? I tried searching in garage sales but no one seems to be selling samsung wp7 phones
Official Windows Phone 7 Discussion Thread!, WP7 market share from 2% to 10% now !!
Apr 30 2011, 06:34 AM
1,971 posts Joined: Oct 2004 |
guys, do local shops sell samsung focus ? I tried searching in garage sales but no one seems to be selling samsung wp7 phones
May 31 2011, 11:25 PM
guys im having problem with my phone with wifi as well.
it seems that my phone cannot detect my wifi. Im using unifi at home, so those who uses unifi, how do you detect the wifi? it has no problem detecting other wifi connection though This post has been edited by munky: May 31 2011, 11:25 PM |
Jun 1 2011, 07:48 AM
are u using standard settings for ur unifi as was set up by tm people? did u change anything?
surprisingly it doesnt detect the network. Does it has anything to do with my version? I still havent updated to NoDo yet. Will update later today and see if it works |
Jun 1 2011, 01:39 PM
damn. and i got another problem. Marketplace says my region is not supported. The thing is i set my live id to US, and the region and language on the phone to English US also. But still cannot
Jun 1 2011, 07:35 PM
Jun 3 2011, 02:16 PM
finally i managed to get my htc mozart to detect my unifi router. It seems that setting the bandwith to 20/40mhz makes it undetectable. I have to set it to 20mhz then only it detects the wifi
weird |
Jun 5 2011, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(monsh @ Jun 3 2011, 08:09 PM) the setting on my router is 20/40mhz on default. I dont know why cannot detect. But many ppl complain about TM's Dlink router anyway, so maybe the router has some quality issue or whatever. I dont know. I went to Pak Li kopitiam in Shah Alam, and i can detect their wifi also no problem. I bet they're using the default setting as well, so... |
| Change to: | 0.0344sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:06 AM |