Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2010/11 Fantasy Premier League V6, LYN League
spikyz
Jan 20 2011, 01:55 PM
chris, why ferdinand in rotation risk? His prone to injury? and everytime ferdinand play, he gonna play full 90minutes. Vidic is 2 expensive. and evra is 0.5 more expensive than ferdinand. hehe my choice is of coz rafael, but since he got red card. i change it to ferdinand...
my idea is, since d EPL now in a tight race, SAF will field his best 11 in every game.. but im not 2 sure thou. any advise?
p/s: if ferdinand didnt play, who do u think will take his place? smalling or evans? Since Oshea is out injured.
This post has been edited by spikyz: Jan 20 2011, 01:57 PM
ericling
Jan 20 2011, 02:31 PM
N'zog or Yaya Toure?
Akmal47
Jan 20 2011, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(ericling @ Jan 20 2011, 02:31 PM) NZOG!!
faris21
Jan 20 2011, 04:18 PM
got two free transfer this GW, thinking to line-up 9 DGW player
Mind Game for this gameweek
dont worry about rotation, the is no big game such as UCL and Europa next week, we only have League Cup semi final which involved Arsenal, Birmingham and West Ham United
but u know BPL is unpredictable, Berbatov owner should careful, i dont think he will play more than 150 minutes
Arsenal`s last game (vs Leeds) line up really surprise me, even Cesc and RVP come in as sub but as i know Wenger didnt like to use key player in League Cup and FA Cup, Nasri even in starting line-up last night, normally they will use some bench player+player from reserve squad in FA & League Cup, they seem took this cups seriously this season after trophy-less for long time, Arsenal will have three games in seven days and i expected they will line-up strong squad when play vs Ipswich Town next week, dont surprise if some player will be rested or play just 60 minutes this weekend
This post has been edited by faris21: Jan 20 2011, 04:20 PM
pyroboy1911
Jan 20 2011, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(chris2k4 @ Jan 20 2011, 12:13 PM) he will follow and in this case bent with villa now  Added on January 20, 2011, 12:18 pmi think ferdinand on rotation risk, not sure he will play both games ??? safety bet just get vidic / evra and for vds should be ok though  MU defenders dont think need to worry for rotation risk. injury risk then maybe. If Ferdinand got a knock against Birmingham then maybe doubtful for Blackpool. But SAF wont change his back 5 if theres no injury. Well its either pay more for confirmed DGW or cheaper for a risk. But even if Ferdinand is to be replaced, it will only be 1 game. RB is a no-no now. stability = Evra & Vidic, cheaper alternative Ferdinand. Nolan or Bale?  No, not for transfer...but 1 of them gotta sit in sub. Nolan is in form but his 2 games with goal could end while Bale could be explosive in his next game. but its Newcastle home & Tott away, so my tendency is Nolan coz goals will go in at St. James.
spikyz
Jan 20 2011, 05:32 PM
So u guys suggesting that Ferdinand is a reliable choice, as long he doesnt get a knock? Im trying to save my money for caroll and RVP/or walcott for GW27
HumbleCMY
Jan 20 2011, 05:52 PM

Oh Shit. lampard might not play this weekend. Lucky have VDV in bench to call upon
Quick`
Jan 20 2011, 05:55 PM
later all the single GW players is the one that get most points
faris21
Jan 20 2011, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(spikyz @ Jan 20 2011, 05:32 PM) So u guys suggesting that Ferdinand is a reliable choice, as long he doesnt get a knock? Im trying to save my money for caroll and RVP/or walcott for GW27 yes he is, Rio-Vidic is 1st choice pair, Evans ans Smalling only play if Rio @ Vidic get suspended or injured
ericling
Jan 20 2011, 08:23 PM
OMG FARIS. I am facing you this week. You're a double game week SIFU while I am a newbie for that. Aiyoo. Why lah, why must I face you this week This post has been edited by ericling: Jan 20 2011, 08:30 PM
faris21
Jan 20 2011, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(ericling @ Jan 20 2011, 08:23 PM) OMG FARIS. I am facing you this week. You're a double game week SIFU while I am a newbie for that. Aiyoo. Why lah, why must I face you this week  dont worry, i only concentrate on money league, i just line-up 2nd team for H2H league btw maybe i will line-up 10 DGW player and hit -4 @ line-up 9 DGW player and without penalty, better use ur WC kid if u want bring 3 point home  Added on January 20, 2011, 8:48 pmdamm kid, i just check ur team and u already use 2nd wild card QUOTE Wildcard played making transfers for gameweek 2, gameweek 24. This post has been edited by faris21: Jan 20 2011, 08:48 PM
ericling
Jan 20 2011, 09:44 PM
What the heck? I thought it was private and it is not viewable until the deadline?! Well, sifu, don't worry. I activated the wildcard before I know I am facing you this week. Aiyo  I haven't settle my team yet, even with wildcard.
faris21
Jan 20 2011, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(ericling @ Jan 20 2011, 09:44 PM) What the heck? I thought it was private and it is not viewable until the deadline?! Well, sifu, don't worry. I activated the wildcard before I know I am facing you this week. Aiyo  I haven't settle my team yet, even with wildcard. u made a big mistake, transfer 2-3 time when use WC always a big mistake, it will effect ur bank account Let see the example You buy Tevez £10.0 now his price is £10.5, then u use WC and sell Tevez with the selling price is £10.2, u get profit £0.2 On Saturday u realize u make a mistake by selling Tevez and u buy him back with £10.5 price, u lost £0.3 there even there is no deduction on the point. This season we already have victim of this case where he lost his bank money when use WC
Sifha238
Jan 21 2011, 12:25 AM
I not gonna win the money anyway so I will use the 2nd wilcard this week and have 11 double gameweek player Need to make sure pick the right captain. Rooney or Nani
spikyz
Jan 21 2011, 01:29 AM
Thanks sifu faris. I hope d best for man utd pair. I hav something unusual, to captain either VandeSaar or Ferdinand. Lol with the hope of cleansheet of both games. haha No no, better get my head straight.
Nani for the captaincy!
chris2k4
Jan 21 2011, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(Quick` @ Jan 20 2011, 05:55 PM) later all the single GW players is the one that get most points  well it's possible could be happen since this season REALLY unpredictable  btw anyone tempted to get wolves player ?? cheers.
O-haiyo
Jan 21 2011, 01:10 PM
Is Nani a good choice for capt? Worried Fergie will play him 1 game only...
Quick`
Jan 21 2011, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jan 21 2011, 01:10 PM) Is Nani a good choice for capt? Worried Fergie will play him 1 game only... dont think so much, no time already just captain him
ftptwistedclown
Jan 21 2011, 02:07 PM

dateline is today or tomorrow?
O-haiyo
Jan 21 2011, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(Quick` @ Jan 21 2011, 01:11 PM) dont think so much, no time already just captain him what u mean no time oredi ar?