75 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Fantasy League Lowyat.NET 2010/11 Fantasy Premier League V6, LYN League

volrath
post Dec 27 2010, 09:28 AM

440 posts

wah i forgot to transfer for the 3rd time..

now keep dropping and dropping position =.=...

im left with very little semangat to go on liao sad.gif
hyzam1212
post Dec 27 2010, 09:39 AM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

Fortunately free transfer to get Dempsey, wasteful... I would have thought about the future, VDV got two home games comin up. I really have no idea who gonna go to as Captain Nani not playing. Yes, they were attack by flu but report says he got hip injury but expected to play the next game
kurtkantoi
post Dec 27 2010, 09:53 AM

1,461 posts

Another stupid week due to snow. Im giving up!! Who want my team?
chris2k4
post Dec 27 2010, 11:16 AM

S0 FaR S0 GooD!
1,184 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Dec 27 2010, 09:53 AM)
Another stupid week due to snow. Im giving up!! Who want my team?
it's much better comparison with previous gw for number of matches been called off, anyway still have ONE match to go brows.gif

don't be like that ..... you and faris still the SIFU after all notworthy.gif

cheers.
ljf123
post Dec 27 2010, 11:18 AM

1,061 posts

i got vdv© and tevez... tongue.gif
Quick`
post Dec 27 2010, 11:23 AM

735 posts

want to ask you guys
i captain torress, emergency captain put form
b4 this my emergency went to cahill
but this time he also takda main

then how, no captain bonus ?
or will it seek other FORM players
joenjill
post Dec 27 2010, 11:50 AM

1,015 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Dec 27 2010, 11:23 AM)
want to ask you guys

second best form is who? smile.gif
Quick`
post Dec 27 2010, 12:04 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(joenjill @ Dec 27 2010, 11:50 AM)
second best form is who? smile.gif
i got tevez, please tell me it goes to him
how do they determine form? accumulated pts from GW1 or the best present form

pyroboy1911
post Dec 27 2010, 12:10 PM

A Great Achievement
950 posts

i have gone down to the bottomest of my private league laugh.gif maybe if Drogba annihilate Arsenal like he always does then i have a chance coz i captained him based on his track record. but knowing my own jinx, i have a feeling he wont do anything.

For example, i sold Lee coz he doesnt seem to perform and was even benched the last game, and he will be heading off to Asian Cup soon anyway. end up getting an assist. i think during the wildcard period soon, im gonna get all rival players so they wont perform laugh.gif
koro
post Dec 27 2010, 12:30 PM

134 posts

who manage Double Treble FC??
kurtkantoi
post Dec 27 2010, 02:03 PM

1,461 posts

QUOTE(chris2k4 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:16 AM)

cheers.
Me...sifu?

It would be long journey to have same level with Sifu Faris. It will be in no time he leave us again..by milesss.

QUOTE(Quick` @ Dec 27 2010, 11:23 AM)
want to ask you guys

yes. It will seek for other form player the week before (gw19) not current gameweek.

QUOTE(koro @ Dec 27 2010, 12:30 PM)
who manage Double Treble FC??
Its me. Im selling my team. Interested? thumbup.gif

QUOTE(RO Player @ Dec 27 2010, 01:29 PM)
i need nasri hattrick to save my GW.. cry.gif  i am dooommmmmm
I like this. But its a fact that Drogba is a beast when play against the big 4 sweat.gif
TSkazek
post Dec 27 2010, 02:20 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(Quick` @ Dec 27 2010, 12:04 PM)
i got tevez, please tell me it goes to him
how do they determine form? accumulated pts from GW1 or the best present form
You most probably have Carroll so it will go to him. I don't think anyone has more form than him
hyzam1212
post Dec 27 2010, 02:58 PM

**Fantasista**
1,681 posts

Correct, lately Tevez is not in form, Carroll had banged a lot these days but I'm captained Nani, I'm also not sure between Pedersen, Drogba, Nzogbia, ELmander & Bardsley!

The form is accumulated from GW 1 and the vice captain rule for form is based on the highest form before the current gameweek. So if you are playing for GW 19, the form will be based before that particular gameweek started, after GW18
chris2k4
post Dec 27 2010, 04:01 PM

S0 FaR S0 GooD!
1,184 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Dec 27 2010, 02:03 PM)
It would be long journey to have same level with Sifu Faris. It will be in no time he leave us again..by milesss.

I like this. But its a fact that Drogba is a beast when play against the big 4  sweat.gif
anyway notworthy.gif both of you ..... if that's the case for drogba then will awesome IF he can bag hattrick in tomorrow morning brows.gif

cheers.
faris21
post Dec 27 2010, 04:26 PM

Newbies
4,453 posts

kurt, did u realize about wFC11 team, his captain yet to play alongside Nasri and Cole A, and his sub Elmander and Huth will come in after nani and Cahill not playing, mathematically speaking ur top spot now in danger and he will leave me behind with miles

maybe i do nothing for next GW, just change armband, wanna make double transfer in GW21
Quick`
post Dec 27 2010, 04:53 PM

735 posts

QUOTE(kazek @ Dec 27 2010, 02:20 PM)
You most probably have Carroll so it will go to him. I don't think anyone has more form than him
crap, wished it was tevez
yea i got caroll, oh well okay then....7pts x2 better then nothing i guess

koro
post Dec 27 2010, 08:41 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Dec 27 2010, 02:03 PM)
Its me. Im selling my team. Interested?  thumbup.gif
oh, its u..i win at H2H vs ur team...biggrin.gif
HumbleCMY
post Dec 27 2010, 09:15 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(chris2k4 @ Dec 27 2010, 11:16 AM)
it's much better comparison with previous gw for number of matches been called off, anyway still have ONE match to go brows.gif

cheers.
lol, funny thing is , this gw I still only have 45 ( includes subs), whereas last gameweek my evertonians single handedly pulled me to 53.
HumbleCMY
post Dec 28 2010, 06:02 AM

96 posts

WTF, this gw only 1 point better than last gw at 54.

WHY DROGBA? WHY?
sickx
post Dec 28 2010, 08:26 AM

:)
1,232 posts

44 points but still win my h2h and KO round. tongue.gif
faster change your team everyone!tonight got another gameweek and probably no postpone

75 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0252sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:28 AM