rosdi1
post Dec 16 2010, 06:26 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

I write a program and when I run it I got
EBWORX
TAKAFUL
I like to see if this going to be true by 31 Dec 2011 by buying some share on those 2. any other taker
Best regards
rosdi1
post Dec 16 2010, 09:02 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

I Just found out that the best stock for 2010 in KLSE is
SEG
If purchase on 4 Jan 2010 at 0.28
you can sell it on 17 Aug 2010 at 2.90
You had made just short of 1000%

SAPRES

If you purchase on 4th Jan 2010 at 0.33
you can sell it on 8 Nov at 1.72
for a 420% profit.

So it is not going to be the big name to super perform

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Dec 30 2010, 02:33 PM
rosdi1
post Dec 17 2010, 12:17 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(Veda @ Dec 16 2010, 10:57 PM)
I'm surprised u dunno GE is coming. The signs are all there.
the last GE April 2008 so not due until June 2013
So to me next year 2011 is just too early
But only NTR can decide,
rosdi1
post Dec 17 2010, 09:06 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 17 2010, 08:46 AM)
the grapevine is GE within 6 months
If that happen the country can save some money....
Some of the ministers may be including PM himself will not receive the post pension if not elected again or replaced
and all the new MPs on both side of the aisle also will not receive any pension if not elected again.

U think that will happen, I say not, NTR might not have the gut to displease so many ppl.

BRGDS
rosdi1
post Jul 8 2011, 01:25 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Dec 16 2010, 06:26 PM)
I write a program and when I run it I got
EBWORX
TAKAFUL
I like to see if this going to be true by 31 Dec 2011 by buying some share on those 2. any other taker
Best regards
If you had taken my guess ..not a bad result
EBWORK 0.44 to 0.505 = +14.7%
Takaful 1.35 to 2.05 = +51.9%
You don't miss anything as I also dont buy it.
rosdi1
post Jul 8 2011, 08:58 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(500Kmission @ Jul 8 2011, 01:32 AM)
bro rosdi, which shares are you holding now?
Ha ha
I have a lot of MBSB and its WA, MAS and PFCE (3 days ago known as APP)...

Added on July 8, 2011, 8:59 am
QUOTE(Larrylow @ Jul 8 2011, 01:59 AM)
Are you a programmer?  laugh.gif

The result is way beyond not bad, it is awesome! Just imagine, it is just first half of the year!
Yes I am 37 years ago. Now had gone full circle and I am everything

This post has been edited by rosdi1: Jul 8 2011, 08:59 AM
rosdi1
post Oct 4 2011, 09:13 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jul 8 2011, 01:25 AM)
Today:
Takaful had dropped to 1.63 from ahigh of 2.23 in july but still making +20%
EBWORK is at its highest now at 0.580 making a good +32%
rosdi1
post Oct 4 2011, 10:04 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(NeN51 @ Oct 4 2011, 09:22 PM)
any new pick on other stock?
As for now the safest is to keep your cah in the bank... just wait the market will recover if not sooner later.
Why want to take the heavy risk now...
rosdi1
post Oct 4 2011, 10:18 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(NeN51 @ Oct 4 2011, 10:12 PM)
thanks.. that's why i am seeking ur advice haha. may i know which share are you holding now?
I always have for years a vey small holding in MAS, TM, AXIATA so that I can attend the AGM .. just to meet my friends there.

Now I have MBSB-WA ( already at a loss will only sell at around 0.80) and PFCE as I expect it to explode one day.
That all .....
rosdi1
post Dec 31 2011, 12:43 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Jul 8 2011, 01:25 AM)
EBWORK: open at 0.44 close 0.55 high 0.69 and low 0.395 gain for the year: +25%
TAKAFUL: open at 1.35 close 1.84 high 2.23 low 1.27 gain for the year: +36%
KLCI: open: 1524 close : 1530 gain +0.4%

rosdi1
post Dec 31 2011, 02:59 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

QUOTE(rosdi1 @ Dec 31 2011, 12:43 PM)
EBWORK: open at 0.44 close 0.55 high 0.69 and low  0.395  gain for the year: +25%
TAKAFUL: open at 1.35  close 1.84 high 2.23 low 1.27 gain for the year: +36%
KLCI: open: 1524 close : 1530 gain +0.4%
I just like to share this
The perfomance of the KLCI counters .
(pls note that normal dividend are not adjusted)
rosdi1
post Dec 31 2011, 03:29 PM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

Who says that you couldn't make huge money at KLSE??
These are the counters that more than double up your monies in 2011.

0.0240sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:34 AM