Veda
post Dec 16 2010, 10:57 PM

650 posts

QUOTE(kianopy @ Dec 16 2010, 10:43 PM)
why government link???
GE coming? how sure is that???
I'm surprised u dunno GE is coming. The signs are all there.
Veda
post Sep 28 2011, 10:04 PM

650 posts

Dear "hidden tiger crouching tiger sifu" (shouldn't it be "hidden dragon? rclxub.gif ) ,

Looking at the date you purchased and the price paid ... and since the volume is not big ..... it's very very likely that you are among those who bought my "value trap" stock from me.

You should thank me for the $ I lost to you, while I thank you for taking my place in the "trap" and setting me free tongue.gif

Anyway, no hard feelings lah. Both of us have a sense of humour laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Veda: Sep 28 2011, 10:06 PM
Veda
post Oct 1 2011, 12:37 AM

650 posts

QUOTE(sulifeisgreat @ Sep 30 2011, 07:45 AM)
haha, thanks for selling Mr Veda  tongue.gif  so, what r your next plans since u succesfully sold at the bottom of the market?
those forumers who did the same as u, would be taking a cue from u  wink.gif
u wanna rejoin the party & roket it up further  drool.gif
Sama sama. Uh, isn't it wayyyy too soon to call the bottom? Could be dead cat bounce or bear market rally brows.gif

I am sitting comfortably in the sidelines for now..... and certainly won't re-buy the stock that I sold. As I said, it's a value trap.

Heard you applied for Involuntary Investor Club membership? So soon? What happened? shocking.gif

Anyways, we'll know who's right only 1-2 years from now. Until then, let's hold our peace. Cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0204sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:48 AM