Nokia N8 V18 - Monstrous Cameraphone, New firmware coming soon~

aspire2oo6
post Dec 15 2010, 11:24 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Will google see. How big is it? How much is it?
Agito666
post Dec 15 2010, 11:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:24 PM)
Will google see. How big is it? How much is it?
100++ whistling.gif
in before that got buy stylus-R-us...a.k.a Pen Bulu... also not bad..but had to use very careful lol...i prefer to alupen...rubber tips...aluminium body...length of the stylus is like about n8 also, but quite big...for me okay la since i use in ipad haha...
aspire2oo6
post Dec 15 2010, 11:29 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

100+ I save for casing first then sifu thinking getting the viva one. What casing u using?
TSLeo the Lion
post Dec 15 2010, 11:36 PM

6,358 posts

Bluetooth 3.0 vs 2.0. Fully edited with Nokia N8 video editor. smile.gif

sklchan
post Dec 15 2010, 11:41 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 15 2010, 11:36 PM)

really respect sifu... soo dedicated and devoted to share... notworthy.gif
Agito666
post Dec 15 2010, 11:52 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 15 2010, 11:29 PM)
100+ I save for casing first then sifu thinking getting the viva one. What casing u using?
I use cheap cheap cap ayam case only haha.
Saw the zagg brand case seems like not bad,come with keyboard.

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 15 2010, 11:36 PM)

Hehe line is slow because got streamer vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
Canot load video in ipad haha...because lying on bed wan sleep liao whistling.gif

Good night smile.gif

botakbin
post Dec 15 2010, 11:58 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

user posted imageuser posted image

can someone tell me why does this night shot look better with flash? i tot it shud look better without flash?
the top one is with flash, and the bottom is without.
TSLeo the Lion
post Dec 16 2010, 12:09 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 16 2010, 12:58 AM)
user posted imageuser posted image

can someone tell me why does this night shot look better with flash? i tot it shud look better without flash?
without flash. i like the left picture
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:10 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 16 2010, 12:09 AM)
without flash. i like the left picture
the more blue or white one?
aspire2oo6
post Dec 16 2010, 12:29 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

I like the right photo
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:34 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 16 2010, 12:29 AM)
I like the right photo
mine appears up and down wo. the right one is more blue or white?
aspire2oo6
post Dec 16 2010, 12:35 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

on my screen it appear side ways wo sifu
TSLeo the Lion
post Dec 16 2010, 12:37 AM

6,358 posts

aspire, wanna be one of the author of my blog?

aspire2oo6
post Dec 16 2010, 12:39 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

botakbin

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 16 2010, 12:35 AM)
on my screen it appear side ways wo sifu
so the one u like is the more blue or white one?
aspire2oo6

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 16 2010, 12:37 AM)
aspire, wanna be one of the author of my blog?
if u want some help sure why not? glad to contribute

Added on December 16, 2010, 12:40 am
QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 16 2010, 12:39 AM)
so the one u like is the more blue or white one?
i kinda like the white one make it looks like ice lol

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Dec 16 2010, 12:40 AM
apecx92
post Dec 16 2010, 12:41 AM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

its time to vote your favourite app of 2010

vote for the app you like
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:43 AM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 16 2010, 12:39 AM)
thanks for the print screen. but actually the blue one is the real color. can u explain to me why? i take far shots of night view of pyramid.. without flash more noise than with flash.. wait i upload
Andy214
post Dec 16 2010, 12:44 AM

3,308 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 15 2010, 11:58 PM)

What mode you're on? Auto or Night mode? Or other modes?
The one without flash, I think you can play with EV for darker exposure to bring out the give similar effect with the one with flash. Need SIFU aspire to comment tongue.gif
TSLeo the Lion
post Dec 16 2010, 12:44 AM

6,358 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 16 2010, 01:43 AM)
thanks for the print screen. but actually the blue one is the real color. can u explain to me why? i take far shots of night view of pyramid.. without flash more noise than with flash.. wait i upload
flash projects white flash lo. thats why when too much flash, the blue color reflect the white color. hence you'll see more white when using flash.

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:11 AM