11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Nokia N8 V18 - Monstrous Cameraphone, New firmware coming soon~

botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:19 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

eh remember HGW post the rule of one third for photography? actually i noticed that its in the blog's video as well. the urban landscapes 1.. rule of thirds
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:41 PM

5,322 posts

wow blue..
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:46 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Dec 16 2010, 12:45 PM)
Welcome to the N8 thread.. where all you get is spam and debate about the N8 not having enough games smile.gif
LOL rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:52 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Dec 16 2010, 12:50 PM)
Example above
??
hmm.gif
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:56 PM

5,322 posts

themes? im using midnight ones.. those custom ones from theme makers are nice but when u enter the sms interface its not that nice anymore.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 12:59 PM

5,322 posts

chaos
angry birds

here here.. some good themes

botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 01:28 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(epfmy @ Dec 16 2010, 01:27 PM)

I had finally get back my N8 yesterday night. Almost a month..
But it seems that they replace with new phone instead of changing the motherboard.
My previous phone had crack at HDMI cover but not this,
my anti glare screen protector is replaced with factory screen protector,
and the stickers behind the phone had changed from Zitron to ARiSTA.
blink.gif  So I assume that they replaced the phone instead of motherboard.
Product Code is still the same but the remaining code after 059D1G4 at the sticker is different.

Hopefully I am not so lucky to be in the "5%" again..
wow brilliant. u are a lucky one.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 01:35 PM

5,322 posts

Riuken.. this can or not?
Font zoomer

botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 02:51 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 16 2010, 02:46 PM)
that's cheap...

Added on December 16, 2010, 2:47 pmI'm organizing a gathering to watch Tron this Sunday! Anyone interested?
hopefully i faster lose then i come join u all. HAHA. but maybe following my girlfriend to watch concert.. so stil not sure.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 02:53 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 16 2010, 02:52 PM)
don't butt pain when come out from cinema Oh...
Lol we buying or book ticket tonight
wah sei lo. then nvm la.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 05:17 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 16 2010, 03:53 PM)
that 's means inside the folder still got apps run in background...

hold the home button for few second until task manager come out and manual close it.
he doesnt mean that circle thing la.. he means the colors.

Added on December 16, 2010, 5:19 pm
QUOTE(jerm @ Dec 16 2010, 03:49 PM)
read about the banding thing on the n8...does anyone have this? not sure if it's a problem or not

a comparison between my homescreen (1), then the menu (2)

seems like when i click on the menu, i can visibly see the banding...is this an issue or is it by design?

[attachmentid=1942333]
if on homescreen there is no banding and there is banding on menu, means it is just the design.

This post has been edited by botakbin: Dec 16 2010, 05:19 PM
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 05:21 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(jerm @ Dec 16 2010, 05:09 PM)
Hi Hiruka, yes i have. i do not believe this is a theme effect, even if it is, the menu background should be blurred without any visible banding (and not make the words illegible because it's 'sharp', what a ridiculous statement)

aside from that, this also happens with other themes, even the default ones. i was just wondering if anyone is facing the same thing or not, or is it generally ignored
actually most of our screens have it. so dont worry about it.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 05:26 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 16 2010, 05:24 PM)
1 word.... SUI!!!!  thumbup.gif  rclxms.gif
even more sui if there are hot fake korean chicks.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 05:34 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 16 2010, 05:33 PM)
here you go...korean cosplayer  brows.gif
last time used in my avatar:

FUHH. drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 06:38 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Dec 16 2010, 06:33 PM)
soso lo juz now go watch TRON...kinda upset money gone like that sad.gif
how much isit?
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 08:31 PM

5,322 posts

close up shot. biggrin.gif
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 09:09 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Dec 16 2010, 09:00 PM)
u guys not downloading TRON tanks ah? Free game from ovi store..downloading now 40mb
thanks man. will try it now.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 09:17 PM

5,322 posts

LOL the password entry at the start quite pointless..
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 09:19 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 16 2010, 09:18 PM)
Bin Bin nice or not???
havent try. now watching show. later man man enjoy.
botakbin
post Dec 16 2010, 09:22 PM

5,322 posts

QUOTE(PyOsE @ Dec 16 2010, 09:20 PM)
hey cys..Hero of Sparta HD also free for a limited time now..go get it at ovi store
wow i didnt knw tat!

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0471sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:36 PM