Nokia N8 V18 - Monstrous Cameraphone, New firmware coming soon~

sklchan
post Dec 23 2010, 11:47 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Dec 23 2010, 11:43 PM)
wanna ask why the hell i using my phone browse ovi store purchased the god damn angry bird season and it doesnt allow me to download? it said download error... while i can still surfing net in here...and i redownload and it said my E:\ memory full while my memory still 10gb free space left.. i dunno what the hell happen to my n8 starting to get frustrated and going to throw it off soon
calm down... maybe look more deep into ur dp might help as well... sweat.gif unsure.gif
sklchan
post Dec 23 2010, 11:52 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Dec 23 2010, 11:48 PM)
well i so long never get app from ovi store and it seems ovi doesnt like me anymore and banned me from there thats the only reason i can came from my mind at the moment
more of the time the "angel" path are more difficult to follow compare to the "evil" force... sweat.gif unsure.gif whistling.gif

Added on December 23, 2010, 11:55 pm
QUOTE(MaUi^ @ Dec 23 2010, 11:48 PM)
Ok, and sorry to you the N8 guru, I will take a few days off to read all of your "passed post".  cool.gif
hahaha... here got lots of "under-mask" sifu... summor even have "grand master" within too... they just keep diam diam ubi berisi... brows.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 23 2010, 11:55 PM
sklchan
post Dec 23 2010, 11:57 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(sam0919 @ Dec 23 2010, 11:55 PM)
huh ? mind to elaborate?
... knock knock knock... "whos there??"

UNCLE GOOGLE HERE!!!... brows.gif
sklchan
post Dec 24 2010, 12:02 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Dec 23 2010, 11:57 PM)
Yu devil!!!! No good.  whistling.gif Bud den the dark side works just so fine. rclxms.gif
follow the angel path... contact the Rovio developer... send mail to Nokia team regarding their lao yah Ovi purchasing system... icon_rolleyes.gif
sklchan
post Dec 24 2010, 12:05 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 24 2010, 12:02 AM)
Im inside my bus going langkawi now. Will create v19 soon
yo... sifu, soo enjoy ah?? holiday in langkawi kah... drool.gif
sklchan
post Dec 24 2010, 12:06 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Dec 24 2010, 12:04 AM)
guys, just now i went to a shop, the seller told me that i have to pay deposit of rm500 to book nokia N8 phone, bcoz it is expensive..

of course he'll provide me a receipt. the hp will be delivered the next day after i paid the deposit..

hmm, just wondering is rm500 deposit normal for a hp tat costs rm1.4-1.6k+ ??

anyone of u experienced the same thing?
original pre-booking all only take RM200 nia lah... unsure.gif

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0359sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:38 AM