Which class is the easiest to level solo?, New player here!

gaeria84
post Jan 4 2011, 06:06 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Aexes I @ Jan 4 2011, 05:47 PM)
i am playing in multiple server la brother! yoh! i'll be focusing on thaurissan soon ok? hehehe rclxms.gif
shocking.gif Why do you play on so many servers?

Pindah saja lah ke Thaurissan hehe brows.gif
Jas2davir
post Jan 4 2011, 06:07 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(ashwin988 @ Dec 27 2010, 06:57 AM)
In terms of a shammy, I just started leveling one yesterday. Got a bit upset that my shadow priest is not up to par as 'mages and demo locks' in pvp. So i decided to re-roll or mostly make an alt for fun tongue.gif. So i started to level a dwarf enhance shammy.. omg its awesome.. but I have to say one thing..I dont really see many shammies in pvp at all!! especially enhance.. I see more ele's and only resto's in pvp.. makes me think enhance is really in a sad state right now in pvp sad.gif

Thinking of running with a Feral druid for 2's or a hunter.. make a beast cleave team smile.gif
demo locks really that strong? i always seem to be able to eat them in pvp as a mage..but god dam destro always tapau me sad.gif best to play arcane mage with improved blink for 70% run speed omg that saved my life in tb when i was getting ganged by mage and dk so funny how i survive 2 geared characters.
evofantasy
post Jan 4 2011, 06:25 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jan 4 2011, 06:07 PM)
demo locks really that strong? i always seem to be able to eat them in pvp as a mage..but god dam destro always tapau me sad.gif best to play arcane mage with improved blink for 70% run speed omg that saved my life in tb when i was getting ganged by mage and dk so funny how i survive 2 geared characters.
pvp? be an immortal bear!!! (wait we are getting nerfed)
Aexes I
post Jan 6 2011, 04:43 PM

my boss + colleagues all in jubei mah, later only they pindah lor... wait me lvl 85 only imba tank lol
gaeria84
post Jan 6 2011, 05:48 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Aexes I @ Jan 6 2011, 04:43 PM)
my boss + colleagues all in jubei mah, later only they pindah lor... wait me lvl 85 only imba tank lol
Wah, your boss also wow fanatic tongue.gif

Ojimaru
post Jan 7 2011, 08:04 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Jan 6 2011, 05:48 PM)
Wah, your boss also wow fanatic  tongue.gif
Big problem if he/she sucks. X_X

"Why my class sucks? YOU! Go QQ on Blizz forums!"
ashwin988
post Jan 10 2011, 12:49 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Jan 4 2011, 06:07 PM)
Mage's are the most OP class right now lah... honestly..they are so OP its not funny. THe reason is because of their kitting abilities and their cool downs.. arcane=mad burst.. fire..=mad burst as well, frost=survivability and good burst and kitting...

Seriously.. too many cd's makes this class crack....

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0178sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:42 PM