Report your cata exprience so far :)

Imbecile
post Dec 13 2010, 02:00 PM

26 posts

haven't play(due to emo irl, not sure i will play cata in the future, the "quit while i'm ahead" thingy)
i do miss my warlock(thaurissan, retired).
but take time to watch some tankspot(normal dungeon) youtube(they make it don't look so hard, just tactic)
read alot of pug horror story in the official forum(cata ver.)
alot of qq h dungeon, and some pewpew H dungeon hard defender.
healer qq(some qq about drinking between fight), wipe qq, etc.

and

Instant_noodle, kads, you guys re-roll other server?

add: oh yeah, just like wotlk, if you are harvest profession, just keep mining, herb, and sell in ah for crasy price.

This post has been edited by Imbecile: Dec 13 2010, 02:08 PM
Imbecile
post Dec 17 2010, 06:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Dec 17 2010, 04:24 PM)
ps: soothe only work for beast and dragonkin =(
not anymore, soothe work on boss too
Completely revamped in Cataclysm.
costs more mana,
and dispels all enrage effects off of the target.
Imbecile
post Jan 3 2011, 10:07 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(alexision @ Jan 3 2011, 07:39 PM)
So sad... I kena H1N1, report come out today saying positive result. In hospital since 1 Jan 2011, what a way to start my new year. I miss my dailies, my jc tokens, my valor points!!!

I stayed at home nearly everyday play WOW since cata launch. Why still can kena wan! Hospital so boring... >.> sien.......!!! want to play wow sad.gif

*starts imagining the reps and golds and auction house*
this is serious, please get well soon smile.gif ,

also you can ask blizard to freeze your account,
to save some game card money,
they said need skype + game code(vanilla?) to reactivate it.

to look thing on the bright side,
after this quarentine period is over.
i remember reading/heard somewhere in news.
after discharge from hospitel,
there maybe a lower level (not so serious) quarentine period
where you can/have to lock yourself at home for sometime.
just to make sure you are fully recover.

0.0179sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:50 PM