6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Action/Platformer Mass Effect 3, Epic journey continue down to the Earth

TiF
post Dec 13 2011, 11:06 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 13 2011, 08:26 PM)

So going to buy ME3 on release or pre-order it. Origin require? no problem. I still gonna buy it even if i have to install an anal probe. biggrin.gif
TiF
post Dec 15 2011, 12:21 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 15 2011, 11:44 AM)
I think I read somewhere that ME3 will end the Commander Shepard storyline. But there will be future games based on the ME universe.
ME Universe without Shepard doesn't feel right mang.
TiF
post Dec 15 2011, 01:54 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(Currylaksa @ Dec 15 2011, 01:33 PM)
In ME1 I chose the other default face which is a blond Dolph Lungdren but uglier sad.gif see him fucuk Tali also no mood liao

stuck with this fugly face until end of ME3
y u no replay??
TiF
post Dec 15 2011, 04:19 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Dec 15 2011, 04:12 PM)
Where u guys find such beautiful custom she-pard look?
brows.gif i want to know too.
TiF
post Dec 15 2011, 05:52 PM

1,192 posts

^ wow, tks for sharing!
TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 11:26 AM

1,192 posts

I have about 10++ games in origin, but all but 1 game is activated using key from steam, lol.

so i guess ME3 is the 2nd game I bought thru Origin after Saboteur, shame that I couldnt collect whole ME series in both steam and origin sad.gif
TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 11:48 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 16 2012, 11:43 AM)
I only have two games that I have bought from Origins, basically Saboteur and Deadspace 2 during sales.
no activate any EA games bought from steam on Origin?
TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 11:56 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 16 2012, 11:51 AM)
Activated some.

Not all EA games on my Steam list can be activated on Origin.
old games cannot, but can send EA customer service email ask them activate for u.

TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 01:05 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 16 2012, 12:20 PM)
Eh, that is possible?

Thanks, I will email them and ask them to activate for me.
yea man, all my EA games from steam already activated on Origin. my ME series collection will be done on Origin instead of steam liao ... sad.gif
TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 04:12 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jan 16 2012, 03:40 PM)
Whats wrong with Origin? Its just Steam with a different name and games in it.
biggrin.gif I've been trying to say the same thing, what's wrong with Origin? Ppl just somehow hate Origin, I guess becoz Origin is from EA and I know EA sure pissed off a lot of ppl

For me, Origin = lightweight Steam
TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 05:23 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Jan 16 2012, 04:51 PM)
Uses more RAM than Steam wor. But I have 8gb now so I don't care laugh.gif For me Battlefield 3 having a browser interface is more annoying than Origin.

Added on January 16, 2012, 4:53 pm

My only worry is that they can deactivate your account if inactive for more than 2 years and then you have to buy a new copy of the game. And then there's the usual fears... if Origin tutup kedai then how will we play our games? Same concern as Steam I guess.

I'm more annoyed by BioWare not supporting ME1 anymore as I can't get my Bring Down the Sky key. My ME2 also won't auto-login anymore, not sure why. Yes I'm replaying both to prepare for ME3, still haven't done Lair of the Shadow Broker, Firewalker, Overlord, the Assassin, the Justicar and the Master Thief plus the final missions.
yea mang, now i dunno where to get the DLC for ME1 sad.gif
TiF
post Jan 16 2012, 05:35 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jan 16 2012, 05:25 PM)
^I thought Bring down the sky can get by FREE? coz i did so....wait i search the link.

Bring Down The Sky DLC

it's legal and from bioware yo. juz do the steps as follow n u'll get ur DLC wink.gif
I stuck at here:
Once you are logged in, register your Mass Effect (PC) CD Key on this CD Key Page. (login required)

I login to my bioware account but couldnt see ME 1 already.
TiF
post Jan 17 2012, 08:51 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 16 2012, 11:42 PM)
How do I contact EA in order to activate my EA games (from Steam) on Origins?
last time there's a online support from them (not sure still got or not, follow the link suggested by ray), but have to wait damn long.
last month i just write them email to activate bulletstorm.
TiF
post Jan 17 2012, 10:15 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 17 2012, 09:48 AM)
I didn't know Bulletstorm could be activated on Origins.

I have that from Gamer's Gate.

Will do so as well.
i got mine from deimos from steam US, but u can try drop them email to activate ur copy.
TiF
post Jan 30 2012, 09:23 AM

1,192 posts

guess its about time i replay ME and ME2..
TiF
post Jan 30 2012, 03:13 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Jan 30 2012, 03:09 PM)
I was replaying them and almost finished ME2, then I got addicted to playing Ace Attorney. Never played with my phone so much before  blink.gif now currently using DS emulator to play the rest because I accidentally broke my DS. I must finish ME2 soon, get hyped up again.
lol, i am currently addicted to space marine MP, dunno how to find time play ME 1+2 before ME3 come out..dang
TiF
post Jan 31 2012, 09:28 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Jan 30 2012, 07:48 PM)
Off Topic, but the game's multiplayer is laggy as hell, I canno understand how you can enjoy it lol. Lvl 28 here though  whistling.gif
OT: yea man, but sometimes i manage to get some decent connection and can enjoy the game, but last nite is way too much. tried almost 1 hour searching for games but still all lag, end up reinstall my ME1, and when I start the game, I suddenly realise this is the game that I've been longing to play (replay)..

now can't wait to go home start my femshep's adventure~ biggrin.gif
TiF
post Feb 1 2012, 09:07 AM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Jan 31 2012, 11:35 PM)
Mod Makes Mass Effect on PC Look Absolutely Incredible

Bioware Social

Source: Kotaku
not sure if my laptop can handle these textures or not >< still waiting to buy a new gc for my pc..
TiF
post Feb 1 2012, 12:35 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Feb 1 2012, 12:28 PM)
AMD 7 series out.
i know, still overpriced... and with rumor of gtx660 coming out and pawning 7970, i hold back my purchase first... my laptop still manage to play most of the latest game i bought without sacrificing image quality.. so i see little point of rushing to buy 7970 now.. and i definitely not in hurry to replay metro2033 or original crysis anytime soon laugh.gif
TiF
post Feb 1 2012, 01:19 PM

1,192 posts

alritie, just prepurchase from origins cool2.gif cool2.gif cool2.gif

and i got roughly 35 days to complete ME1 and ME2 inc all DLCs, have to cut down shopping time liao (sorry darling~)

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0500sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:37 PM