QUOTE(RyanJ @ Dec 13 2010, 01:12 AM)
PS55? Or P555?Edit: Right, PS55. Didn't read.
This post has been edited by UE7: Dec 14 2010, 09:28 AM
Supercars & Exotics: V8 Power
Dec 14 2010, 09:26 AM
2,077 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Dec 14 2010, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(fingercrackg @ Dec 13 2010, 06:25 PM) whos jonhkor?.. Aww. Lost a nerve by getting told off for stealing photos from god knows where?is there written anywhere i must post my own pic?..or is it compulsory to do so?? and i dun damn care weather its ps or not... im on sharing purpose ere..not farking damn to con and sell u something... u're pissin me off You need not share what's not taken by yourself. We can Google on our own. And, before you plan your counter-attack, do some research and see that I have posted hundreds and hundreds of exotics. My shots. You, as a newbie in this whole S&E legacy, will not get far with your arrogant attitude and cute little tantrums. |
Dec 25 2010, 07:35 PM
Dec 26 2010, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Dec 26 2010, 01:23 PM) I think that SLK was SL4.. or was there a 7 missing at the end?Indian owner, I imagine. Not a surprise. QUOTE(myboo_1988 @ Dec 25 2010, 11:37 PM) Even a bash from it's missing spoiler won't do any good in your case.. incurable idiocy.This post has been edited by UE7: Dec 26 2010, 01:32 PM |
Jan 2 2011, 11:10 PM
Jan 3 2011, 12:53 AM
Jan 4 2011, 05:53 PM
Jan 6 2011, 10:42 AM
Jan 6 2011, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(1GTR1 @ Jan 6 2011, 12:34 PM) Bro, looking at the wheels only will for sure make everybody thought it's HGTE. If there's really no HGTE yet in Malaysia, a kind reminder will do. You sound like you've been butthurt. I know you've contributed a lot into this thread with awesome quality pictures, but it doesn't mean you're the best. Arrogance will not bring you higher. I do admire your matured response, which I often lack of.By the way, HGTE is Handling Gran Turismo Evoluzione. Have a nice day. I apologize. |
Jan 13 2011, 09:53 AM
Jan 24 2011, 04:51 PM
Jan 26 2011, 01:39 PM
QUOTE(marcus9973 @ Jan 17 2011, 08:58 AM) R35 nt a supercar? maybe...bcz its jz a nissan. mayb he think tat boxster, carrera should bequalified in this topic, cz the name porsche. Everything is judged by it's marque, you understand that?What's exotic clothing to you? I'm sure you know. Needless to explain further.. don't want to relate myself to someone with atrocious grammar and typos any further. QUOTE(yamato @ Jan 17 2011, 08:53 PM) just saying... if i ever can afford a lambo like this, the 1st thing i would do is remove the rim stickers. who would wanna spend million on an italian supercar with malay names on it??? I understand that you wouldn't have made a single hint of disgust if those wheels had names such as no offense. 'Tan', 'Wong', 'Ah Fatt'. QUOTE(fas29 @ Jan 21 2011, 12:58 AM) I believe this car belongs to someone around here. Seen a pic or two before in one of the other threads. |
Feb 24 2011, 05:54 PM
Has anyone come across the Sultan of Johor's Spyker? Just curious to see (controversy surrounds it)
Added on February 24, 2011, 6:02 pm QUOTE(shanthan60 @ Feb 22 2011, 04:53 PM) RMJ SLR is at KLCC They do have two, correct, none of them are anyone's in the family.. that SLR's had JLX1, S.I., JOHOR, the black one had TMJ, JOHOR, etc..There is offically 3 SLR on the road 2 belongs to RMJ(JUX1 and other one is i think RMJ) and one belongs to malaysian(BBB1) [attachmentid=2056135] Swapped around according to liking QUOTE(tinybee @ Feb 19 2011, 02:58 AM) i think i just saw and heard a veryon pass by orchard road just now You think you just saw?I find that hard to comprehend as there is no other car in the world that the Veyron looks similar to. This post has been edited by UE7: Feb 24 2011, 06:07 PM |
Feb 25 2011, 07:18 PM
Feb 26 2011, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(Roland San @ Feb 25 2011, 07:30 PM) He was driving something crazy powerful, horsepower-wise. Did read about that, but I meant his transport around KL.http://www.bernama.com.my/bernama/v5/newsg...l.php?id=565123 This man would never take government-assigned transport regardless of luxuriousness so I assumed his motorcade raced to KL before His Majesty got there. Was just wondering what were the contents of his motorcade. |
Feb 26 2011, 08:10 PM
Feb 27 2011, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(gtoforce @ Feb 27 2011, 12:00 AM) im a fanboy so i'll respond That undesirable member didn't state anything about his specifics of 'futuristic', did he?what does an interior of the car say about the car's futuristic profile? porsche GT3 doesnt even have an aircond and the interior is as simple as any other car (intended to be so) but does it make the car less futuristic? NSX is futuristic in its technology la their titanium rods were the earliest to be used and their aluminium body is also a bold move as an everyday car (what more its even safer than a standard and heavier steel car) it also came with standard ABS and SRS airbags which were rare in the early 90's the interior was intentionally meant to be dated to preserve the car's identity and who said the interior was ugly? i think too many bells and whistles like the panamera is UGLY as per clarkson ir I won't even start on Porsches, because they are Porsches. They don't deserve to be in the same sentence as Honda. This is an interesting fact which I have never heard of before - 'intentionally dated interior to preserve the car's identity' If they wanted such a nostalgic identity plagued to this car then then why did they try to make it look futuristic (ACCORDING TO YOU; 'futuristic profile'; line #2) on the outside? |
Mar 11 2011, 09:43 AM
Mar 11 2011, 09:47 AM
QUOTE(supermoto @ Mar 8 2011, 12:05 PM) gggGGREATT stuff rekah, u make a dull grey gallardo into a sexy thing <3 I think that bike has a nice number.. old bikes with nice numbers, you knowAdded on March 8, 2011, 12:08 pm lol ... |
Mar 27 2011, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(magnate @ Mar 25 2011, 01:59 PM) bump with this 458 yesterday at putrajaya....the second yellow 458 i saw...first one still at Naza...can't see its plate number,very small I think we both saw the same yellow one, it had a G1M plate» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Not sure if it's the same one in the pic or the one you saw at Naza too |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:51 PM |