SVT40
post Jan 2 2011, 09:37 PM

JLX 1 on McMerc SLR...... O.O
SVT40
post Jan 2 2011, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Jan 2 2011, 09:48 PM)
Got photo?  drool.gif Never saw SLR in our country before.
Nope I saw it at the causeway with a black one last weekend

But not BBB1.. latter was 'S.I.' (SULTAN ISKANDAR)
SVT40
post Jan 2 2011, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(harryfoo @ Jan 2 2011, 10:37 PM)
SLR cost more than Murcielargo SV right? 3 million?
I think it costs almost twice that in this country which, I'm afraid, isn't where our Southern royalties actually bought them hmm.gif
SVT40
post Jan 3 2011, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(Brigante @ Jan 3 2011, 03:08 AM)
fyi royal johor put / change road tax n plate anywhre any car they want. like some rich people also

the SLR :

Yeah that's the plate but on a silver SLR coupe
Was with the black roadser but SI not JOHOR..

What does that frame on the JOHOR number plate say? curious to know..

QUOTE(anType @ Jan 3 2011, 06:18 AM)
There's also a silver SLR in Johor, a coupe.
Is it the upgraded car of J7 (ex SL) ? Do you have a picture ?

This post has been edited by SVT40: Jan 3 2011, 09:18 AM
SVT40
post Jan 13 2011, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(geeamino @ Jan 10 2011, 07:26 PM)
an indian guy actually came out from his kembara and stood infront of the my car and was urging me to race with him. He just said "idiots like these...cannot do anything".
what do you expect

small minority + small brains + small priorities = big ego / attitude.
SVT40
post Feb 5 2011, 01:59 PM

EDITED..

requested to be deleted..

This post has been edited by SVT40: Feb 9 2011, 09:38 PM
SVT40
post Feb 6 2011, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(michaelyii1988 @ Feb 5 2011, 07:16 PM)
SVT40,are u referring to WUP14(Genuine 16M)?coz it is not genuine leh. hmm.gif
if u actually knew how to read english properly you will see that I reffered to WUP 14 as Premier 4509, and the genuine 16M as another car.

SVT40
post Mar 3 2011, 08:06 PM

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Mar 3 2011, 04:35 PM)
anymore pics of that evo beside black gtr?  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
i don't think he should, bro

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Mar 3 2011, 05:01 PM)
Not promoting. Heck I don't even have ads so what good does it do to me? I'm not like some pathetic faggot who relies on view counts to satisfy his desires.
I just dont have the time to reupload all my pictures here. So cut the crap and just enjoy the pics. I'm not forcing anyone to view my blog. Thanks.
just my opinion

but if you're not forcing anyone to view your blog then if I were you I won't even say anything about a blog.. I'll just say I took that photo at Lambo K.L.. that's all.
nothing abot blogs..

0.0175sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:00 PM