23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Jumble Sale WTS Sony BRAVIA 3D LED 800Hz KDL-55HX955 @ RM8000, the last Sony Gorilla Glass TV @ 53% off

chokie
post Jan 18 2011, 12:52 AM

61 posts

so is this bundle still available?
alexision
post Jan 18 2011, 07:01 PM

89 posts

LOL SO YOU ARE THAT AARON WEE! hahaha!!

I was at the green hornet event yesterday too:>
When they announce aaron wee, I was like... dun tell me this guy is the guy who sells the sony bundle stuff in LYN... cannot be lah.. but maybe.. hmm.. wanna ask or not? nvm lah paiseh.. hehehe! your kid is so cute btw!

Oh gratz on winning it too! my mum is jealous! haha!
reez07
post Jan 18 2011, 07:21 PM

74 posts

if want only the 3d led tv can with the glasses can bro?
silabu
post Jan 18 2011, 10:42 PM

Oh! U on Holiday now ha bro....LOL...damn nice...Taipei... drool.gif Gratz on winning the event rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
edmondyjh
post Jan 18 2011, 11:41 PM

56 posts

I'm interesting in taking this bundle. pls send me details on it.
inimachi
post Jan 19 2011, 01:07 AM

56 posts

still avail ts?change my mind to own one bundle...
smartncy
post Jan 19 2011, 01:12 AM

62 posts

Hi AAron,

Could u pls quote me ur best price if i want for the following package?

1) KLV-40EX600 LED TV + PS3 GT5 edition / if not available then PS3 with 160GB

and also

2) KLV-40EX600 LEC TV + PS3 GT5 edition / if not available then PS3 with 160GB + BDV-E370 home theather

Thanks n let me know the validity of these price (may move into new house on the end of Feb after CNY, if possible hope to get it after CNY)
TSaaronwee
post Jan 19 2011, 01:37 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(alexision @ Jan 18 2011, 07:01 PM)
LOL SO YOU ARE THAT AARON WEE! hahaha!!

I was at the green hornet event yesterday too:>
When they announce aaron wee, I was like... dun tell me this guy is the guy who sells the sony bundle stuff in LYN... cannot be lah.. but maybe.. hmm.. wanna ask or not? nvm lah paiseh.. hehehe! your kid is so cute btw!

Oh gratz on winning it too! my mum is jealous! haha!
hehe thank you. smile.gif

so u were invited for the event too... are one of the press? happy.gif
they only told me i won last friday.... then this saturday have to fly off to taipei liao...
kinda shocking to me that i won... and super rushing to prepare for my trip + making sure all the tv + bundles are alright...

Sorry to disappoint all my existing buyers again... sony kept postponing the delivery... now they said 19/01/2011
i hope i can COD with u guys tonight.

stay tuned

Added on January 19, 2011, 1:44 am
QUOTE(reez07 @ Jan 18 2011, 07:21 PM)
if want only the 3d led tv can with the glasses can bro?
can... i PM-ed u the special price already

Added on January 19, 2011, 1:45 am
QUOTE(silabu @ Jan 18 2011, 10:42 PM)
Oh! U on Holiday now ha bro....LOL...damn nice...Taipei... drool.gif  Gratz  on winning the event rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
thankew thankew bro... smile.gif
my first time to a winter place. hopefully i'll survive there happy.gif

Added on January 19, 2011, 1:48 am
QUOTE(smartncy @ Jan 19 2011, 01:12 AM)
Hi AAron,

Could u pls quote me ur best price if i want for the following package?

1) KLV-40EX600 LED TV + PS3 GT5 edition / if not available then PS3 with 160GB

and also

2) KLV-40EX600 LEC TV + PS3 GT5 edition / if not available then PS3 with 160GB + BDV-E370 home theather

Thanks n let me know the validity of these price (may move into new house on the end of Feb after CNY, if possible hope to get it after CNY)
so sorry bro KLV-40EX600 is sold out.
GT5 ps3 console also sold out

i'll quote u something... check ur PM

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Jan 19 2011, 01:48 AM
citizen2009
post Jan 19 2011, 01:38 PM

do you have sony ex710 32 inch and ex400 32 inch?
and the best price you can offer.

alexision
post Jan 19 2011, 03:47 PM

89 posts

my dad is the one got invited but its monday n he have meeting whole day so ask me go instead :> no idea how he got invited.. movie was awesome biggrin.gif
TSaaronwee
post Jan 19 2011, 04:43 PM

125 posts

SONY JUST CALLED ME 10 MINUTES AGO TO PISSED ME OFF FOR THE LAST TIME HOPEFULLY.... THE REMAINING STUFFS WILL REACH ME [they promise 100%] TOMORROW ~ 19/01/2011!

I AM SUPER SORRY TO DELAY THIS FOR SO LONG... SONY WILL COMPENSATE BY GIVING ANOTHER FREE BLU-RAY 3D TITLE (First 20 buyers only) ... ~ It's still unknown to me what title it is... so just stay tune for it

I WILL TRY TO GET MORE PERKS IF THEY KEEP ON DOING THIS!! BUT I HOPE IT WILL END TOMORROW!

ONLY THE FIRST 20 WILL REACH ME TOMORROW:
- 3D TRANSMITTER
- 3D GLASSES 2 Pairs
- 2+1 BD 3D MOVIES
- BLURAY PLAYER BDP-S470

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING AND HOPE U GUYS WILL FORGIVE ME FOR DELAYING THIS SO LONG notworthy.gif

ANYWAY, I'VE ORDERED EXTRA 10 UNITS OF KDL-40NX710 BUNDLES AND THEY HAD ALREADY REACHED ME TODAY.... READY STOCK [TV & BUNCHIN only] NOW FOR BUYER #21 - #30

HOWEVER SONY WILL HUTANG ME ANOTHER ROUND OF THE ABOVE "OTHER STUFFS" [only the first 20 coming in tomorrow]

TO THOSE WHO HAVENT BOUGHT, HURRY UP AND PLACE UR ORDERS NOW... WHILE STOCK LAST!

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Jan 19 2011, 04:45 PM
kkm
post Jan 19 2011, 05:01 PM

1,258 posts

Hey Aaron, tomorrow is 20/01/2011!
babyk
post Jan 19 2011, 05:09 PM

BANNED 101/100(tm) : Your avatar too sexy
10,052 posts

Hi Aaron

The bundle still available? Can I still order?

Ambatra
post Jan 19 2011, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Jan 19 2011, 04:43 PM)
SONY JUST CALLED ME 10 MINUTES AGO TO PISSED ME OFF FOR THE LAST TIME HOPEFULLY.... THE REMAINING STUFFS WILL REACH ME [they promise 100%] TOMORROW ~ 19/01/2011!

I AM SUPER SORRY TO DELAY THIS FOR SO LONG... SONY WILL COMPENSATE BY GIVING ANOTHER FREE BLU-RAY 3D TITLE (First 20 buyers only) ... ~ It's still unknown to me what title it is... so just stay tune for it

I WILL TRY TO GET MORE PERKS IF THEY KEEP ON DOING THIS!! BUT I HOPE IT WILL END TOMORROW!

ONLY THE FIRST 20 WILL REACH ME TOMORROW:
- 3D TRANSMITTER
- 3D GLASSES 2 Pairs
- 2+1 BD 3D MOVIES
- BLURAY PLAYER BDP-S470

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND UNDERSTANDING AND HOPE U GUYS WILL FORGIVE ME FOR DELAYING THIS SO LONG notworthy.gif
ANYWAY, I'VE ORDERED EXTRA 10 UNITS OF KDL-40NX710 BUNDLES AND THEY HAD ALREADY REACHED ME TODAY.... READY STOCK [TV & BUNCHIN only] NOW FOR BUYER #21 - #30

HOWEVER SONY WILL HUTANG ME ANOTHER ROUND OF THE ABOVE "OTHER STUFFS" [only the first 20 coming in tomorrow]

TO THOSE WHO HAVENT BOUGHT, HURRY UP AND PLACE UR ORDERS NOW... WHILE STOCK LAST!

only 3 BD 3D movies? where is another 2?
what about 4 in 1 Limited Edition 3D Game Collection for PS3 and 2x Sony 3D HDMI Cable?
TSaaronwee
post Jan 19 2011, 05:37 PM

125 posts

DARNNN.... SONY SALES REP CALLED AGAIN... TELLING ME TOMORROW THAIPUSSAM HOLIDAY, CANNOT DELIVER!!!! sweat.gif

TO IT'S FRIDAY, I WILL PICK THE STUFFS UP BEFORE HEADING TO CYBERJAYA SO THAT MY CYBERJAYA FRIENDS CAN ENJOY THE STUFFS @ WEEKEND! AS FOR THOSE WHO ARE SUPPOSED TO COLLECT TOMORROW NIGHT, UNFORTUNATELY IT GOT TO BE ON FRIDAY NIGHT! ~~ ONE DAY BEFORE I FLY OFF... SIGH........

Added on January 19, 2011, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(kkm @ Jan 19 2011, 05:01 PM)
Hey Aaron, tomorrow is 20/01/2011!
opps... now become 21/01/2011 liao sad.gif

This post has been edited by aaronwee: Jan 19 2011, 05:38 PM
ecmlsf
post Jan 19 2011, 05:46 PM

Oki Bro!..I see you on Fri @ Cyberjaya. As usual, I will call you b4 I come.
TSaaronwee
post Jan 19 2011, 05:53 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ecmlsf @ Jan 19 2011, 05:46 PM)
Oki Bro!..I see you on Fri @ Cyberjaya. As usual,  I will call you b4 I come.
thank you for ur kind understanding bro... see u on friday.

THE STORY BEHIND THE DELAY [BY SONY REP]:
3D TRANSMITTER IS NOT MADE IN MALAYSIA HENCE IT IS IMPORTED INTO MALAYSIA... THE DELAY WAS DUE TO KASTAM CLEARANCE WHICH HAD JUST BEEN PULLED THRU TODAY... ONLY 20 UNITS HAD PASSED KASTAM AND DELIVERED TO SONY WAREHOUSE IN SHAH ALAM TODAY.... HOWEVER, DELIVERY LORRIES HAD ALL LEFT THE WAREHOUSE SINCE MORNING SO THEY POSTPONED DELIVERY UNTIL FRIDAY!

serrature
post Jan 19 2011, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(aaronwee @ Jan 19 2011, 05:53 PM)
thank you for ur kind understanding bro... see u on friday.
do bring my pending stuffs to Cyberjaya on Friday too! nod.gif
hazmiew
post Jan 19 2011, 06:17 PM

can i buy KLV-22BX300 only? Give me best price with pastage. tq
nivlektay
post Jan 19 2011, 09:36 PM

Aaron, pls pm me any special offer for 32BX300 + delivery to pg. Tks

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top