❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

turbocharged
post Jan 25 2011, 11:16 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(vcxv @ Jan 25 2011, 04:42 PM)
i need some opinion.. 4% interest rate - 10 years - full loan.

since i just started work, i dont have the minimum 2/3 mths payslip to get cheaper interest.

car is a need. urgent but i can cope without it i think, but dont know whether my wife can or not.

SA told me can deliver next week as i can only be free that time and wont be for another 2/3 months. any signing will be done during delivery.

Added on January 25, 2011, 4:45 pmwill there be any effect if i cannot sign the loan agreement after let say 2/3 month?
no hard feelings , but have you ever heard of

Jalan Sombong, Poket Kosong?

turbocharged
post Jan 26 2011, 06:17 PM

250 posts

i tot there are ppl telling, the modification proton done to inspira to so called improve the handling, is to change the absorber to kayaba.

So now we have the problem of abs, so, i guess owner can change back to lancer ori absorber to solve the problem?

the only thing they touch is abs, so now abs kong...sleep.gif

well, if mitsu cannot tune the handling of the car, they cannot create the evo x right?

0.0419sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:44 AM