❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?

hnrychong
post Dec 20 2010, 08:57 AM

36 posts

yesterday saw siver inspira on the way to Alamanda Putrajaya...WUR312...the owner drive slow and steady...my blm overtake him eventhought i am just driving under 80km/h tongue.gif maybe the owner want to tell other that he not driving lancer laugh.gif
hnrychong
post Dec 20 2010, 01:06 PM

36 posts

[quote=froggy982,Dec 20 2010, 09:02 AM]
of course he is not drivin a Lancer...no way!.. tongue.gif

if you read carefully my post, u will know what actually i mean... biggrin.gif i just stated it indirectly la , so the owner not getting mad at me if he read my post tongue.gif some people will getting mad if you said he want to show-off. so i used more acceptable words lor laugh.gif oppsss ...said it already doh.gif of course nothing wrong with that because i've done the same think when i got my blm last time (among the earliest owner) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by hnrychong: Dec 20 2010, 01:10 PM
hnrychong
post Dec 20 2010, 02:17 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 20 2010, 01:45 PM)
good news la tu..

can't wait for it, my "twin"

others had waited for around 2 months, so give or take wouldn't be long la i think

if reach 3 months, i think keluar news la Proton HQ terbakar

sweat.gif
and not forget you also in the news few days later... "police had arrested suspect after tracking his true identity with the coorperation of SMCC. Suspect who's been a lyn actice member...bla...bla... laugh.gif

0.0413sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:49 PM