❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
-YS-
Dec 18 2010, 06:41 PM
Hey Tiong, i booked from Sg.Petani, KEDAH EON, Just wanna ask you what reference should i get from my SA in order to check my booking status, my SA like Blur blur, he keep saying that no 2.0 stock reach northern region yet, i was like WTF, when i ask for booking number he always give me lame excuses like need to check from office or anything, damn! i need to take some action now~ i booked few days after soft launch, i believe 4 days only after sl~ He didn't even ask me to proceed for loan process~
-YS-
Dec 18 2010, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 18 2010, 09:09 PM) YS, you can start talking to the branch manager first. See what he can do. If not call up E customer service to check, they should hav ur booking record. Give ur ic no. I heard next stock coming is in jan. Alot of ppl who booked on 14oct still waiting for their car. Ya man, wtf is wrong with EON, the most ridiculous thing is that, their showroom car is not even there yet!
-YS-
Dec 18 2010, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(mosar @ Dec 18 2010, 09:58 PM) opsss..my bad..yeah, it should read 8.2l/100km... mod? nothing yet..still contemplating on 17"..but perhaps use current tyre until botak..huhuh...also considering to remove all the chromes/badges/etc..and to bashers, no, im not going to put mitsu badge on it..i just like my car to be nondescript & discreet  Abang, i agree with that, but the proton logo on the back is nice  The chrome lining is disgusting!
-YS-
Dec 20 2010, 11:41 AM
Called EON, no cars being delivered yet, damn!
-YS-
Dec 21 2010, 08:22 AM
Hey everyone, just wanna share my thought now,
I am currently in Gold Coast, due to the nature of my travel plan, i have rented a car, and it came out to be a MITSUBISHI LANCER ES ( 2.0 MIVEC CVT INVECS 3), well, i have never driven a 2.0 MIVEC before, the closest is 1.8 MIVEC INSPIRA that i test drove after official launch.
In this 2.0 Lancer, i can really feel the torque when i rev it, so much different from the 1.8 i have driven before! My god, i am loving it so much!
At a point in my heart, i was thinking, god luckily i never cancelled the order!
CHEERSSS!!!
-YS-
Jan 18 2011, 12:56 AM
Shame on EON, booked way back in early november, 2.0 White, not even a single news regarding to my car's delivery date!
-YS-
Jan 20 2011, 09:44 PM
Just found out some interesting facts, i checked the service centers of Mitsubishi Motor Malaysia and it ends up being EON Majority! What an interesting fact!