QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 23 2010, 09:08 PM)
SA can promise anything, Langit & bumi also can take....the real one tomorrow...❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
Dec 23 2010, 08:17 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Dec 27 2010, 10:56 PM
Collect my car on friday morning...so far so good..already running 630km. fc still testing...
I tink i confuse here. What is meaning "Anti trap power window" anybody know here... Firedauz...where are u? This post has been edited by zuladha: Dec 27 2010, 10:57 PM |
Dec 27 2010, 11:45 PM
Dec 27 2010, 11:53 PM
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 28 2010, 12:50 AM) I do like what u say.I put my head there already. But not working. My head stuck at the window. Screw cover at the window also missing..wthThis post has been edited by zuladha: Dec 27 2010, 11:54 PM |
Dec 28 2010, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 28 2010, 01:16 PM) I have done SierraGlow on my gf. The sky is kind enough not to be raining on her yet. But I can say, after the treatment the car body feels glossy, super smooth and dirt/dust is not sticking to the surface. I am impressed with their professionalism. Sothys: can give me the address plz. tqThe purpose of doing SierraGlow for me is to minimize my effort of washing the car and maintaining it squeaky clean as mine is white. I already had enough of washing her 2 times in 4 days before SierraGlow. We have to be realistic that after 5 years, all car paint will deteriorate to some extend, a fresh coat of paint is always advisable. But with SierraGlow I think you will have less painful experience in maintaining your car clean and shining if you take into account the effort that we need to send for waxing and periodically polishing, polishing is not cheap each time and it wont last more than 3 months. So SierraGlow is good for lazy people like me and I just take it as if I paid in advance all the waxing and polishing fees in 5 years and most important its hassle free after that & my gf is happy |
Dec 28 2010, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 28 2010, 10:56 PM) Another question regarding 2.0. Have any1 of you try using the D mode and compare with the shiftronic mode for exceleration. Do you guys find any different? Shiftronic pick up more faster? got a lot diff. ma when use shiftronic. more pickup same as u use tiptronic. u tak terasa ur car already 180km/h....hu yo... |
Dec 29 2010, 09:04 AM
ayo my absober sudah ada bunyi...ekkk okkk,,,ekkk okkkk...
Dec 29 2010, 09:29 AM
QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 29 2010, 10:08 AM) aik.. Still under warranty...can change maybe.so fast absorber kong? |
Dec 29 2010, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 29 2010, 12:24 PM) I notice my front right side absorber also got sound only happens when I use the car in the morning and go on the 2 humps at my housing area only. After that, no more noise during the day going over any other humps and returning to the humps at my place also no sound already. So weird. So plan to have it checked out on the 1000km service, maybe in a few weeks time as I want to observe it longer. Hope you can keep us posted as to what happened to yours maybe I can point it out during my service. TQ. Today morning my front left tyre pancit...Go to kedai tyre to check, no paku at all...factory error but cannot claim warranty bcoz already tembak...If you bring your own oil, will they give you the semi oil to bring home under the free service coupon? I plan to service at PE Mutiara Damansara also. another case when tyre take out I saw word "PROTON" at the absorber. but SA said they use MacPherson brand.. correct or not...or we all kena con with SA.... Attached thumbnail(s) |
Dec 29 2010, 03:01 PM
Dec 29 2010, 06:41 PM
Dec 29 2010, 08:53 PM
Dec 29 2010, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(peter__wang @ Dec 29 2010, 11:23 PM) Hi guys, got my 1.8 Cvt last week, 300+ KM already. when u press harder, mivec system will open & the sound came out like that...from my exp. with my 2.0 p...one little problem, see whether any of you have the same feeling. the engine is very quiet in idle state, but when press harder to accelerate, I can feel the sound of watering, like "Hulu Hulu" sound, it this normal? very concerned. I think maybe because of the below reason, when I collect the car, I found out the cooler tank(which is close to the window water) is below the "low line", so I told the SA, she then put in some water to make it above the low line, I asked her are u sure can put water, she said ok. do u guys that wierd "Hulu Hulu" sound is related to this? or it's normal for Inspira thanks! |
Dec 29 2010, 10:53 PM
Dec 30 2010, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(SteadyPana @ Dec 30 2010, 01:11 AM) Good. Lucky - if Friday then it will be delayed as PM declared it's a Public Holiday due to Malaysia Squad won the Suzuki Cup !! If u want faster, better go to JPJ with ur SA...if not the registration card & roadtax will came out very late...if u do urself within 5 min u can get it. I also do like that before.....runner very slow...Added on December 30, 2010, 9:40 am QUOTE(DaBestOne @ Dec 29 2010, 11:51 PM) reduce from GT price ma.....Added on December 30, 2010, 9:43 am QUOTE(peter__wang @ Dec 29 2010, 11:46 PM) Is it? then Mivec still needs a lot of improvement, cause that sound does not sound comfortable. Mivec will open when ur RMP touch 4250.....cooling tank is standby only if ur radiator short of water level,,not need to worry,,,anyway if 2.0 owner has the same feeling, then I think it's nothing to do with puting water in the cooling tank, right This post has been edited by zuladha: Dec 30 2010, 09:43 AM |
Dec 30 2010, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 30 2010, 10:44 AM) zul bro, go...go...only owner with original IC can direct register at the counter...if u harapkan runner...ur car sure lambat punya......maybe at night only u can get ur car if u r lucky. if not...monday lor....betul my car sudah ready but jpj rod tax baru nak buat, i rasa i kena pergi with him to speed up as the owner has more priority than the runner Added on December 30, 2010, 1:04 pmtoday at 3pm going to install security lock at Meru klang, as Tiong sudgested shop. The price is RM320.00 This post has been edited by zuladha: Dec 30 2010, 01:04 PM |
Dec 30 2010, 08:57 PM
Just call Sierra Glow want to book place for tomorrow. OMG all day full, 6,7th Jan. 2011 only got place....(almost 2 years waiting)
Brake lock already install, look good & pactical...no wire cutting at all. if the key lost, that shop dont now how to open it...the key also cannot duplicate. This post has been edited by zuladha: Dec 30 2010, 09:01 PM |
Dec 30 2010, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 30 2010, 10:03 PM) 66km. Asked the SA why so high. He said he drive from Glenmarie..Anyway, don't want to argue with him. Most likely, my car was taken out for test drive. That guy told me, u install already...same cc & same color..Added on December 30, 2010, 9:05 pm yeah..i book with him for jan 15...in early dec coz i want on sat. for the lock, the guy said so far, cannot find a shop which has the machine to duplicate. very practical lock indeed. |
Dec 30 2010, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(ongweiping @ Dec 30 2010, 10:24 PM) Am dilemma on which one to get , 1.8 or 2.0. Currently thinking of 1.8 but missing the leather seat, paddle shift and body kit of 2.0. Hmmm, additonal price of ard 7k. Worth? If u dream of Lancer GT take 2.0....bcoz the engine is original GT.Help give some opinion on this 1.8 and 2.0 thingy? Thanks for the advice in advance! ^^ |
Dec 31 2010, 07:45 AM
QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 31 2010, 08:03 AM) did any of u really confirm when receive the car ,the car's production date? mine stated there at the body 13/11/2010 & get the car by 24/12/2010...it seems most of it were completed early this mth. for those who ordered since soft launch.. but only much later receive it, due to keep at their stockyard. u can call the customer service to confirm.. |
| Change to: | 0.0476sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:24 PM |