❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
Dec 16 2010, 11:47 AM
92 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Malaysia |
Nola, from PJ, was surprised to see this number plate here and also the car. This is the 1st time I spotted an Inspira. Wonder if its a sign the car is coming for me soon?
Dec 16 2010, 01:45 PM
Dec 16 2010, 02:10 PM
I am quite fed up with i-care, called them 3 consecutive days and all promised to return my call and give me an update, have never materialized.
Dec 16 2010, 03:15 PM
Dec 16 2010, 04:13 PM
mine is either arif or harif, maybe it's the same
person...looks like all inspira queries are being handled by one fella QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 16 2010, 03:34 PM) |
Dec 16 2010, 10:10 PM
If they use campro, they are shooting their own foot.
Unless they can prove that their new campro 1.8/2.0 can outperform the current MIVEC engine. Chances are very slim. |
Dec 16 2010, 11:11 PM
I am officially giving up all the chasing of my SA and proton i-care, from now on for all i care. Been spending too much time thinking & chasing shadows already. If I get the news that I have to wait another 1-2 more months then I will be canceling the order. Simple as that.
Dec 16 2010, 11:58 PM
I bookEd on 14 oct on soft launch, so we have been waiting past the 2 months delivery period by proton, beyond this point for me is waiting until dunno when, that's why I give up chasing
QUOTE(Krepek @ Dec 16 2010, 11:49 PM) Sothy, what date did u book ur car? I booked on 13th Nov.. No news yet...loan also set a week after.. Demmm.. But i still can sabar... Only i dun think can sabar after 1st Jan 2011!!! I'll give my SA hell after that... This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 17 2010, 12:00 AM |
Dec 17 2010, 05:45 AM
i have done my chasing & complaining to i-care, even faxed my VSO & booking receipt, after having all these they have promised to come back with an update on my status, on 3 different occassions i have to call them & they have no status for me, this is already past the 2 months waiting period, yet its as if my order do not exist in the system or not even in process of delivery, i am not given any new timeline by i-care which is frustrating to me because from now its a matter of how long you are willing to just wait for the car, maybe it could be next week OR even in 2 months? So its better i occupy my time with other things rather than stressing out with i-care's inability to resolve my concern & spoil my holiday mood next week
QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 17 2010, 12:11 AM) Booked on 14th, then you really should complain to I-care and not chasing them only. They will put your complain at high authority level and push for you to get your car soon. I called I-care also and they say that if you book 2.0, it will definately arrive in 2 months time as per agreement. If 1.8, it should be 1.5 months time. TIME to complain, bro... Buying car 2.0 now, waiting time 4-5 month. If 1.8, waiting time 2-3 month. GOOD LUCK |
Dec 17 2010, 11:03 AM
Dec 17 2010, 11:27 AM
hehe, I just called 15 mins ago, seeing tiong got result.
What do you mean by they keep referring to mutiara damansara? Care to elaborate? This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 17 2010, 11:28 AM |
Dec 17 2010, 11:35 AM
haha! TQ bro! Good to know they are working on it. I told the lady just now, I called for the whole week already, why still no one comes back to me with any update, she readily admitted the record shows I have called many times too, she felt a little ashamed I think, sigh, hopefully give me some definite answers by today.
A person in inspiraclub reported to be taking delivery of the car by today 2.0 white booked on official launch date. She booked the same spec car later than I, and she got it first. Tell me whats going on man. This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 17 2010, 11:42 AM |
Dec 17 2010, 11:47 AM
I called my SA, told him that someone booked later than I, got it first, he was quite shocked to learn about it. I told him to chase HQ as this is becoming a joke. How come this can be happening.
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 17 2010, 11:40 AM) |
Dec 17 2010, 12:14 PM
In the exact same situation as you, no chassis number therefore no balance payment, all other matter done, my number WUQ now looked pretty outdated thanks for all these delay.
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 17 2010, 12:04 PM) haizz yah what to do i call my SA d i got my number WUS 9xxx My Sa said he will chase his boss on Monday....his boss currently in penang....then he say pay as soon as possible i said That one No problem just give me the chassis number and the car i pay cash then he was speechless.....But now tunggu kereta kereta sudah roll out Kilang THANKS to Mosar to inspira Us haha.................Now my checklist JPJ NUMBER - OK Chassis NUMBER - N/a LOAN - OK BALANCE HUTANG - BELUM SETTLE KERETA - NOT IN MY PORCH AND I AM STILL IN THE FORUM Added on December 17, 2010, 12:16 pmerrrmm..Inpsira dont have stock blue colour.. Maybe you saw a lancer instead? QUOTE(odengerrard @ Dec 17 2010, 12:12 PM) spotted one inspira at neo cyber, cyberjaya.. This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 17 2010, 12:16 PMi think blue colour... number plate is W something2 and number is 2020.. |
Dec 17 2010, 12:23 PM
Congrats to you. Hope you get yours today bro!!
Bad luck to me... I've no time to go chasing shadows, plus today is Friday already, anything also need to wait till Monday is the standard answer. |
Dec 17 2010, 01:52 PM
My SA said 2.0 white NO STOCK! Now they have plum red and black being delivered, and when will white be available...the answer is "SOON"!
Dec 17 2010, 02:52 PM
Dec 17 2010, 04:29 PM
Congrats, I did exactly like you, my SA said white 2.0 no stock.
What model and colour is yours? QUOTE(fmx999 @ Dec 17 2010, 03:41 PM) hi guys! This post has been edited by SothysSaleShop: Dec 17 2010, 04:30 PMjust want to share..i boooked mine on 13th Oct (1 day before soft launch). On the 13th Dec i still don't have any news about my car. Next day on 14th Dec morning i call icare spoke to arif and amy they have no clue about my booking asking for VSO and LOU. Then i call my SA asking what happen, tell him i will cancel booking if no news by evening or next morning. then i kept quite. Morning 15th he call me said already got chassis number 11xx. afternoon i go there make full downpayment. today afternoon he call me say car already arrive at showroom i'm in klang valley area. booked and PE branch hope u guys get your car soon..can go TT |
Dec 17 2010, 08:12 PM
I would take it in a heartbeat regardless 2010 or 2011, after experiencing their inability to fulfill some of our orders, risk of delaying would be more waiting & frustration
Dec 17 2010, 08:17 PM
thanks for the info, my SA said plum red & black there is stock, I think only white is out of stock at the moment, super sad
pity your wifey... hope you can bring her home without delay QUOTE(fmx999 @ Dec 17 2010, 07:22 PM) |
| Change to: | 0.0435sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:44 AM |