QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 21 2010, 07:01 PM)
The shine is not so obvious in pics. I had someone to pick me up but I heard they can drop you off nearby at Summit or so.
www.sierraglow.com
price??? www.sierraglow.com
❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V3 ❤, INSPIRA > Everything | Got your car yet?
Dec 21 2010, 07:24 PM
845 posts Joined: Nov 2010 From: Puchong/Cyberjaya |
Dec 21 2010, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 21 2010, 09:19 PM) hurray!!!!~~ i juz came back from proton edaran.... ~!test drive and booked!! next week can get my car.............!!!!! they 100% told me can settle for me.... rebate 1000 and a [gift]...~~ muahahaha... wah bro! u sure anot worrr!! 1week can settle????they said their edaran is the 1st / 2nd top edaran in malaysia...~ tats y can take car so easily and fast... [ i hope so] QUOTE(Black3210 @ Dec 21 2010, 10:36 PM) Guys, GOOD NEWS.. I jz received my car tis afternoon. Everything went smoothly. Hope you guys receive before christmas too ya... oooh!!! GRATZ ON UR RIDE! ask firedauz update u in front page |
Dec 22 2010, 09:24 AM
Dec 22 2010, 11:17 AM
Dec 22 2010, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 22 2010, 12:31 PM) w00ts I got my ride yesterday morning. 1.8 manual, silver. Got it within 1 month gratz gratz!!!Not really a car enthusiast but driving it has been a pleasure so far. No bad comments yet except for the door when closing. Was driving behind another Inspira just now with car plate that starts with WUQ silver~~~~!!!! dude! where u book ur car???? 1month?! thats is fast!! QUOTE(devonhunter @ Dec 22 2010, 03:41 PM) gratz dude!!!!QUOTE(dessimo @ Dec 22 2010, 04:09 PM) ![]() Will the real Inspira please stand up? To all of you who have been asking, finally managed to upload this pic. Enjoy how much ur spoiler har??? why la 2.0 the back there got the silver chrome.............. seems not nice la.... can ask SA dun include it? >< |
Dec 22 2010, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(Sarguna @ Dec 22 2010, 04:35 PM) haha~ then u should go to bling bling ur whole car ><!!!QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 22 2010, 04:39 PM) Yes in the morning, straight to shell from home, about 5-6km la if can la. i wan to remove the chrome ><!!! to me, 2.0 boot lip is enuf la.... lgt spoiler too big la.... put liao obstruct bhind lol~ wings will work if u go 200 and above. lower than that, will juz make the car slower cuz air friction @@personally i'm ok with it.. though i would like some front lips & side skirts to go with the LGT spoiler |
Dec 22 2010, 08:14 PM
QUOTE(darkangel7 @ Dec 22 2010, 05:33 PM) lol~ currently my car, front 230, back 220. ok ka?Added on December 22, 2010, 8:18 pm QUOTE(fmx999 @ Dec 22 2010, 08:04 PM) arrghh!! i think i got faulty navigation unit la anyway, gratz on ur car!! noticed the side skirting not properly plug in. it doesn't clipped properly to car body. try to push it but the clip doesn't work. from tint shop, straight go to near proton SC. they say the clip is faulty and don't have stock need to order pump rm70 ron97 (free by SA). didn't get to do much driving, maybe tomorrow will start driving to town This post has been edited by cle900706: Dec 22 2010, 08:18 PM |
Dec 22 2010, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 22 2010, 10:23 PM) guyz..... sumthing crazy happen on me.... yesterday i juz booked my car.... WAH BRO! 1 day only wor!!!!!!! lol~ mit lancer double din good ar?? or get after market 1~ ><juznow the SA called n told me tat my car on the way coming to the showroom.... walao..... tml goin there again ... coz i gonna change my HU... double din [RM2000], they said from 'mit lancer' 1 wo~ socket ready, plug n play, without avoid warranty... yeayea!~ |
Dec 22 2010, 11:40 PM
Dec 23 2010, 12:09 AM
Dec 23 2010, 08:57 AM
Dec 23 2010, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(AntiViruz @ Dec 23 2010, 12:01 PM) hi guy , i'm decided to cancel my inspira 2.0 white as i'm going for altis 2.0, so if anyone want my booking pls pm me else i'll go cancel it few more days , as for the booking detail , booked on 11 november 2010, car make 2011 , my sa say can get before feb, location klang ... is it possible to transfer booking ? lol~ altis ar.... why not fd2 @@ |
Dec 23 2010, 02:53 PM
Dec 23 2010, 03:57 PM
QUOTE(AntiViruz @ Dec 23 2010, 03:50 PM) i ask my SA see can transfer or not first , i'll get back to you later... well, what make me choose altis? - > dual vvti , 7 speed cvt, vsa, traction, hid, ... but that need a 40k top up... anyway i get around 6.8k+ discount + 5k over trade for my father 32 year dutson + 1.2k service voucher, can get the car b4 Christmas (Which is today lol~ to me i would chose fd2 cuz its more sporty and altis is comfort thus, handling is not as good as fd2. even the suspension is torsion beam on altis but doublewishbone on fd2. civic will change model soon in japan next year. to wait it come to MY is expected late 2011 or early 2012. @@copy cle900706, civic will change model soon and there are too many on the road d ... This post has been edited by cle900706: Dec 23 2010, 03:58 PM |
Dec 23 2010, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(AntiViruz @ Dec 23 2010, 04:07 PM) Altis 2.0V look is more better than previous version ... i like civic also ..... but fc not really good if compare to new altis ... dual vvti + 7 cvt can give better fc ... most importance is civic just got 2k discount ... altis got 12k ... that the main point ... ^^ haha~ diff ppl diff taste~ talking bout fc. doesnt really know about altis, but civic is ok lah~ cuz lighter car~ change lighter rim sure better~ but 2.0 how also cant compare with 1.5~ in term of fcAdded on December 23, 2010, 4:15 pm QUOTE(apache_utara @ Dec 23 2010, 04:12 PM) the R veli de expensive oooo This post has been edited by cle900706: Dec 23 2010, 04:15 PM |
Dec 23 2010, 04:31 PM
QUOTE(AntiViruz @ Dec 23 2010, 04:22 PM) sorry , out of topic d ... lolz isit consider good?anyway, if u know mandarin , u can have a visit here for new altis fc ... 油耗最低指数: 22.6km/1L (lowest fc) 总结油耗指数: 22.3km/1L (Average FC) L/100KM计算: 4.48L/100km 总路程: 50公里 (millage) 发动机旋转时间: 1个钟头刚刚好 ( 1 hour driving ) 平均速度: 50km/H ( average Speed) >>New Altis 1.8E FC<< |
Dec 23 2010, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 23 2010, 06:43 PM) LOL got mine at sri permaisuri Proton Edar. Even the SA was surprised when he got call saying my car arrived. er... where is sri permaisuri? sry for the noob ques ><!! QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 23 2010, 08:36 PM) Finally, i ride my red beauty from E branch today. Ride about 30KM until now. aiyo...... make me drool again........ T.T1. So far, air-con is cold 2. Handling is good. 3. Power is good. Press little, speed is already 80km and i don't feel it. 4. No noise from outside. 5. Door is close nicely with "thub" sound I think my waja is more spacious compare to inspira. Maybe i am got it wrong. For those getting your car, pls go to the nearest petrol station to check your tyre pressure. Mine was 40psi when out from branch. Pumped full tank of Ron97. About RM 113. The meter showed that the full tank is good for 440km. Maybe need to tame her first QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 23 2010, 09:39 PM) guy... juz came back from that PE, but he dun hv the HU in there... eerr... means u got ur car already or wat???but i found a dealer that selling lancer HU... socket plug n play... can i know is that will void the warranty? i think HU will void the warranty for wiring as changing the HU will touch the wiring n the casing for cabin. but if u have a hp that can play music via bluetooth, the ori HU can play p/s: where is firedauz ar???? alot ppl get their car edi but not updated in front wor... |
Dec 24 2010, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(william1986 @ Dec 23 2010, 10:25 PM) coz last time my car hv dvd player..... if suddenly no, i will feel .... haha.. lol~ use for 1 year then only change lo... ><! if u get the 2.0 got gps ma... can read movie files also!Added on December 23, 2010, 10:26 pm fren... i not yet get my car.... juz thinking to change.... but after u guyz wrote tat... i really feel sad... QUOTE(SothysSaleShop @ Dec 23 2010, 11:53 PM) Bros, ish.......... As per my earlier post, I got mine at 830pm. My SA purposely waited after office hours for me to come because I wanted my gf to be at her home ASAP. Checked everything, explained to me took almost 45 mins, checked chassis number, check car grant, and signed it off....FINALLY I can get my hands on her. 1st Impression : PERFECT TO THE MAX! The drive to my house was less than 15km, but she was begging for me to *ahem* harder , she was turning heads even at night, people would check her out while waiting for the traffic light So as usual need to feed her empty stomach, went to a petrol station, while doing my filling up, a stranger walked up to my gf, he nodded and said one word: CANTIK I will wait for tomorrow morning to have a more detailed inspection on my gf, will see if there is anything that I need to point out. And will definitely give her a feel on the highway this weekend. Now I am glad she is parked safely in my covered porch. ------------------------------------------------ I booked at PE Mutiara Damansara, sad to hear you didnt get it today. Lucky my SA didnt promise me sky high and let me down. He was honest with me all the way. So I give for his service, no complaints. Only sticking point is the HQ delivery late. Hang in there, it cant be too long now, I bet you can smell her coming to you Waja interior space I think lose to Inspira, but boot space Waja wins hands down. QUOTE(eone @ Dec 24 2010, 12:06 AM) my uncle and his son got theirs oredy, quite fast, he booked two weeks ago, while his son 2 days only and lot of parts still got mitsu emblem wah?? so fast? mind to share which branch??QUOTE(Neoz @ Dec 24 2010, 08:38 AM) Collected my 2.0 white yesterday. So far happy with it, even my SA is really take his time to explain everything. Thumbs up to him, although i know his style already - basic in marketing - under promise and over deliver. He earlier said my car will only be ready bu friday, but yesterday morning called me up to inform car available for collection already. hahaha..... u drive supercar also dunhav so many ppl see Last nite bring family out for dinner - really can avoid of being the centre of attraction hahaha Still driving my kancil to office, later tonite babeh! QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Dec 24 2010, 01:50 PM) Lol that's somewhere near Cheras. Bandar Sri Permaisuri to be exact. haha okay...And I agree with most who got their car that it is hard not to be the center of attraction especially in traffic light. You can see everyone's head basically turning over to the car to have a look Anyway Merry Christmas to all and sorry to those who still have not gotten their cars. Hope you guys can have it as soon as possible. p/s:merry xmas to every1!!! |
Dec 24 2010, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 24 2010, 05:46 PM) Took my red beauty for a long ride from KL to Klang. Running around 80km/h (coz federal hway is only 80km/h). The meter showed 520KM instead of 440km. Think the ECU will re-adjust the meter according to the driving style. bro mind to post pic of ur locking system? and the price? Installed locktech without touching the wiring as PE/E SC said as long as don't touch wiring, then no problem. This pedal lock got 2 locking systems. Got a good price there. Just found out that my car tinting workmanship not good coz got dirt between tint and windscreen. Ask SA, SA said approach Exxtint for replacement. |
Dec 24 2010, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(tiong @ Dec 24 2010, 07:12 PM) it's raining outside. so, can't take picture coz my car not in the porch. how does it look after instalation?? post it when u free ya you can view it in the below thread. i got the thailand one. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1352771&hl= Thanks. |
| Change to: | 0.0494sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:57 PM |