Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

skevelim
post Jun 17 2005, 05:56 PM

a WHITE cLOWN
571 posts

Those college just want to grab this chance to gain a huge profit. I have been offered by this kind of course (My one is A.C.C.P) last month. Just like mIssfROGY, nearly joined but in the end i found a job and gave up on this program.

Those college employees will do anything as long as you will join the course. They even taught us how to cheat to the interviewer about the 6 months unemployed. doh.gif

If i'm not wrong, they will ask you attend for a test to see wether you are qualified or not. But dun worry about this, they will make you pass the test with their BEST EFFORT. After the test, you will go for an interview. This is the most important part, those college employees will try their best to get the tips for you! doh.gif Like what questions the interviewer will ask. I still remember I have an argue with the interviewer about the Stupid SMART CARD! sweat.gif but guess wat, I Passed the interview. biggrin.gif

So the conclusion is if you really want to get this program. Don't ever tell the interviewer that you are not unemployed for 6 months.

Important advice, LIE thumbup.gif

But one thing want to tell you, the modules provided in this A.C.C.P porgram is very nice but still depends on the college lecturers.

0.0281sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:57 PM