55 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Skim Latihan Graduan under Government Scheme, Is this true ... and reliable?

lyk
post Sep 19 2005, 10:16 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Sep 19 2005, 07:36 PM)
yeah lo... wonder if student have to wear formal everyday or on specific day only? so lyk tmr still formal?
training centre encourage us to wear formal but i don think i will wear it tml... shakehead.gif ... will wear casual... not all of us wear formal today... some of them wear casual... cool.gif ...
lyk
post Sep 19 2005, 10:19 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(d8kd @ Sep 19 2005, 07:25 PM)
during class session we also need to wear formal? i thought only during interview session?
training centre told us that psmb staff will be here today so we need to wear formal... but i don see any of them lo... shakehead.gif ...

dono izzit our training centre purposely said like that so all of us will wear formal... shakehead.gif ... erm, not all of us wear formal oso...
lyk
post Sep 19 2005, 10:22 PM

547 posts

QUOTE(d8kd @ Sep 19 2005, 08:42 PM)
let us relax a bit 1st mah ... still wanna feel like being a student  biggrin.gif
next time we hav plenty of time wearing formal ...
yeah, wanna feel like being a student at the moment... hehehe... biggrin.gif ...

d8dk, u apply what course and where u applied?... cool.gif ...

This post has been edited by lyk: Sep 19 2005, 10:28 PM
ahcong
post Sep 20 2005, 10:39 AM

1,354 posts

Okay....I take back my words. class is soooooo boring. Since yesterday was 1st class so I tot I should give the replacement trainer another chance. Hope the real trainer will be back soon so that we can have a real lesson.
daveteoh
post Sep 20 2005, 10:46 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ Sep 20 2005, 10:39 AM)
Okay....I take back my words. class is soooooo boring. Since yesterday was 1st class so I tot I should give the replacement trainer another chance. Hope the real trainer will be back soon so that we can have a real lesson.
pay attention, do not post message. yawn.gif
dEsTiNy_gRac3
post Sep 20 2005, 10:50 AM

20 posts

Can i know what's PMSB gonna do or ask when they meet us?
ahcong
post Sep 20 2005, 10:54 AM

1,354 posts

They will check & verify your documents...asked how long have you been unemployed...asked about your last employment...
lyk
post Sep 20 2005, 10:56 AM

547 posts

there's nothing much to learn in the first week of the class... as u all should know, everyone who's taking any course under Graduate Training Scheme (SLG) will need to study module SS101 - Personal Enhancement, Work Ethics and Entrepreneurship which is very common and boring... shakehead.gif ... no exam for this module... shakehead.gif ...

this kind of theory really hypnotized me... bet for u all guys will be hypnotized as well... biggrin.gif ...

by the way, ahcong and daveteoh, do not spam in here... tongue.gif ...

This post has been edited by lyk: Sep 20 2005, 10:57 AM
daveteoh
post Sep 20 2005, 10:58 AM

478 posts

destiny grace.

what course you apply? if MCSE then they just check your document..and may ask some simple question only. no worries..by the way..where you apply SLG?
lyk
post Sep 20 2005, 11:02 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(dEsTiNy_gRac3 @ Sep 20 2005, 10:50 AM)
Can i know what's PMSB gonna do or ask when they meet us?
depends on what course u r taking... as for me, i took MCSE, there's no question had been asked, juz document checking... cool.gif ... but as for CCNP, it will be much more strict than MCSE, questions such like when u graduated? work before? will be asked... cool.gif ... as u know the course for CCNP is much more higher than MCSE... cool.gif ...

ahcong
post Sep 20 2005, 11:04 AM

1,354 posts

[OT] I was helping that gurl..dEsTiNy_gRac3...consider as spam? huh.gif

BTW...lansi ler you guys...still don't want to say hie to me? rolleyes.gif
daveteoh
post Sep 20 2005, 11:11 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 20 2005, 10:56 AM)
by the way, ahcong and daveteoh, do not spam in here...  tongue.gif ...
lyk..i'm not spammer here. just sharing information with you all. then you considered as spammer also, just you write a long reply only.
lyk
post Sep 20 2005, 11:12 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(ahcong @ Sep 20 2005, 11:04 AM)
[OT] I was helping that gurl..dEsTiNy_gRac3...consider as spam?  huh.gif

BTW...lansi ler you guys...still don't want to say hie to me?    rolleyes.gif
i'm referring ur post #384 NOT #387... say hi to u?... shakehead.gif ... would a person say hi to a mystery guy/gal?... shakehead.gif ... definitely no...

by the way, my fren told me that his training centre said that if he has been selected, offered letter will be sent to his house... but i took mine at my training centre... not sure about this... shakehead.gif ... would be better if u guys ask ur training centre... cool.gif ...
lyk
post Sep 20 2005, 11:14 AM

547 posts

QUOTE(daveteoh @ Sep 20 2005, 11:11 AM)
lyk..i'm not spammer here. just sharing information with you all. then you considered as spammer also, just you write a long reply only.
i'm reffering ur post #385... please read carefully... mad.gif ... if wanna chat, chat in msn , not here...

This post has been edited by lyk: Sep 20 2005, 11:14 AM
ahcong
post Sep 20 2005, 11:17 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(lyk @ Sep 20 2005, 11:12 AM)
i'm referring ur post #384 NOT #387... say hi to u?...  shakehead.gif ... would a person say hi to a mystery guy/gal?...  shakehead.gif ... definitely no...

by the way, my fren told me that his training centre said that if he has been selected, offered letter will be sent to his house... but i took mine at my training centre... not sure about this...  shakehead.gif ... would be better if u guys ask ur training centre...  cool.gif ...
I received mine at training centre also. not sure about other centre. Training centre call me to pick the letter but only photostat copy. They said that they'll give the original after the class commenced dunno why they wanna keep the original.

This post has been edited by ahcong: Sep 20 2005, 11:19 AM
dEsTiNy_gRac3
post Sep 20 2005, 11:44 AM

20 posts

I see... So, they will have a formal tok with the students lah...
Thx alot ya ah cong....

Me.. still considering... Cos study life agian kinda sien one loh.. Somemore gonna be 5 months... oh my god..

Where u guys taking ur course?

This post has been edited by dEsTiNy_gRac3: Sep 20 2005, 11:49 AM
daveteoh
post Sep 20 2005, 12:04 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(dEsTiNy_gRac3 @ Sep 20 2005, 11:44 AM)
I see... So, they will have a formal tok with the students lah...
Thx alot ya ah cong....
Me.. still considering... Cos study life agian kinda sien one loh.. Somemore gonna be 5 months... oh my god..

Where u guys taking ur course?
why no thank to me..i also help you wor.. biggrin.gif

still considering? i thought the application date is over already. blink.gif
i'm applying in guidance view. you are from penang right? not mistaken informatics penang got offer SLG course also.

This post has been edited by daveteoh: Sep 20 2005, 12:10 PM
daveteoh
post Sep 20 2005, 12:07 PM

478 posts

double post..deleted.

This post has been edited by daveteoh: Sep 20 2005, 12:09 PM
dEsTiNy_gRac3
post Sep 20 2005, 12:24 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(daveteoh @ Sep 20 2005, 12:04 PM)
why no thank to me..i also help you wor.. biggrin.gif

still considering? i thought the application date is over already.  blink.gif
i'm applying in guidance view. you are from penang right? not mistaken informatics penang got offer SLG course also.
Thanks to dave.... notworthy.gif

Application still open mah.. hehehe... Which institute u r doing ur SLG now?
wssoo
post Sep 20 2005, 01:12 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

all 3 lyk, ahcong, daveteoh regsiter at Guidance View, and had already start class since Mon...

Where are you from destiny_grace? Penang? Can always refer to http://www.hrdnet.com.my/hrdnet/slg3_search.cfm for list of appointed training center...

You sure registration is still open? I'm not too sure bout it cause if not mistaken training center have to submit applicant's form 1 month before class start, but if it is still open and you are interested in it better act fast... you wouldn't want to wait too long for class to commerce...

55 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0180sec    1.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:16 AM