CLOSED

chan14
post Dec 10 2010, 06:36 PM

116 posts

WOW version 10, reporting in rclxms.gif

I'm still waiting for my BF orders too, still no news cry.gif Got to wait a while more.
chan14
post Dec 10 2010, 11:41 PM

116 posts

That's a nice looking shelf brows.gif have been searching for a bluray shelf for the longest time still not seen or found any that is nice and presentable looking shakehead.gif

Have been storing mine in a Ikea shelf and in some box.
Anyone can recommend good deal place to get a shelf drool.gif or anyone can show how u guys display or keep ure BDs icon_rolleyes.gif
chan14
post Dec 14 2010, 12:08 AM

116 posts

Darn all 7 of my packages not here yet cry.gif
Very worried goin to kena kastam tahan sweat.gif
Hope tomorrow will receive blink.gif

Now reading almost everyone got their BF packages faster than me, at least partial received thumbup.gif
chan14
post Dec 14 2010, 02:46 PM

116 posts

Today 3 of my BF parcels has arrived rclxms.gif
2 parcel Dilepaskan on the 9 Dec and 1 parcel Dilepaskan on the 7 Dec. I was told that it was left in a sack at the office postbox area. Luckily no one took it.

Hoping for more of my BF parcels to arrive this week brows.gif

chan14
post Dec 14 2010, 03:16 PM

116 posts

Anyone getting Knight Day BD+DVD+Digital Copy now new lowest at $15.99 or the Holiday Gift Set BD+DVD at $13.99.

Very tempted brows.gif
chan14
post Dec 14 2010, 10:12 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 14 2010, 03:25 PM)
the movie is just so so though, just another of those summer action flick to pass your time watching it
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 14 2010, 03:38 PM)
Knight Day? $1.99 I also won't buy.....
Wow seriously that bad shocking.gif
Haven't watch the movie yet, was hoping to be good with 2 famous people doh.gif
Ok got to think about it then. Thanks
chan14
post Dec 14 2010, 10:51 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 14 2010, 10:42 PM)
It's the only BD I regret buying
Phew thank god I didn't get it just added into cart but haven't check out sweat.gif
Will opt out for this icon_idea.gif

Thanks for the advice icon_rolleyes.gif
chan14
post Dec 16 2010, 11:04 AM

116 posts

Just received my 4th BF package, Dilepaskan 13 Dec and received today rclxms.gif

More to come drool.gif hopefully

chan14
post Dec 19 2010, 11:31 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 19 2010, 11:28 AM)
Watched Terminator Salvation, Taken, Planet 51 & Kick Ass. Taken is an excellent film with strong story line.

Terminator Salvation just machine junk fighting human. The CGI was an absolute cracker.

Planet 51 is another not disappointing animated film. Kick Ass another recommended "super-hero" wanna be movie. Fantastic stuff.
Yah me too watched Planet 51 yesterday not too bad very entertaining rclxms.gif
chan14
post Dec 19 2010, 03:49 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(sKyWiR3pT3lTd @ Dec 19 2010, 02:41 PM)
What a co-incident.. tongue.gif
Yah what a coincident bro thumbup.gif
chan14
post Dec 19 2010, 07:18 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(dirtrun @ Dec 19 2010, 05:04 PM)
Agrd..

Planet 51 is pretty gud.. Chek out '9' too.. nice post apocalypse imgs wif serious serious LFE's..

Tis yr, ther is abundance of animated features .. tat are not tat glamourous unlike TS3..

How to Train a Dragon stood out significantly..

My on-d-way Fantastic Mr Fox shld be a gud watch too

Owls of Gahoole shld b anthr awesum watch..
D
I got my Fantatic Mr Fox and How To Train a Dragon BD sitting in my shelf. Since good comments no regret getting it. Need to find time to watch.

Also can't wait for my Despicable Me BD too to arrive since another great review on this. Really love cartoon animation :thumbs

Anymore more review/ comment and recommendation which animation movie is good to get notworthy.gif
chan14
post Dec 20 2010, 12:52 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(anfieldude @ Dec 19 2010, 07:45 PM)
9 is pretty good.
Thanks bro for the heads up on this notworthy.gif

Any others to grab icon_idea.gif already carted Tangled, seems so long for this BD to be available shakehead.gif

Added on December 20, 2010, 12:55 am
QUOTE(dariofoo @ Dec 19 2010, 09:12 PM)
Haha. Wait til you get married with kids, bro. You can only start watching around 11pm after the lil ones are asleep.  sweat.gif

By the time the movie ends, you're too groggy to enjoy the special features  doh.gif
Totally agreed with that rclxub.gif
Can't even enjoy the boom boom pow at all. Have to bear with the minimum volume sweat.gif
Even bought a headphone just to enjoy a bit louder brows.gif

This post has been edited by chan14: Dec 20 2010, 12:55 AM
chan14
post Dec 23 2010, 04:00 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Dec 23 2010, 11:57 AM)
Beautiful set, I still haven't watch mine biggrin.gif

Watching Battlestar Galactica now

Watched The Other Guys last nite, good PQ and AQ and I like the story better than that Knight and Day. Anyone want to buy Knight and Day from me, it's the Xmas Gift pack with BD and DVD biggrin.gif
How much you wanna sell your Knight and Day? drool.gif
chan14
post Dec 23 2010, 07:00 PM

116 posts

I enjoyed reading this BD Thread here rclxms.gif
Before discovery this thread was a pirated DVD buyer but after discovering this thread and some friends influence on HT, I've converted to stop buying pirated DVDs and buying BDs since last year.
Already have 100++ BDs collection and counting brows.gif
I really enjoying buying and waiting for it to arrive and opening it.

For example 2 of my parcels arrived today and was really happy to receive and opening it icon_idea.gif

Thanks to everyone in this thread for all the updates and informations notworthy.gif please continue sharing

This post has been edited by chan14: Dec 23 2010, 07:01 PM
chan14
post Dec 23 2010, 10:54 PM

116 posts

[quote=wiNd,Dec 23 2010, 10:25 PM]
+111111 rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

its "the experience" brows.gif whistling.gif

It's the experience of eager waiting and enjoyment of receiving and excitement of opening it thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif biggrin.gif

chan14
post Dec 24 2010, 04:32 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(kayroll @ Dec 24 2010, 04:23 PM)
The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Two-Disc Blu-ray / DVD Combo) [Blu-ray] (2010) now USD14.99 at Amazon.com...... nod.gif
The A-Team Blu-ray - USD12.99
The Expendables - USD12.99

at Amazon.com...... nod.gif
Time to buy A-Team and Sorcerer's Apprentice so cheap icon_idea.gif
wah Expendables drop so much, too bad paid more for it shocking.gif
chan14
post Dec 24 2010, 08:00 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Dec 24 2010, 05:16 PM)
ayooo... why got more discount now, ive just spent 17-18 bds since BF and just about received 3 quarter of parcel, now got to make hole again in wallet... i hardly recover BF  doh.gif
Yah lor just finished BF and spent a lot. Now got Xmas eve sales darn Amazon why shakehead.gif
chan14
post Dec 25 2010, 12:22 PM

116 posts

Merry X'mas to all BD enthusiasts biggrin.gif hohoho hope Santa (Amazon) will give more discount for new titles thumbup.gif
Have a great holiday guys icon_rolleyes.gif
chan14
post Dec 29 2010, 10:44 PM

116 posts

Mine 4 parcels MIA cry.gif
Wrote to Amazon today and asking them to resend doh.gif
I'm also worried about my parcel that has the Shrek Trilogy going MIA too shocking.gif

This post has been edited by chan14: Dec 29 2010, 10:46 PM
chan14
post Jan 1 2011, 12:17 AM

116 posts

Happy New Year to all BD enthusiasts thumbup.gif notworthy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Me still got 4 parcels not arrived. Made complain to Amazon and was ask to wait till Jan cry.gif
Hope to get some next week shocking.gif

0.0557sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:58 PM