TENAGA - Next stock to watch

     
old_and_slow
post May 26 2015, 07:05 PM

******
Senior Member
1,602 posts

Joined: Jun 2010
From: Malaysia

if i had the cash i wouldve jumped in today
old_and_slow
post May 26 2015, 07:10 PM

******
Senior Member
1,602 posts

Joined: Jun 2010
From: Malaysia

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 26 2015, 07:08 PM)
i prefer to wait a bit longer, watch for news.

given the fluid situation of 1mdb, u never how a bigger black hole will emerge.

i will not assume the darkness will go quickly...
*
i heard they revised not to take edra energy this morning.
old_and_slow
post May 26 2015, 09:42 PM

******
Senior Member
1,602 posts

Joined: Jun 2010
From: Malaysia

QUOTE(AVFAN @ May 26 2015, 07:33 PM)
that is the news i hope to confirm.
the shareholders will probably say they will block it, officially.
but... if da man has his way, it will be done, maybe at an even higher price.
only a jedi can sense who has the strongest midi-chlorians! tongue.gif

so, i wait a bit...
*
no worries lah smile.gif

This post has been edited by old_and_slow: May 26 2015, 09:42 PM

 

0.0210sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:20 AM