Forumer you are complaining against: mikeseah87 (Officially Conman now)
Item being sold/bought: Iphone 3gs
Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1660595
Date of transaction: NO. Spotted him earlier
Details of the complaint : See below PM. Really confused me and managed to catch him. I tried to keep quiet but looks like he is trying to con other people. So, just create a thread here. Be careful. I believe he is active in Mudah also but no point discuss here.
Funny PM. Tell me if he is a conman ? Key point is, he want to do postage eventhough i can COD Kedah.
Iphone 3gs 16gb
kb2005: what color ? Best price COD Kedah ? Dec 1 2010, 11:11 PM
mikeseah87: black. yaya..alor star.. Dec 2 2010, 12:01 AM
kb2005: how come u r in alor setar ? i thought u r in BM ? By the way, best price ? (Actually i knew he is from BM in a his post 2 months ago!) Dec 2 2010, 07:02 AM
mikeseah87: im bm boy maa.. this fon is my fren he is from kedah..rm1650 maxis set.. Dec 2 2010, 02:56 PM
kb2005: Taikor! RM1650 i better buy iphone 4 new set at 2290 lah. Tell your friend i offer RM1200 for his 3gs 16gb 6months old. If ok, cod alor setar this saturday. Dec 2 2010, 03:09 PM
mikeseah87: okok..i will told him...anyway i will let u know if any information.. Dec 2 2010, 09:04 PM
kb2005: Pls call me at 017-XXXXXXX to deal bro. I will be in Alor Setar Saturday afternoon. Pls let him know. thanks. Dec 2 2010, 09:43 PM
mikeseah87: k..i will let him know.. Dec 2 2010, 09:59 PM
kb2005: thanks mike. u can give me his my hp as well. i can call him when i reached alor setar. Dec 2 2010, 10:00 PM
mikeseah87: i will let him know..coz i scare i gif u his fon no. suka suka..paish Dec 2 2010, 10:23 PM
kb2005: oklah bro. Pls help to arrange for the cod for me. Dec 2 2010, 10:34 PM
mikeseah87: if postage u can agree a nt? Dec 5 2010, 05:10 AM
kb2005: why postage since i can cod Alor Setar ? Dec 6 2010, 11:26 PM
mikeseah87: i gt fren there.. Dec 7 2010, 11:50 AM
kb2005: then i COD in Alor Setar lah. Can ? Dec 7 2010, 11:51 AM
mikeseah87: need to ask my fren 1st Dec 7 2010, 11:55 AM
kb2005: hi bro, you're funny lah. I said cod alor star since last week and you said want to ask yr friend. How come i can not cod with him since he want to sell and he is in alor star ? Don't tell me he want to post to me from alor star to alor star. Dec 7 2010, 11:59 AM
mikeseah87: cos a lot ppl deal v me.. confuse... Dec 7 2010, 12:04 PM
No point continue PM with him. Waste my time.
Staff b00n said same person.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1663267
This post has been edited by kb2005: Dec 9 2010, 01:56 PM
Conman mikeseah87, Pls beware. Is he a conman ?
Dec 9 2010, 12:36 AM, updated 16y ago

0.0176sec
5 queries