ex-girlfriend pregnant with my child PLS HELP !

Dizzy_Destiny
post Dec 17 2010, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(jeffrey pang @ Dec 8 2010, 11:00 PM)
I'm in a dilemma right now. I got to know a girl while i was working in Johor many months back. I'm now back working in KL. She called me up earlier today to inform me that she is 3 months pregnant. I've only had sex with her 3 times......ever. We were together for only 6 weeks, so our love is not really that deep. I've yet to reply to her calls & sms's, as i'm deeply troubled.

Neither 1 of us knows which direction to take. Its impossible for me to marry her, b'cos there is absolutely no love between us. Moreover, she is unattractive(flat-chested, has bad breath, protruding upper jaw), not feminine & unsophisticated. I regret bedding her. I'm 30 & she's 31.

I realize that i've made a huge mistake & many folks in here will slight me, but pls offer me some solutions  icon_question.gif
Now i really wonder when u gonna die in a accident? Seriously like u this kind of b@stard should go die for other girls sake. yawn.gif

I hate these people treat sex as a game like woooo~ so shiok~. shocking.gif

Regret have sex with her? oh c'mon after sex already then said regret? shakehead.gif

Huge mistake? if u got think about "sex with a girl that u don't love its would be meaningless" then u wont suffer in this kind of stupid problem.

Lemme offer u a solution. brows.gif

Go and Die for other girls sake. nod.gif

FYI, i'm as good looking as my avatar cool2.gif . thanks for asking. normally i've very good taste in women, but somehow my standard dropped drastically on this one. I definitely can't marry this one! I can't live with her. Impossible!

I'm normally not very choosy but i have a fetish: I LOVE BIG BOOBS thumbup.gif This criteria is not an option!

I guess i've already come to a final decision : GIVE IT UP FOR ADOPTION

May i request for advice on how to go about this process? Will the adopting parents identities remain anonymous? How does it work? Does the govt have such programs? I would like to give up the child for adoption to couples who have a solid financial background but r unable to have kids of their own due to obvious reasons.

Thanks so far to all who have replied. I appreciate all yer responses.

"normally i've very good taste in women" hmm.gif

Oh really? so u said 1st time u was drunk and made a mistake has sex with her. Can u explain about 2nd 3rd times? yawn.gif

"standard dropped drastically on this one"?

Nope ur standard never drop. just u always have sex for fun.and who cares? as long as got a free sex for fun.

"I'm normally not very choosy"

That means u will go have sex with any girl if they wanted to? good luck to u bro i'm 100% sure will got plenty problems like this case will come to u. notworthy.gif

"I guess i've already come to a final decision : GIVE IT UP FOR ADOPTION"

Now i come to a final wonder : "Would that child will take revenge on u?"

"I would like to give up the child for adoption to couples who have a solid financial background" moneyflies.gif

Wow..Why have to be "solid financial background"? plan to ask for $ when ur kid get rich?

1word to describe you - B@STARD.

This post has been edited by Dizzy_Destiny: Dec 18 2010, 07:37 PM
Dizzy_Destiny
post Dec 18 2010, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(dragonx @ Dec 18 2010, 04:07 PM)
be careful brother maybe she want to cheat you...Just my opinion
If he never anyhow have sex with girls then he wont have any of problems like this.

Even she wanted to cheat him but still who ask him did has sex with her in the 1st place? hmm.gif

Just my two cent thought.

This post has been edited by Dizzy_Destiny: Dec 18 2010, 07:41 PM
Dizzy_Destiny
post Dec 19 2010, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(moorish @ Dec 19 2010, 01:46 AM)
Tho he's most proly a troll but then again he has a point, everyone pointing finger at him but the girl oso stupid and just as much a fault. If you force him to marry her, you think the baby gonna and wife gonna live happy? Baby really stressed a relationship especially when finance is an issue.

If you ask me, I duno how to solve this oso, he edi said he has no love for the girl, so forcing oso no point, would make the situation much worse.

Let this be a lesson to girls out there, be smart and protect yourself, dun just let any tom, d*** and harry bed you, the consequences is damaging.
Hmm its sure will be a lesson for the girls. but still..this lesson cost a litter bit expensive lol

If she were cheating hope for a cheap father then she deserves for the lesson

What about this retarded b@stard TS? hmm.gif

Well i hate these people treat sex as a game.

This post has been edited by Dizzy_Destiny: Dec 19 2010, 11:37 AM

0.0168sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:37 PM