post Dec 10 2010, 09:50 PM

916 posts

Nokia N8= making people hungry!
ashwin988
post Dec 11 2010, 10:07 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 11 2010, 01:06 AM)
Are they selling n8 at Digital Mall already?
yes they are.. my gf just bought her black one yesterday.

Added on December 11, 2010, 10:08 amThey are also selling in bangsar village..There is a nokia showroom over there. But its selling fast.. The boss told me the stock just came and 2 black just got sold quickly. They phone is still selling like hot cakes smile.gif

This post has been edited by ashwin988: Dec 11 2010, 10:08 AM
ashwin988
post Dec 11 2010, 08:34 PM

916 posts

Guys honest opinion, how does the new ovi maps 3.06 compare to garmin xt? Is garmin still the better gps system?
ashwin988
post Dec 11 2010, 08:37 PM

916 posts

Aspire bro.. thats not what i mean smile.gif, I mean is it trust worthy or is garmin more trust worthy when i am in a though spot tongue.gif. I think before you told me garmin is better lor.. thats all i wana confirm smile.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 11 2010, 08:42 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Dec 11 2010, 08:40 PM)
hmm...i thought garmin working on n8 got bug??btw where did u download garmin xt from??
you got pm'ed
ashwin988
post Dec 11 2010, 08:48 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(keanyuu @ Dec 11 2010, 08:44 PM)
ashwin, i still havent recieve any pm...
Weird.. i sent another one again.
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 10:29 AM

916 posts

Yeah if you wanted a gaming device.. you should have just bought an Iphone. Camera.. then the N8
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 10:32 AM

916 posts

Its not faulty bro.. the game does lag compared to my ex Iphone3gs. I dont even like that game honestly..
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 10:36 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Dec 13 2010, 10:34 AM)
from start until finish still lagging like hell ka?
Bro.. the game itself lags.. its not as smooth as an I device.. I can prove that.. as i have tried both smile.gif. Still waiting patiently for the new firmware sad.gif..... How long are they going to take....sigh
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 10:48 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Dec 13 2010, 10:43 AM)
My n00b shots. Taken and edited with N8. Direct uploaded using Pixelpipe. Not high resolution. compressed quality. Please do comment. I need your comments to improve myself.

Very nice tongue.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 11:04 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 13 2010, 11:02 AM)
arghhh arghhhhh ..... Crystele is bored!!!
You are not working are you?
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 11:06 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Username is username @ Dec 13 2010, 11:05 AM)
just now i tried asphalt. Like helllllll!!! This is spartaaaaa!!!! On third laps it crashes and k.o. Dang, im here. Wadefakkkk
Hmm it honestly should not crash.. meaning it crashed and went back to the phone's main screen?
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 11:08 AM

916 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 13 2010, 11:07 AM)
i dont feel like going out at all ...
today nope i need time to let my eyes look norm back ...
Hmm ok smile.gif. Rest up.
ashwin988
post Dec 13 2010, 05:26 PM

916 posts

QUOTE(xaiemanx @ Dec 13 2010, 05:25 PM)
hehe...yup2...but then hor,,,damn kelakar u know...
i bought it at RM1690(RRP price) but i get BH-505 for the free bluetooth headset...for the freebies rite,,at first they only give 1 nokia notebook and 1 ovi keychain..then i bodek2 until they give all the freebies...bags,laptop bags,ovi/nokia pen knife,mug, all la...i take everything they have there..wakakaka laugh.gif
Walau dude.. you are one massive sweet talker tongue.gif
ashwin988
post Dec 14 2010, 08:39 AM

916 posts

Must be for the phone
ashwin988
post Dec 14 2010, 08:54 AM

916 posts

but no warranty.. i dont really want a phone without that..
ashwin988
post Dec 14 2010, 09:19 AM

916 posts

I have had some issues with Nokia devices.. gone to the care center a few times already. Especially N82.. that had an issue with the charger port.. and honestly.. nokia care could not fix it.. took it there 3 times and eventually i sold the phone off.... SO there is always a just incase part... that i worry about.
ashwin988
post Dec 14 2010, 02:41 PM

916 posts

Pretty women.. walking down the street, pretty women, someone I would like to meet smile.gif

0.0444sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:10 AM