Nokia N8 V17, New firmware coming soon~

billygoh
post Dec 8 2010, 06:43 PM

1,606 posts

QUOTE(RiuK3n @ Dec 8 2010, 06:40 PM)
My phone officially fell down the floor from 1m height and roll all the way 40cm away from me today  doh.gif
My first drop  sweat.gif
your n8 got scratches anot? hmm.gif
Leo the Lion
post Dec 8 2010, 06:48 PM

6,358 posts

When I got my first N8, I did a drop test with Spine case on.

And second drop (not a test), I hold the phone wrong, it slipped from my hands and fall on the floor. Abit frustrated coz I lost the spine case. I checked, no scratch

And my third drop is when it fell off from my pocket. no scratch

This post has been edited by Leo the Lion: Dec 8 2010, 06:57 PM
billygoh
post Dec 8 2010, 06:51 PM

1,606 posts

QUOTE(Leo the Lion @ Dec 8 2010, 06:48 PM)

And second drop (not a test, I hold the phone wrong, it slipped from my hands and fall on the floor. Abit frustrated coz I lost the spine case. I checked, no scratch

kesian your N8 sad.gif
denon91
post Dec 8 2010, 06:57 PM

321 posts

And second drop (not a test, I hold the phone wrong, it slipped from my hands and fall on the floor. Abit frustrated coz I lost the spine case. I checked, no scratch

wow,pity u cry.gif 3 times woh!!!
aspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2010, 07:03 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Mine isn't drop it flew haha lucky phone okay some more I was on the phone. Then a message pop up click okay to restart
keanyuu
post Dec 8 2010, 07:45 PM

275 posts

wau..pity the n8.....lucky i didnt drop it yet...last time i dropped once my n73..and the screen gone.....now i will handle with care already....
Agito666
post Dec 8 2010, 07:57 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Dec 8 2010, 06:38 PM)
Next, trying to make people to listen to me.  rclxub.gif
Give me your money i sure listen to you. drool.gif
aspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2010, 08:04 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

And second drop (not a test), I hold the phone wrong, it slipped from my hands and fall on the floor. Abit frustrated coz I lost the spine case. I checked, no scratch

Later your bB throw bye bye haha
sklchan
post Dec 8 2010, 08:16 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

crazyguy152
post Dec 8 2010, 08:18 PM

453 posts

Grats on V17! biggrin.gif
eugene88
post Dec 8 2010, 08:21 PM

2,176 posts

Why my Youtube app can't connect to internet?
But it can receive the terms and conditions ==
sklchan
post Dec 8 2010, 08:23 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:21 PM)
Why my Youtube app can't connect to internet?
But it can receive the terms and conditions ==
check ur version... make sure it's V2.4.10 and NOT v2.4.4... nod.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 8 2010, 08:28 PM
aspire2oo6
post Dec 8 2010, 08:27 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Nice photo sifu
sklchan
post Dec 8 2010, 08:27 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

Water deco...
eugene88
post Dec 8 2010, 08:33 PM

2,176 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 8 2010, 08:23 PM)
check ur version... make sure it's V2.4.10 and NOT v2.4.4...  nod.gif
It works after I reinstall it!
Btw,my version is 2.4.1.0
Thanks anyway...
ne0cz
post Dec 8 2010, 08:37 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 8 2010, 08:27 PM)
Water deco...
skl...your pictures very good to wash my eyes and very SFPBB (safe for parents behind back) tongue.gif
eugene88
post Dec 8 2010, 08:40 PM

2,176 posts

LoL apecx92
Saw your name at IPMart Forum
apecx92
post Dec 8 2010, 08:42 PM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Dec 8 2010, 08:40 PM)
LoL apecx92