Nokia N8 V17, New firmware coming soon~

Agito666
post Dec 12 2010, 09:23 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 12 2010, 08:56 PM)
New user reporting in! Got myself a silver colour.
sweetpuff is digi worker right hmm.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Dec 12 2010, 09:24 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 09:03 PM)
naiii... it's not a good idea to replace from 1 "addictive" thing to another addictive thing...  shakehead.gif

okay, i might not know in detail what had happen to u and "him" but use below as guide:

1. IF he's the one dump u... FORGET HIM
2. IF u dump him... CALL HIM & SAY SORRY
i dont know i really dont know... haiz

i just wan something to do... anything
botakbin
post Dec 12 2010, 09:27 PM

Heavily inclined to the dark side muahaha
5,322 posts

hey ppl. go ovi store dl a game called yumster lite.
Crys_Crys
post Dec 12 2010, 09:31 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Dec 12 2010, 09:27 PM)
hey ppl. go ovi store dl a game called yumster lite.
wat lai de???
sklchan
post Dec 12 2010, 09:31 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 12 2010, 09:24 PM)
i dont know i really dont know... haiz

i just wan something to do... anything
u are now in dangerous period... i only have 1 suggestion for u...

GO TO CHURCH!!! i not dare to say go to tokong or anywhere else but if to church u will sure be safe there... nod.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 12 2010, 09:32 PM
Agito666
post Dec 12 2010, 09:33 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 09:31 PM)

GO TO CHURCH!!! i not dare to say go to tokong or anywhere else but if to church u will sure be safe there...  nod.gif

what i can say is pray more, to your own religion... you believe to your own god more then the "power" of blessing you is more .... except the evil one...

This post has been edited by Agito666: Dec 12 2010, 09:34 PM
Crys_Crys
post Dec 12 2010, 09:36 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 09:31 PM)

GO TO CHURCH!!! i not dare to say go to tokong or anywhere else but if to church u will sure be safe there...  nod.gif
i prefer go club or somewhere with beer more
SweetPuff
post Dec 12 2010, 09:37 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 12 2010, 09:23 PM)
sweetpuff is digi worker right  hmm.gif  laugh.gif
Yup, I am. smile.gif

Now I'm having a bit of problem figuring out how to connect to Microsoft Exchange. I'm using Mail for Exchange. Must have messed up some settings somewhere. Never had trouble with any of my old HTCs or SE models before. Hmm...
Agito666
post Dec 12 2010, 09:41 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 12 2010, 09:37 PM)
Yup, I am. smile.gif

Now I'm having a bit of problem figuring out how to connect to Microsoft Exchange. I'm using Mail for Exchange. Must have messed up some settings somewhere. Never had trouble with any of my old HTCs or SE models before. Hmm...
try update software first.... nod.gif
sklchan
post Dec 12 2010, 09:43 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 12 2010, 09:36 PM)
i prefer go club or somewhere with beer more
sigh.... sweat.gif

mou ngan tai... doh.gif
alexlimco
post Dec 12 2010, 09:44 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 09:43 PM)
sigh....  sweat.gif

mou ngan tai...  doh.gif
She's in denial mode now. What she needs right now is a good friend who is willing to keep her company and make sure she does not get herself into trouble. sweat.gif
SweetPuff
post Dec 12 2010, 09:45 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Dec 12 2010, 09:41 PM)
try update software first....  nod.gif
Errr... what software ah? I tried the SW Updater lah. Says everything update liao.

UPDATE: Eh. Finally got it to work. But can I install a different dialer? The default don't seem to be very user friendly.
Agito666
post Dec 12 2010, 09:47 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(SweetPuff @ Dec 12 2010, 09:45 PM)
Errr... what software ah? I tried the SW Updater lah. Says everything update liao.

UPDATE: Eh. Finally got it to work. But can I install a different dialer? The default don't seem to be very user friendly.
bear with it whistling.gif lol i m not really play a lot with n8 hahaha.... tongue.gif
need to wait other pro come out from cave then you can ask them hahaha whistling.gif
moniqee
post Dec 12 2010, 09:48 PM

7,864 posts

here's a picture of new case added to my thread

Crys_Crys
post Dec 12 2010, 09:56 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 09:43 PM)
sigh....  sweat.gif

mou ngan tai...  doh.gif
sad.gif u memang cant see me also
aspire2oo6
post Dec 12 2010, 10:02 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

Certain things in life is best for certain people to learn the hard way.

Nokia N8 @ Sundae by thenokiagallery, on Flickr
sklchan
post Dec 12 2010, 10:03 PM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 12 2010, 09:56 PM)
u want get better or worst?? if want better then do good thing if want worst then do bad thing...
but as i can tell u abuse urself wont change anything and it "might" even damage u...
so u love urself or not??

saw that 22 year's old suicide guy?? for me i will NEVER agree on his act and he will NEVER R.I.P. and NEVER 安息... STUPID DUMB DUMB!!! vmad.gif

Added on December 12, 2010, 10:04 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Dec 12 2010, 09:56 PM)
u want get better or worst?? if want better then do good thing if want worst then do bad thing...
but as i can tell u abuse urself wont change anything and it "might" even damage u...

saw that 22 year's old suicide guy?? for me i will NEVER agree on his act and he will NEVER R.I.P. and NEVER 安息... STUPID DUMB DUMB!!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by sklchan: Dec 12 2010, 10:04 PM
eugene88
post Dec 12 2010, 10:06 PM

2,176 posts

Wow,Leo!
You are famous now!
aspire2oo6
post Dec 12 2010, 10:06 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 10:03 PM)

saw that 22 year's old suicide guy?? for me i will NEVER agree on his act and he will NEVER R.I.P. and NEVER 安息... STUPID DUMB DUMB!!!  vmad.gif

Added on December 12, 2010, 10:04 pm

saw that 22 year's old suicide guy?? for me i will NEVER agree on his act and he will NEVER R.I.P. and NEVER 安息... STUPID DUMB DUMB!!!  vmad.gif
sifu i think is best you let it be what will be. From my experience it wont work because to overcome such thing you must be stronger than your heart if the person is not strong the heart will win and from the things the heart is winning so now the person need to realize it then only the heart will let go or else the heart will win no matter what you say.

Just my opinion
Crys_Crys
post Dec 12 2010, 10:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Dec 12 2010, 09:44 PM)
She's in denial mode now. What she needs right now is a good friend who is willing to keep her company and make sure she does not get herself into trouble. sweat.gif
sad.gif what trouble i can get to woh

Added on December 12, 2010, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(sklchan @ Dec 12 2010, 10:03 PM)

cry.gif cry.gif i still miss him!!!!!!!!! cry.gif cry.gif

give me sometime to slow slow forget le

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Dec 12 2010, 10:10 PM

126 Pages « < 76 77 78 79 80 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:50 PM