Rabbit Corner V10, --== Come Get Some Bunny Rubs ==--

Genesis Petfood
post May 7 2014, 12:12 AM

Minta Laluan promote product sikit ya.

Recommended food for Rabbit - Genesis Alfalfa Rabbit Food or Genesis Timothy Rabbit Food

Imported from Canada with Omega 3 & 6 and reasonable price smile.gif Try it to experience the result!

Recommended bedding or litter for Rabbit - Drypetz

Manufactured locally. sangat tahan and reduce smell much. lagi murah smile.gif

Genesis Petfood
post May 7 2014, 12:28 AM

QUOTE(malleus @ Apr 24 2014, 12:20 PM)
you can probably check out Jjay Petstation over at Kota Damansara. there's a pair of English Lops over there, but I don't think they're for sale.
I saw the English lops. They are huge. But I personally like French Lop. I help my friend to take care of their French lops that they imported from US. They are bigger than the English lop. But they are very gentle and nice to hug smile.gif
Genesis Petfood
post May 12 2014, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(suadrif @ May 7 2014, 09:44 AM)
last year i did request order from u but no reply in PM and in post.
i guess u already closed shop

do u have ready stock now?
i want to offer few kg for both timothy and alfafa
Hi Suadrif. So sorry for not replying you. Yes I have ready stock. How many packs of Genesis Timothy and Alfalfa u want to order ya? You can wassap me at 017-3211083. smile.gif
Genesis Petfood
post May 12 2014, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(hazif22 @ May 7 2014, 09:22 AM)
do u currently have the 5k packaging of drypetz?
yday i ask u about it u dont reply me..
i thought u are out of it..
Hi there, so sorry for late reply. Yes I have 5kg packing for drypetz. you can wassap me at 017-3211083 Thanks

0.0331sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:09 PM