Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Closed

kertas_a4
post Dec 7 2010, 08:22 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(callmefifi @ Dec 7 2010, 08:20 PM)
now ad 4 ppl got scammed.

Added on December 7, 2010, 8:21 pm
the fella used a fake account to reply that he get activated. so we didnt think much about it.
lyn is no longer trustworty. last week my friend kena scammed, this week i kena.
i will not buy anything from lyn anymore.
add me on the list. i banked him rm150.

this is the detail i got

ts phone number is 0105207708

Maybank : 101013328917
Full Name : Puspanathan A/L Anbalagan
kertas_a4
post Dec 7 2010, 08:28 PM

66 posts

googled and found this scammer name. he was agent of a company. maybe we can call the company to find him.

link : http://www.atm2u.com/events/NDC_Mar06.pdf
kertas_a4
post Dec 8 2010, 12:30 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 8 2010, 11:57 AM)
I have PM aspire2oo6 and seems like he also a victim. not yet reported here. Btw, its has been confirmed that he is a scammer. From ip crossed check (thanks to my fren up there  thumbup.gif ), only_phone and soaring_x do have connection at least 3 times. wink.gif
tq so much Apis for this info. u mean only_phone and soaring_x used same ip?
kertas_a4
post Dec 11 2010, 03:11 AM

66 posts

good news, someone already deleted the original thread. it really help. damn it

0.0161sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:33 PM