Master of the house
1,755 posts

aiyo cant la... connection too slow
TSlingch
post Dec 30 2010, 08:50 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Fall asleep on the table until morning! LOL! Ok let's try bia 2 tonight

Added on December 30, 2010, 9:06 amGt racing on until morning... Thank god in charging mode hehe

This post has been edited by lingch: Dec 30 2010, 09:06 AM
TSlingch
post Dec 30 2010, 11:45 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Poker king online texas holdem. Let's gamble tonight! Hehe
TSlingch
post Dec 30 2010, 02:39 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

This little guy just arrive today rclxms.gif

Current heavy machinery for my xt

Sgp ultra case
16gb class 10 sdcard
1600mah battery

It's one hell of a machine hehe flex.gif flex.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 30 2010, 05:15 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Omg this is actually the problem I was talking about. Still remember I told jhan that whenever I hit below 30mb free ram I will never get the sms. If it's freshly reboot even hit low ram yes can receive. But after many hours same problem happen again. Try on the phone through the day. After that, try play heavy duty games and/or on network at the same time. You'll never get the sms. Internal memory may also be a part of this. I'm at 85mb left now.

Battery bought for rm60 hehe

Added on December 30, 2010, 5:19 pmI knew I wasn't mad... LOL

This post has been edited by lingch: Dec 30 2010, 05:19 PM
TSlingch
post Dec 30 2010, 08:34 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Go download poker king online! We all multiplayer tonight! Hehe
TSlingch
post Dec 31 2010, 08:10 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Hehe nice gamble with rhythmjhan yesterday night. You can go casino now and win yourself a BB biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 31 2010, 02:51 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Asked rhythmjhan to tried couple of things on the sms problem. And yes, he did missed one or two while doing them biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post Dec 31 2010, 07:17 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Not up to my expectation. Maybe a little bit better than ori one but not by much. Around 5% better maybe
TSlingch
post Dec 31 2010, 09:10 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Waa bro. Secretly selling your xt meh sad.gif

Added on December 31, 2010, 9:17 pmOh haha just check the gsmarena hehe. King khal go worldwide flex.gif

This post has been edited by lingch: Dec 31 2010, 09:17 PM
TSlingch
post Jan 1 2011, 12:52 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Added you in the list and happy new year biggrin.gif
TSlingch
post Jan 1 2011, 11:21 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(rhythmjhan @ Jan 1 2011, 01:46 AM)
To be really really honest, I'm not really into the apps...
To me, communication is very important.
I already have a few portable gaming system.
So I wouldn't consider android as my portable gaming system.
It's not that I don't like Android, Yes! I LOVE ANDROID!
But... but... REALLY!  cry.gif  cry.gif

Added on January 1, 2011, 1:47 am
I may be doing this biggrin.gif... aiya post only ma...see got good offer anot...
no good offer, don wan sell lo tongue.gif
I'm not worry now cause my main simcard already in BB hehe tongue.gif By the way celcom 3g connection pretty fast ler. Considering unlimited usage not like maxis thumbup.gif

Added on January 1, 2011, 11:33 amBut then again need to carry 2 phones all the time. Can't live without my android hehe

This post has been edited by lingch: Jan 1 2011, 11:33 AM
TSlingch
post Jan 2 2011, 12:12 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Laggy and drainy. Never use hehe
TSlingch
post Jan 2 2011, 02:32 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

The Spaniard! Que putas! tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Jan 3 2011, 11:46 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

sorry guys.... im gonna miss you all cry.gif cry.gif http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry39021885
TSlingch
post Jan 4 2011, 12:05 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

i will continue to update the front page until v3 ends... after that need to pass on to other people ady hehe tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Jan 4 2011, 07:01 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Dude check front page faq section
TSlingch
post Jan 4 2011, 07:06 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Ex-TS hehe biggrin.gif I like the sound of it. Sound sexy tongue.gif
TSlingch
post Jan 4 2011, 08:58 PM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

Laaa bro Im still around hehe
TSlingch
post Jan 6 2011, 12:47 AM

Master of the house
1,755 posts

QUOTE(pswin09 @ Jan 5 2011, 07:50 PM)
Droid 2 Global can get in singapore, malaysia? unsure.gif
US set from verizon wireless biggrin.gif But its without contract rclxms.gif Thinking I'm getting this instead of milestone as it packed with 1.2ghz

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0559sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:23 PM