post Dec 13 2010, 12:49 PM

1,966 posts

Nice dude..watching fox rite now..hehe
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 13 2010, 05:05 PM

1,966 posts

Im wait until next feb..then jump to double processor smartphone or tablet....for now just stick to my xt....waiting for official gingerbread...hehe...
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 13 2010, 05:10 PM

1,966 posts

Froyo not totally improve the responsive ui...so sad...huhu

Added on December 13, 2010, 5:12 pm
QUOTE(lingch @ Dec 13 2010, 06:08 PM)
Motorola olympus kah? Kekeke drool.gif
Wow...gud tough combination. .hehe

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Dec 13 2010, 05:12 PM
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 13 2010, 10:06 PM

1,966 posts

guys...here my porte Gingerbread theme ..include with new market.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif ..enjoy!!

SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 13 2010, 10:20 PM

1,966 posts

sample ...
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 14 2010, 10:25 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(mynameistop @ Dec 14 2010, 11:08 PM)
i dun tink xt720 is made up of gorrila glass isit ? i dunno i getting some dust under my screen tongue.gif

U using screen protector ?

Q : btw i suddenly see that there are more themes "Cold fusion, Green metal glass, htc, luna, miui, sense white, and silver themes" have u tried it ? lall works ?"
It is gorilla glass...BTW where u bought ur xt? ..yeapp all themes is work.. all the themes ported by me. ..so I can confirm its work.. biggrin.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 14 2010, 11:17 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(mynameistop @ Dec 14 2010, 11:45 PM)
i buy singapore tongue.gif

ok so er i have a few questions... the sense white theme how come got no app and framework folders only got a few apk's and xml . so if i copy to my theme folder will it work ? oh btw the gingerbread theme isit possible to remove the animations ?
download HERE for Sensewhite...N this is FRAMEWORK APK for Gingerbread without transition..replace inside gingerbread framework folder... biggrin.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 12:33 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(ZooK @ Dec 14 2010, 01:15 AM)
I want permanent landscape...=(
Dude..u can set permanent landscape with adw launcher. . biggrin.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 12:58 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(fairos_ips @ Dec 15 2010, 01:41 AM)
bro,can do app2sd with u 16gb.any result?

i don no what hapen to my xt....now i can do app2sd and all app running successful, except my video camera.
when i take video shot my camera is "HANG" need to open back cover and pull out battery then put back...
ermmmh.... hmm.gif  rclxub.gif why why.......
overclock?..
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 01:27 AM

1,966 posts

Camera shud ok if not oc...u can test oc 900 vsel 54...or 1000 vsel 56...that's my setting. ..but not all xt can ngam with my setting...u need to test by urself which one is stable...don't forget to unthick autoload @boot bcoz if setting not ngam the phone been reboot then u got trouble if setting autoload...hehe
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 01:32 AM

1,966 posts

Next time b4 apply any build prop backup 1st original build prop...then can replace back for testing if got problem ...hehe
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 03:42 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(irsa_adinugraha @ Dec 15 2010, 03:47 AM)
hai all....im new in this thread....
i want ask something about install theme...
how to install this theme....???
im not using Froyo JIT....but can i install this theme with adb on Froyo Jit by Skip all step and only chose the step to install theme??

and how about adhoc wifi???
anyone can connect internet sharing via notebook to this xt720 with adhoc....
I read in other forum to edit the tiwlan.ini and something else but dont work...
Yes ..u can install theme only...for the wifi router my xt can do as a router without problem...try apply my build prop ..
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 03:54 AM

1,966 posts

Search my posting b4...lazy to open PC...now browsing thru xt..sleepy..hehe
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 05:09 AM

1,966 posts

Just N without mark..
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 12:16 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(mynameistop @ Dec 15 2010, 10:02 AM)
hey khal powers can have the miui theme ? the folder not complete:P
just for u dude.... tongue.gif ..download GalaxieMiui for xt..
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 15 2010, 01:33 PM

1,966 posts

i saw ur post comment on motogp ...hehe..
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 16 2010, 01:28 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Dec 16 2010, 01:45 AM)
i broke mine too after few months but i still keep it in box tongue.gif
I had flashed, root, install apps2sd and JIT, but i didnt get back my apps....
those previous apk files of my games, where should i look for it?
can i have step by step instruction here?
i have look into /system/sd/app using root explorer but only saw current apk files
For the 1st time setup app2sd u need to do backup 1st...after reflash then no more apps inside..unless after u already install app2sd then after reflash u can retrieve back all the apps.. biggrin.gif
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 17 2010, 10:55 PM

1,966 posts

From last week market ady update maa...try new map for Co pilot GPS...not bad...also I recommend donwload fast folder..the folder ui same like ip4...nice one...
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 18 2010, 05:57 PM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(irsa_adinugraha @ Dec 18 2010, 02:44 AM)
bro....i would like to try your porte Luna Theme...please send me the link to download that theme....
thanks before
here the Luna theme ...enjoy dude. biggrin.gif
don't forget to screenshort ur homescreen here.... thumbup.gif

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:01 pmguys...GRAB HERE the new launcher pro with Gingerbread Mod... rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:07 pmmy downloaded game for this week
New spiderman HD total mayhem by gameloft....squibble..toonwarz...snowboarding..BIA....pacific wings..lets golf 2 HD....i likeeee.....hehehe

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:16 pmanyone install setcpu ??...go grab n install for ur xt...i used it b4 but i dont realize how gud it is...heheh..but now i reinstall back the the setcpu n play with the setting...this is gud actually..hoho..now my batt temp xt all the time below 40 even i do multitask ...my batt also now more lasting than b4....

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(Calex @ Dec 18 2010, 11:08 AM)
Morning guys... tongue.gif

Got a question, my friend's XT has some odd issues. First, whenever try to load pictures it will say memory card not inserted, same thing happens when taking picture. But play music and others no problem. Another thing is his battery drains really really fast. Like, from 100% to 50% in less than three hours with no 3g and less than 1 hour of music.

His one is flashed with USA ROM, partitioned with app2sd ( using bro khal's optimizer and all). Any ideas..?
install setcpu..... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Dec 18 2010, 06:19 PM
SUSkhalpowers
post Dec 18 2010, 06:40 PM

1,966 posts

guys... i do some test for my xt...n i found the way to make xt stable n running on top performance...i try to apply data2ext to xt but unfortunately xt kernel cannot support ext4....waaaaa...need to wait for froyo then....hoho...

so anyone got problem with xt performance just do this...

create 1 gig ext2 n 64 for swap file...apply jit..app2sd..n my build prop...install milestone overclock and setcpu...oc to 1ghz 54 - 56 vsel...add profile on setcpu...thats all...
without swap phone is slow compare to with swap....n also ext2 is the fastest n stable for our kernel but less on journaling..f***ing damn stable since i play with xt....hehehe...now im really enjoy with my xt....

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:42 pm
QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Dec 18 2010, 07:30 PM)
I've tried Luna Theme.. the display clock on notification bar is not readable due to the dark colors.. is it just me bro? otherwise that theme is really nice.. might as well just stay with my W7 style for the time being..

and yeah just noticed spiderman HD.. will try later..  blush.gif you got Gameloft Live Account?
ic....hehe..thats bcoz of the jar file....i change ady...now with white clock n font at notification bar.... biggrin.gif

opss...when u tried ?..last time or just now...

Added on December 18, 2010, 6:47 pmwithout swap quadrant n linpack is lower than with swap...hehe

Added on December 18, 2010, 7:10 pmmy droid7 biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

now my phone is reboot once a day in morning...never kill the app... dont ever use task killer.....hehehe

This post has been edited by khalpowers: Dec 18 2010, 07:10 PM

33 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0451sec    0.25    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 12:45 PM