Motorola Milestone XT720 Official Thread V3, FROYO LEAKED! Infos on front page

rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 12:29 AM

537 posts

khalpowers,
are you on BrightPoint or Cincinati Bell sbf?
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 01:07 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 22 2010, 01:05 AM)
The last one..
smile.gif I just reflashed to US, applied apps2sd, JIT, build.prop...
I'm taking another risk... hope there's no SMS problem...
Bro, ur reboot app is what? where to get? biggrin.gif
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 01:20 AM

537 posts

build.prop put in /system/ right bro? biggrin.gif
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 01:38 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(ltwvince @ Dec 22 2010, 01:36 AM)
what do you mean by adhoc?
wireless tethering?
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 01:39 AM

537 posts

bang, ko gune adw ke launcherpro?
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 09:58 AM

537 posts

OMG froyooooo OMG... BTW,lingch, I flashed back to Us,applied apps2sd, jit, n build.prop... will tell u if I have any SMS issue,currently I only have dolphin browser, whatsapp and estrong
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 11:59 AM

537 posts

I Donno bout u guys but since I was on starhub and now on us, this problem exist, my data connection always get cut off.. I need to turn airplane mode on and off a few times per day.. sighhh.. stock or modified sbf still the same.. wonder why.. when I'm in the office I normally use ebuddy and my phone to browse the web and Facebook cuz this damn company block everything...
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 03:04 PM

537 posts

I need froyooo... I need flash...
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 05:58 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 22 2010, 05:56 PM)
flash to leaked if want flash..hehe..now im got flash.. biggrin.gif

Added on December 22, 2010, 5:57 pmat last superoneclick done their job ....heheh.. sucess!!
Bang,that froyo boleh support flash? Facebook games???
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 06:14 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 22 2010, 05:59 PM)
but no data telco...only can access wifi...sms n phone call can get thru...mms cannot...

Added on December 22, 2010, 6:02 pm
not try yet on facebook game...but on browser yes...can browse web with flash... smile.gif

Added on December 22, 2010, 6:04 pmcan remove apps to sd @ setting>application..,,spiderman cannot be remove to sd..waaa...hehe
Spiderman tu ape bang? I nak the sbf banggggggg... I x sabar hahahaha... sampai I driving pun nak surf this thread for update hahaha
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 06:29 PM

537 posts

Wait.. no data connection??? Err that's really bad... I will wait for a stable version then.. haha smile.gif
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 07:27 PM

537 posts

i can't wait... hahaha..means we'll have HOPE to official froyo~
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 07:40 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ Dec 22 2010, 07:30 PM)
It's not official, just a modified froyo taken from sk telecom motoroi
Owhhhhh... sad.gif
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 09:54 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Dec 22 2010, 09:17 PM)
My XT just did a bungee jump from a 5' high table.. unfortunately the bungee cord (usb cable) was not short enough so it smashed itself on the floor..  sad.gif unfortunately the floor was a hard-tiled floor..  sad.gif unfortunately i could just able to watch as it tumbled off the cliff..  sad.gif
why we have the same fate...
i dropped my phone today too..now there's a dent on the upper right of the phone sad.gif
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 10:29 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Dec 22 2010, 10:25 PM)
Of all those misfortunes.. fortunately my XT was wearing Otterbox Commuter Case..  cool2.gif Thank God.. no damage at all even on the armor itself..  rclxm9.gif

oh no rhythmjhan.. feel sorry for you..  sad.gif
T_T!... u have ottercase...
i was suppose to cover it with the SGP case... but... after a while..i dont really like it...
and when i dont have the cover T_T, it dropped

Added on December 22, 2010, 10:30 pm
QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 22 2010, 10:26 PM)
jhan...yeap can play facebook game ..im just tested @gameserpent.com...
coooool....bestnye.......tak sabar nak get the stable version~
since tak leh data, i cannot do anything....office wifi block alot of things mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by rhythmjhan: Dec 22 2010, 10:30 PM
rhythmjhan
post Dec 22 2010, 11:10 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Dec 22 2010, 10:40 PM)
why u dun really like SGP bro? I think our phone is the best when its naked.. beautiful and sexy..  brows.gif
TOTALLY AGREE, thats why i don wan to put the case... but see what happened sad.gif... now got dent...

QUOTE(lowstate @ Dec 22 2010, 10:52 PM)
hi guys, I've turn on Orientation but there's no UI rotation. Should be available in typing message right? any idea? am sorry if my question sounds silly.
home doesnt work...but messaging yes...
rhythmjhan
post Dec 23 2010, 02:37 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 23 2010, 01:36 PM)
now can get hspa with my apn manager....hehe...

Added on December 23, 2010, 1:43 pmdone already ported tangerine to froyo..hehe
I wanttttttttttttttttt

Added on December 23, 2010, 5:12 pmKhalpowers,bang how to get lower temperature... my phone keep reaching 47 Celsius... very hot.. sad.gif

This post has been edited by rhythmjhan: Dec 23 2010, 05:12 PM
rhythmjhan
post Dec 24 2010, 12:08 AM

537 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 23 2010, 11:54 PM)
use setcpu bro.... smile.gif ..

I using but donno what to set.. set slower speed when temperature high?

rhythmjhan
post Dec 24 2010, 12:53 PM

537 posts

Wo bu hui du... wo Shi banana..
(I don't know how to read.I'm a banana )
rhythmjhan
post Dec 24 2010, 05:25 PM

537 posts

QUOTE(khalpowers @ Dec 24 2010, 05:11 PM)
actually what is internal memory for xt??..is it 256??..bcoz running on froyo without app2sd can get 211 then after apply app2sd i get 256...so how ??..hehe
Rom:512mb Ram:256mb...
Storage is the rom

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0419sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:55 AM