Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Sweet battery there.. tongue.gif

Gogogo do benchmark and tell us the battery life biggrin.gif
Calex
post Dec 30 2010, 07:55 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

My friend's HTC Wildfire had the sms problem when the internal memory went below 25mb. RAM wasn't the issue, its the internal memory.
Calex
post Jan 3 2011, 01:36 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(-storm- @ Jan 3 2011, 02:20 AM)
need to download the maps and files to load into SDcard before can use papago, around 400mb the latest map.

can get from Ipmart forum, under android navigation sub section.

Added on January 3, 2011, 5:07 ambtw anybody got battery inaccurate issues? like when battery drop to let say 20% then after reboot it will jump back up to 50%
Recalibrate your battery (completely drain the battery then recharge it to full). Should solve your problems smile.gif

Added on January 3, 2011, 1:39 pm
QUOTE(lowstate @ Jan 3 2011, 12:07 PM)
I've tried that aura but i doesn't works on xt720? right?

but i've download full version of it, around 800mb and put it into sdcard ady. Just prompt me the message of cannot load data from external storage.

yea last time i tried reset it with 10-15%, after done it charge to around 40-50%

Added on January 3, 2011, 12:10 pm

how much it cost bro? need one badly, tried idefense pro but it's not that good
The otterbox can be ordered from sanosizo for RM120. PM him for more info. Its a seriously good casing and worth every ringgit spent biggrin.gif Bought it from him and it saved my phone loads of times.

P.S Its actually a silicon + hard casing case. Double the protection double the shiok. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Calex: Jan 3 2011, 01:39 PM
Calex
post Jan 7 2011, 12:30 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(ZooK @ Jan 7 2011, 12:17 AM)
I have the weirdest problem ever.. My music player keeps playing by itself... I have no clue how to stop it. When playing, I Check my music player and the music is playing with the time moving but the buttons says its paused and i have to click to start playing...

WEIRD...
Its not that weird, many have that problem too.

What music player is that? Is it the stock player or an alternative player? Did you apply any themes before this happens?

For the moment though, to easily end it just get a task killer and end any music players running.
Calex
post Jan 9 2011, 04:19 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Don't really need rename, just type in the current name of the folder lah smile.gif

Type the path exactly like the one you see in the toolbar of windows (eg. C:\android-sdk-windows\tools)
Calex
post Jan 10 2011, 12:40 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(stuc87 @ Jan 9 2011, 05:46 PM)
Ok.but after i type adb devices, it stated "adb is not recognized as an internal or external command,...."..how to solve this prob?and when i run sdk manager,it say 'java is not found in your path'..zz.it gave me headache lah..hmm..
Oh ya, I forgot. tongue.gif

You downloaded the latest sdk right? The adb.exe is in a different place. Use windows search and look for it, I'm using a mac now so I can't refer the path now for you doh.gif It should be in one of those folders in that 'android-sdk-windows' thing. Just search for adb.exe, and use that path instead.
Calex
post Jan 11 2011, 10:24 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

I'm only jumping back to Motorola again when the Atrix gets here tongue.gif

Otherwise I'm going for the Arc.
Calex
post Jan 11 2011, 10:28 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(Aishiteru^Suki @ Jan 11 2011, 10:26 PM)
that will be just right if Arc won't suffer any freaking delay issues like X10..  rolleyes.gif
There's already leaked brochures about the Arc getting out within 2-3 months, so it shouldn't be a delay problem no more. Or at least I hope so.. unsure.gif
Calex
post Jan 14 2011, 11:19 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Loled..

If you have the original framework.apk, flash it back. If not, you need a full reflash. sad.gif
Calex
post Jan 14 2011, 01:00 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Ask khal tongue.gif He should have it.
Calex
post Jan 17 2011, 10:38 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Had this problem before, I just used a different USB cable and everything went just fine. I used my HTC Legend's usb cable as an alternative btw.
Calex
post Jan 20 2011, 11:48 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

Why can't you go into boot mode?

Try taking out battery and leave it for 5 mins, then put it back, then press and hold camera, then press and hold volume down (while keeping camera button pressed), then press and hold power button (while holding the earlier two buttons down)
Calex
post Jan 20 2011, 12:07 PM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(irenesdval @ Jan 20 2011, 12:00 PM)
thx for your suggestion, it's work

but after i flash it, it wont switch on again, i must take out the battery again...

haiyah pening2 pala haha
Download the ROM again and retry flashing. See if it helps. smile.gif
Calex
post Jan 21 2011, 09:50 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(irenesdval @ Jan 20 2011, 11:13 PM)
hm i have flash three times but nothing change hahaha, i still have to take off the battery
every time i shut down the phone, it can't immediately power on
must take the battery for a few minutes.

Added on January 20, 2011, 11:15 pm

hm i'm sure i do hehe

one think i have not do is what bro metalizer suggest "to factory reset my phone"

i think after factory reset, it will solve my problem
hope so hehe

Added on January 20, 2011, 11:19 pm
hmhm thx u bro for your suggest
all day i try to fix my phone, i forgot to factory reset hehe

hope this will fix my phone

Added on January 20, 2011, 11:38 pm cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

hahaha no good broo hehe

i try to factory reset, n suddenly my phone shut off n nothing happen fufufufufu
Did you charge the battery to at least 50% first before flashing? Did you redownload the ROM again? blink.gif
Calex
post Jan 21 2011, 10:18 AM

Yaeba meta
1,736 posts

QUOTE(irenesdval @ Jan 21 2011, 10:13 AM)
the battery is up to 70%

hmhm download the rom again? i give it a try

Added on January 21, 2011, 10:17 ami think my phone problem is in the hardware.....

it cannot reboot by itself, need to take the battery out first

haiyah need to go to SG for warranty claim

sad.gif
Try to download the rom one more time, see if that helps smile.gif

0.0355sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:13 PM