Games The Gran Turismo 5 "Lend Me Your Car" Thread, For people looking cars to be lent
TSlinkinstreet
Dec 6 2010, 07:32 PM, updated 15y ago
Red Bull Addict
The objective of this thread? Simple. If you have a racing series that you can't clear because you can't find that particular car, try asking here. Post your request like this
Looking for: Race Type: or if you want to unlock an achievement Achievement type PSN ID:
Please be adviced that - You might not get the car you are looking for - Please return the car after use - Keep this thread clean and simple. It's easier for people to see - Any modifications added is considered a bonus to the loaner
Let me start Looking for: A truck Race Type: A Spec and B Spec Amateur Series Sports Truck Race PSN ID: linkinstreet
aaron_15ryderz
Dec 6 2010, 07:38 PM

ha3.. Nice thread. How to assure that the lender will get their car back? Juz based on trust?
TSlinkinstreet
Dec 6 2010, 07:41 PM
Red Bull Addict
Trust. That and I might post a blacklist list on the fist post as well
K-End
Dec 6 2010, 08:06 PM
hell...didnt know linkinstreet got ps3 *add you to my psn list*
KeV
Dec 6 2010, 08:26 PM
www.kampar.net
linkin, u know i was offered the svt truck twice, lol, too bad the cycle has passed
binary
Dec 6 2010, 08:45 PM
Looking for: A truck Race Type: A Spec and B Spec Amateur Series Sports Truck Race PSN ID: hemskie
undentifyxd
Dec 6 2010, 09:56 PM

can stop making a new thread for GT5
this is become more annoying with so many GT5 thread can plz stick
with the main one
at the official GT5 page we still can also trade car what
snipersnake
Dec 7 2010, 10:03 AM
i lent my Yaris to Obee.
hoope he washes it, and fill up the gas tank.
Added on December 7, 2010, 10:53 amand I am looking for an EVO 5, willing to trade my semi modded Evo 4 for it.
This post has been edited by snipersnake: Dec 7 2010, 10:53 AM
Sauron76
Dec 7 2010, 10:54 AM
Wow..many people want truck. And I have a really fast truck. But someone already reserved it..too bad I didn't online since Friday, so, cannot lend him the truck yet.
KeV
Dec 7 2010, 09:12 PM
www.kampar.net
can anyone lend me a chapparal race car or swap for anything else, thanks
i need a car for the historic races on level 18
samurai20
Dec 7 2010, 09:14 PM
x de PS3 boleh join ini thread ke??/ //cabutss i want FT86...sapa ada..  .. boleh bagi hadiah.. kat aku x.. This post has been edited by samurai20: Dec 7 2010, 09:15 PM
lord_nasherz
Dec 8 2010, 05:02 PM

i have 2 trucks in my garage, the tacoma x-runner and ford F-150. i haven't used it since i've completed the truck race for a spec and b spec. can add my psn id: nash_skyhunter i think, the x-runner is 2xx hp the f-150 is 4xx hp i also have 2 midget trucks if u want
poyol
Dec 8 2010, 05:37 PM
Looking for: F1 car Race Type: saja want to test power and photoshoot  PSN ID: poyol22 thank you!
neuromancerx
Dec 10 2010, 05:23 PM
Looking for: Toyota 7 Race Type: Historic Race
Looking for: any Lamborghini & Ferrari Race Type: Lamborghini & Ferrari Race
PSN ID: h4irul
thanks!
jabz
Dec 10 2010, 09:41 PM

edited...
This post has been edited by jabz: Dec 10 2010, 09:50 PM
Minds2
Dec 12 2010, 12:17 AM
done ... This post has been edited by Minds2: Dec 12 2010, 02:09 AM
SUSPerunding
Dec 16 2010, 12:31 PM

nak pinjam kereta lambo atau ferrari...tuk events
binary
Dec 16 2010, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Perunding @ Dec 16 2010, 12:31 PM) nak pinjam kereta lambo atau ferrari...tuk events I'll put you in my waiting list as I have agreed to loan both my Enzo and Murcie to someone today. Once my cars is returned, I will let you know. Car available for loan : Chaparal 2J (3 speed daemon) Toyota 7 Gallardo (fully tuned) Ford SVT Truck Looking for: Formula GT Nissan RC92 Race car
cybergear03
Dec 16 2010, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(binary @ Dec 16 2010, 01:29 PM) I'll put you in my waiting list as I have agreed to loan both my Enzo and Murcie to someone today. Once my cars is returned, I will let you know. Car available for loan : Chaparal 2J (3 speed daemon) Toyota 7 Gallardo (fully tuned) Ford SVT Truck Looking for: Formula GT Nissan RC92 Race car bro, can lend me your toyota 7? my psn id: DillaOC thanks
binary
Dec 16 2010, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(cybergear03 @ Dec 16 2010, 01:45 PM) bro, can lend me your toyota 7? my psn id: DillaOC thanks  Add me "hemskie" and how long you want to loan the car?