Games Monster Hunter Portable 3rd: Emo FAQs, For emo hunters

ishiro
post Feb 1 2011, 04:30 PM

hello guys im new here..currently im at HR4 and outside quest is at level 5..need some opinion on armor which armor are the best...
currently im using jehn mohren armor..weapon i got jinouga, ice, fire rathalos, water from royal ludroth.
ishiro
post Feb 1 2011, 05:12 PM

owh sorry im currently using katana all along..and thingking change to Bow actually coz dun want to use simillar with my frens.. my group got Lance, Switch Axe and Katana, include means got 2 katana..thats why thingking of changing to katana or other are much better..thinking of hammer but i still noob with hammer. sweat.gif
ishiro
post Feb 7 2011, 04:27 PM

where u guys play? i usually played with my frens at S.alam we all just got HR4 already a bit slow late coz with work and all only weekends can play. thumbup.gif
ishiro
post Feb 8 2011, 12:07 PM

owh u guys played through "KAI" what a bummer... at my home dont have internet..so i just played with my frens every weekends.. so its ok...

just want a guide from pro like u guys.. rclxub.gif

GS is better
or
LS is better

i want to change weapon usage coz 3 of my frens using 1user-Switch Axe 2user-Long Sword 3user-Lance

so either i want to change to GS or Bow or Hammer(which i noob with but willing to learn if power)

can suggest with armor also x?

thank you guys thumbup.gif

cool.gif
ishiro
post Feb 9 2011, 10:22 AM

i manage to up my HR from 4 to 5 already so currently im HR5..

im using armor jehn mohren for LS but my armor is low rank armor not high rank one...

still thinking to change thou..i have to wait this weekend to farm with my friends..but atleast before i met them i want to change weapon usage to Bow
and maybe using armor narga.. cry.gif
ishiro
post Feb 9 2011, 10:38 AM

if posibble to adhoc and solo so that i can farm a little bit with big monster.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ishiro
post Feb 10 2011, 11:58 AM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Feb 10 2011, 09:53 AM)
make high rank naruga S armor. confirm helps u get through a lot of situations thumbup.gif  ur armor must have evade +2 & evade distance up. other thing else no care brows.gif that is armor for blademaster. for gunner or bow Narga U armor is enough sweat.gif

since 1 of ur fren is using lance. use focus type bow, cuz blast type will blast ur frens away like bomb sweat.gif , spread type will stagger ur lance using fren when attacking monster together
i just manage to do head and armor for naruga S armor need to do it again for waist, hand and leg..bow i dont buy yet wait for my armor finish. icon_idea.gif
bow got new skill ist? the rain shot?

last night were to tired to farm coz playing futsal..maybe tonight i try to farm a little bit more..wish me luck.. thumbup.gif
ishiro
post Feb 16 2011, 04:49 PM

what are the quests for up to hr6? im currently at hr5..
ishiro
post Feb 17 2011, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Feb 16 2011, 04:56 PM)
Hunt 2 Hapurubokka (Key Quest)
Hunt Barioth Subspecies (Key Quest)
Hunt Nargacuga Subspecies (Key Quest)
Hunt Gigginox Subspecies (Key Quest)
Hunt Barroth Subspecies (Key Quest)
Hunt Rathalos (Key Quest)
Hunt Uragaan Subspecies (Key Quest)
Urgent! Hunt 2 Jinouga

on 2nd though here the link for you to refer
http://monsterhunter.wikia.com/wiki/MHP3rd:_Guild_Quests
thanks for the info.

currently i have 2 more to go.. rclxm9.gif

Hunt 2 Hapurubokka (Key Quest) - NOT YET
Hunt Barioth Subspecies (Key Quest) - NOT YET
Hunt Nargacuga Subspecies (Key Quest) - DONE
Hunt Gigginox Subspecies (Key Quest) - DONE
Hunt Barroth Subspecies (Key Quest) - DONE
Hunt Rathalos (Key Quest) - DONE
Hunt Uragaan Subspecies (Key Quest) - DONE
Urgent! Hunt 2 Jinouga

current equipment - narga S (head, body and armed) barroth S (waist and leg)
skill - Evade distance+2, sneak and evasion
Bow - Hunters Power bow I nod.gif

0.0293sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:10 AM