Games Monster Hunter Portable 3rd: Emo FAQs, For emo hunters

TSgundamalpha
post Jan 8 2011, 06:08 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Jan 8 2011, 12:50 PM)
No need shopping for cloth tonite with family?  biggrin.gif
time and venue? i can try come but can't promise able to come or not.
need to hunt shoe. 2 of my shoe open mouth. cry.gif
My place, SMS me when you are free to come brows.gif
Cyrus2k
post Jan 8 2011, 07:35 PM

474 posts

Any sifus here already gaotim the last hidden quest in village elder?

I can't even get past Deviljho... sad.gif
nders
post Jan 9 2011, 10:07 AM

Age of lost direction
1,069 posts

QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Jan 8 2011, 07:35 PM)
Any sifus here already gaotim the last hidden quest in village elder?

I can't even get past Deviljho... sad.gif
quite alot i think...

Deviljoe dont need to be scared by its speed. just stay under his belly ALL time. almost all his attacks won't hit u under the belly (although some seemed like it will, but nope). just be careful of the occasional single foot stomp, that WILL hit u if u under his belly, but he gives quite obvious signals before stomping, so shud be ok. after finishing off deviljo, there comes the hard part.

bring ur bag full of smoke grenades and flashbangs and materials to make them. engage naruga, throw smoke grenade and pray that tigerex dont see you. if it does, flash bang him and continue spanking naruga while maintaining smoke and flashbang whenever needed on tigerex, till naruga dies (HP freaking short, low level's HP, just the attacks are hi-level).

things to take caution: when tigrex is blinded he occasional push rocks that will accidentally hit u, keep your eye on him and move behind naruga to use him as shield while continue spanking.

then tigerex is all yours. good luck!

This post has been edited by nders: Jan 9 2011, 10:10 AM
blinky_w
post Jan 9 2011, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(nders @ Jan 9 2011, 10:07 AM)
quite alot i think...

Deviljoe dont need to be scared by its speed. just stay under his belly ALL time. almost all his attacks won't hit u under the belly (although some seemed like it will, but nope). just be careful of the occasional single foot stomp, that WILL hit u if u under his belly, but he gives quite obvious signals before stomping, so shud be ok. after finishing off deviljo, there comes the hard part.

bring ur bag full of smoke grenades and flashbangs and materials to make them. engage naruga, throw smoke grenade and pray that tigerex dont see you. if it does, flash bang him and continue spanking naruga while maintaining smoke and flashbang whenever needed on tigerex, till naruga dies (HP freaking short, low level's HP, just the attacks are hi-level).

things to take caution: when tigrex is blinded he occasional push rocks that will accidentally hit u, keep your eye on him and move behind naruga to use him as shield while continue spanking.

bro long time no c... i still didn't graduate the quest yet....
long time didn't play with u loh

what is deviljoe?

ReidenLing
post Jan 9 2011, 01:50 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 9 2011, 11:03 AM)

what is deviljoe?
monkey..if i were not wrong is kong bao long nod.gif
blinky_w
post Jan 9 2011, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 9 2011, 01:50 PM)
monkey..if i were not wrong is kong bao long  nod.gif
i still dun have exp to kill it...
ReidenLing
post Jan 9 2011, 03:06 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 9 2011, 02:09 PM)
i still dun have exp to kill it...
this 2 easy ....can break tail too...i dont scare his black flame with my GL ... laugh.gif
now concentrating on big sowrd rojak armour...doing now ...research at Tgbus web there... brows.gif

This post has been edited by ReidenLing: Jan 9 2011, 03:07 PM
blinky_w
post Jan 9 2011, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 9 2011, 03:06 PM)
this 2 easy ....can break tail too...i dont scare his black flame with my GL  ... laugh.gif
now concentrating on big sowrd rojak armour...doing now ...research at Tgbus web there... brows.gif
tgbus is a good place for source....
they now got rojak armour for LS , what armour u using with GL??
ReidenLing
post Jan 9 2011, 04:25 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 9 2011, 03:37 PM)
tgbus is a good place for source....
they now got rojak armour for LS , what armour u using with GL??
er..for GL not rojak ....no idea what name is chao shi long 1...aiyo the web always intro those jewel with slot 1...i dont have either...haizz cry.gif
nders
post Jan 9 2011, 04:31 PM

Age of lost direction
1,069 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 9 2011, 11:03 AM)

what is deviljoe?
msn didnt see u on mah, so i lazy switch on ps3 haha. quite bz this week too.
blinky_w
post Jan 9 2011, 05:10 PM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 9 2011, 04:25 PM)
er..for GL not rojak ....no idea what name is chao shi long 1...aiyo the web always intro those jewel with slot 1...i dont have either...haizz cry.gif
how about the mud dragon set a.... also got guard+1 or +2....
ReidenLing
post Jan 9 2011, 05:14 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 9 2011, 05:10 PM)
how about the mud dragon set a.... also got guard+1 or +2....
hmm hmm.gif i try to see how is it...big sword here i come...funny thing just now...i do a big sword coz of its slot have 3 slot..so i do it...mana tau go to testing on poison dragon rebound...only i check it is yellow bar only doh.gif i was like Wud the....this call greedy... laugh.gif
blinky_w
post Jan 9 2011, 05:41 PM

QUOTE(nders @ Jan 9 2011, 04:31 PM)
msn didnt see u on mah, so i lazy switch on ps3 haha. quite bz this week too.
LOL... i hardly on my MSN.. but if u see me online...feel free to inv me..even im playing other game.

Added on January 9, 2011, 5:43 pm
QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 9 2011, 05:14 PM)
hmm hmm.gif i try to see how is it...big sword here i come...funny thing just now...i do a big sword coz of its slot have 3 slot..so i do it...mana tau go to testing on poison dragon rebound...only i check it is yellow bar only doh.gif i was like Wud the....this call greedy... laugh.gif
u using GS now?

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Jan 9 2011, 05:43 PM
ReidenLing
post Jan 9 2011, 07:32 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Jan 9 2011, 05:41 PM)
LOL... i hardly on my MSN.. but if u see me online...feel free to inv me..even im playing other game.

Added on January 9, 2011, 5:43 pm
u using GS now?
ya great sword now...too many things to play...got critical GS ....drain stamina type....charge type...destroy type...adoii cry.gif
Cyrus2k
post Jan 10 2011, 01:52 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(nders @ Jan 9 2011, 10:07 AM)
quite alot i think...

Now not that scared with Deviljoe already, since already familiar with its pattern biggrin.gif
Just that I lost my calm when facing both tigrex and narga at the same time... need to practice with the flash + smoke tactic tongue.gif

btw, guys, you can get armor set simulation program here (although a little bit of the translations different from my patch... i guess the author using different chinese patch sweat.gif )
blinky_w
post Jan 10 2011, 07:25 AM

QUOTE(ReidenLing @ Jan 9 2011, 07:32 PM)
ya great sword now...too many things to play...got critical GS ....drain stamina type....charge type...destroy type...adoii cry.gif
ba dao jian qi type?
GS also quite nice a... tonite we play a.. i need to hunt the silver rathalos suit o can a?

Added on January 10, 2011, 7:26 am
QUOTE(Cyrus2k @ Jan 10 2011, 01:52 AM)
Now not that scared with Deviljoe already, since already familiar with its pattern biggrin.gif
Just that I lost my calm when facing both tigrex and narga at the same time... need to practice with the flash + smoke tactic tongue.gif

btw, guys, you can get armor set simulation program here (although a little bit of the translations different from my patch... i guess the author using different chinese patch sweat.gif )
thank a lot o dood..
i need to try a lot of rojak set... so is good simulation tool.
but i can't seem to download it..

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Jan 10 2011, 07:28 AM
nders
post Jan 10 2011, 08:52 AM

Age of lost direction
1,069 posts

blinky, can u read japanese? and u play chinese or jp ver? if japanese, i can send u link to dl the simulation tool. crazy imba tool that is, even got the stones simulation and give u data on how to mine the stones with the stats u want XDD
blinky_w
post Jan 10 2011, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(nders @ Jan 10 2011, 08:52 AM)
blinky, can u read japanese? and u play chinese or jp ver? if japanese, i can send u link to dl the simulation tool. crazy imba tool that is, even got the stones simulation and give u data on how to mine the stones with the stats u want XDD
im playing jp ver ... but i can read chinese but not jap.. so i can go both way i won't mind......

sweet... please let me know where can i get it.
drool.gif
nders
post Jan 10 2011, 09:15 AM

Age of lost direction
1,069 posts

http://www.geocities.jp/masax_mh/mhp3/

i think this is the most complete simulator, just that its totally in japanese... u can rojak all the way u want, and add filter and exception list etc etc.

enjoy smile.gif
blinky_w
post Jan 10 2011, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(nders @ Jan 10 2011, 09:15 AM)
http://www.geocities.jp/masax_mh/mhp3/

i think this is the most complete simulator, just that its totally in japanese... u can rojak all the way u want, and add filter and exception list etc etc.

enjoy smile.gif
thanks mate... wow it all in jap... i will try to download and give it a run!!!
wow... i tried it...
absolutely amazing application.. even all the details are given...

Added on January 10, 2011, 9:35 amGS best armour i guess
頭装備:天城・覇【鉢金】 [3]
胴装備:ディアブロSメイル [2]
腕装備:ディアブロSアーム [2]
腰装備:レックスUフォールド [3]
足装備:ディアブロUグリーヴ [3]
お守り:【お守り】(納刀+1,抜刀会心-1) [3]
装飾品:抜打珠【1】×3、抜刀珠【2】×2、短縮珠【1】×5、速納珠【2】×2、抜打珠【3】
耐性値:火[13] 水[-6] 氷[-11] 雷[-4] 龍[-6] 計[-14]

抜刀術【力】
抜刀術【技】
集中