CSL MI300, Low budget android with high spec

nurudeans
post Jan 4 2011, 05:05 PM

hi, I'm new to android n android fones. pls help me with dropbox cause one my friend said that its via invitation before we can fully use it. thanks for anyones help
nurudeans
post Jan 4 2011, 09:26 PM

thank but what should i do with that link? should i paste it in dropbox or should i straight away follow that link? Anyway what are u guys talking about this upgrading to froyo, how can i do that also?
nurudeans
post Jan 9 2011, 10:20 AM

thank u guys for the info, anyway i'm selling my mi300 cause of the battery issues. My dad replacing it with Tab, is it a good decision? help me guys....
nurudeans
post Jan 11 2011, 10:03 AM

QUOTE(41LY45 @ Jan 9 2011, 06:50 PM)
Galaxy Tab is huge. If u dun mind a 7" er la.
hahahahaha yup.. size is the only obsticle that prevent me from buying tab in the first place. Like u guys said, he's buying so why not just accept it right? brows.gif

0.0190sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:09 PM