CSL MI300, Low budget android with high spec

fiqz4ce
post Jan 31 2011, 09:44 PM

618 posts

wow.. interested with this.. where can buy with this price??
fiqz4ce
post Jan 31 2011, 10:26 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(BlackKiraEW @ Jan 31 2011, 11:14 PM)
There is no secondary camera on this phone , so you cant make video call on this phone .

This is the phone for those who didnt make video calls and wanna make fun with this phone  rclxms.gif
i like your answer.. will buy this phone tomorrow.. hahaha icon_idea.gif
fiqz4ce
post Jan 31 2011, 10:33 PM

618 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Jan 31 2011, 11:31 PM)
jia lat
i got so few hours of hotlinks minutes but cannot use ...
coz seldom call fren liao...

might need to random call u guys ab it .
just find random numbers on the street and call them (ah long).. biggrin.gif
fiqz4ce
post Feb 1 2011, 12:40 AM

618 posts

wait wait.. another question..
how about the audio quality? is it really OK?
fiqz4ce
post Feb 1 2011, 03:04 PM

618 posts

where can i find this device around jb and skudai?

0.0414sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:12 AM