> [WTA] how to use mol paypal card, need help here

taq007
post Dec 5 2010, 12:02 AM, updated 15y ago

37 posts

yesterday i have take 1 mol paypal card at 7-11 ,
then i have registered at their website here for your information
CODE
https://www.paypal-mol.com/

then , i dont know how to top up the card . can anyone give tutorial how to use this card . thanks rclxms.gif

SUSnordingh
post Dec 5 2010, 01:06 AM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

You can top up using EON bank cash deposit machine.. similar to how you pay the credit card. This way is free.. always..

Or you can go back to the 7E, buy reload from the store.. RM2 charges.

I have done both way myself.

You should found this info on the website:
Over the Counter at EON Bank Group branches
You can top-up any amount at any EON Bank Group counters. EON Bank Group branches operate from 9:15am to 4:30pm (Mon – Thu) and 9:15am to 4:00pm (Fri). Simply fill in the bank-in slip form with your card number and the amount deposited.

Retail Outlets
You can top-up in denomination of RM60, RM100 and RM200 at any locations identified with MOLCards Top-up logo at MOLPoints Centres (Cybercafes), 7-Eleven, epay outlets, OnePoint terminals, Popular Bookstores, One Pay and Pernama.

Online Banking
You can transfer funds via Maybank (www.maybank2u.com.my) to your MOL PayPal – The Digital Card. Just simply follow the instruction at the relevant websites.
Note: Kindly note that you can reload up to a maximum available balance not exceeding RM10,000 at any given time.

taq007
post Dec 5 2010, 02:14 PM

37 posts

thanks for your info
Imsilly
post Dec 25 2010, 11:11 PM

583 posts

Hey I was wondering where do you buy the mol paypal card from? I've been looking in 711s in Shah Alam and Subang Jaya but the workers have no idea what that is.

taq007
post Jan 3 2011, 10:50 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Imsilly @ Dec 25 2010, 11:11 PM)
Hey I was wondering where do you buy the mol paypal card from? I've been looking in 711s in Shah Alam and Subang Jaya but the workers have no idea what that is.
i can get you one . if you really want it .
XzuLLX
post Jan 4 2011, 09:33 PM

$$$$$$
517 posts

QUOTE(taq007 @ Jan 3 2011, 10:50 PM)
i can get you one . if you really want it  .
i want smile.gif
taq007
post Jan 14 2011, 01:37 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(XzuLLX @ Jan 4 2011, 09:33 PM)
i want  smile.gif
pm me if you want .
axxwu
post Jan 14 2011, 02:24 PM

off topic a bit...
anyone know how to use maybank2u at offgamers??

taq007
post Jan 21 2011, 03:58 PM

37 posts

i think , i don't know laa .

This post has been edited by taq007: Jan 21 2011, 03:59 PM
aKiSuSu
post Jan 21 2011, 06:37 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(axxwu @ Jan 14 2011, 02:24 PM)
off topic a bit...
anyone know how to use maybank2u at offgamers??
You will have that option on your checkout/payment procedure
silverballsack
post Feb 5 2011, 11:00 PM

How to confirm your card and complete verification:

Check the description field of your credit card statement or bank statement (for debit card) for your 4-digit code (pin number) and the word 'PayPal' or 'PP'. Some examples to help you recognise your code:
For Visa/AMEX/JCB:
PP*1234 EXPUSE
For MasterCard:
PP*4321PAYPAL -- *EXPUSE
Click 'Confirm my debit or credit card'
Enter your 4-digit code (1234 or 4321) to complete verification.
Don't worry. The small amount we have charged you will be refunded to your PayPal account within 24 hours after you complete the process.

Click here for a more detailed step-by-step guide to verification.

When you're done, you'll have additional account benefits - no limits on the amount of money that you can send or withdraw using your PayPal account. However, if you're not verified, please note that you will have a limited amount that you can send or withdraw until you complete verification by confirming your credit card.

Thanks,
PayPal

k so how do exactly i get the PP number? do i have to go to eon bank and get the number myself..?[COLOR=blue][FONT=Arial]

This post has been edited by silverballsack: Feb 5 2011, 11:01 PM
simplybored
post Feb 6 2011, 10:29 PM

129 posts

i got problem in this too. i bought it and i send the registration form that came with the package. but apparently i left out some info and i called the customer service and they say to email them the information i left out and i did. but until now i didn't hear any news from them whether my card is activated or not.
silverballsack
post Feb 7 2011, 12:07 AM

my digital card still not linked to paypal bcaoz of this
taq007
post Mar 17 2011, 03:37 PM

37 posts

mine also , same problem .
Taeny
post May 9 2011, 12:21 PM

Any solution? It had been 3 working days... I still don't see any transaction in paypal and mol paypal account. Where the heck is the bank statement? I called EON bank and it is computer generated. After I enter my card number.. it said it haven't activated. GRRRRR!!
farizmi
post Jul 10 2011, 06:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Dec 5 2010, 01:06 AM)
You can top up using EON bank cash deposit machine..  similar to how you pay the credit card. This way is free.. always..

Or you can go back to the 7E, buy reload from the store..  RM2 charges.

I have done both way myself.

You should found this info on the website:
Over the Counter at EON Bank Group branches
You can top-up any amount at any EON Bank Group counters. EON Bank Group branches operate from 9:15am to 4:30pm (Mon – Thu) and 9:15am to 4:00pm (Fri). Simply fill in the bank-in slip form with your card number and the amount deposited.

Retail Outlets
You can top-up in denomination of RM60, RM100 and RM200 at any locations identified with MOLCards Top-up logo at MOLPoints Centres (Cybercafes), 7-Eleven, epay outlets, OnePoint terminals, Popular Bookstores, One Pay and Pernama.

Online Banking
You can transfer funds via Maybank (www.maybank2u.com.my) to your MOL PayPal – The Digital Card. Just simply follow the instruction at the relevant websites.
Note: Kindly note that you can reload up to a maximum available balance not exceeding RM10,000 at any given time.
if i topup in 7e... what should i say to cashier
is it wanna buy mol paypal topup
miour
post Aug 24 2011, 11:16 AM

46 posts

anyone know which 7E still got the molpaypal welcome pack?? can't find it anywhere.thanks
hublee91
post Aug 24 2011, 12:09 PM

90 posts

SOrry for being off-topic, but what does that Paypal card do?? PM me please. Thanks
demolationz
post Aug 28 2011, 12:58 AM

LYN Dedicated Member
2,250 posts

QUOTE(taq007 @ Jan 3 2011, 10:50 PM)
i can get you one . if you really want it  .
me wan oso . biggrin.gif emm , got any prob after using it o not ? hmm.gif
ESeong
post Aug 30 2011, 12:36 AM

282 posts

Mol Paypal / Freedom Top up.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2015998&hl=

Charges : Rm1

0.0224sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled