iPad, Why Apple come out such stupid thing?

angelic88
post Dec 6 2010, 09:31 PM

325 posts

You dun compare it with a laptop obviously @@

it is using the same OS as ipod touch / iphone , if u are comparing , those become a mini laptop ~

look i may converted into a lil bit of apple fanboy, but dun flame me yet =.=

ipad generally more useful if u are thinking it to read book like kindle , watching movie , playing higher resolution game , ( nice as photo album too )

sure that laptop / some tablet-laptop can perform as good

but does it last as long , is the response as sensitive , does it support app store , it is ergonomic and light enough for u to carry it everywhere.

as for samsung tab , ya i guess some competition .... it can call / sms , but are u really thinking of using that to call , put a sim card in it for call ? @@
the screen size is a big smaller, so may nt be as fun sometime .... (consider 7" laptop screen vs 9" inch laptop screen)

so everything have it pro and con , ipad just does not meant to be used as laptop

0.0175sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:21 AM