Go to N8 thread.Got 1 guy posted close up photos
MAS Air Stewardess died in car crash, Plane safer than car
Dec 3 2010, 09:19 AM
5,105 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: In front of my desktop/laptop/phone |
Go to N8 thread.Got 1 guy posted close up photos
Dec 3 2010, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(kenyang @ Dec 3 2010, 09:20 AM) LINK! This post has been edited by super_evil_alien: Dec 3 2010, 10:52 AMTrying to save her d.. some of ppl there just stand there see and smoke.. sh1t one dont want help stay away la..! Because the road full of petrol and if their cigarette drop sure fire d.. and when we all standing there trying to help, a Stupid idiot white alza drive very fast and almost hit us, all of us faster hide beside! i asking them to hold the car but they didnt.. only few hold the car.. and the car still can moving even i just use my hand to test it out before i want to crawl inside.. finally i ask them to hold, and more ppl come hold like me, then 1 guy crawl from behind trying to save the girl also.. the most sad part is the guy after go inside the car, he still ask me "kalau sudah mati macam mana(with a scare face) "i replied him, mati tak mati you pun kena cuba selamat dia keluar". then about 5>mins later bomba reached and speechless when see the bomba rescueman unable to open the door(passenger side) with his tools.. then finally ppl get the girl out from her side mirror. then later ambulance reach and they check her breathing, and she already gone.. haih... damn sad.. |
Dec 3 2010, 10:52 AM
Photos removed due to her friends request.
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0140sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:33 PM |