> MAS Air Stewardess died in car crash, Plane safer than car

amalthea
post Dec 3 2010, 09:12 AM

383 posts

wahh how come myvi like that? maybe cause terbalik?
saga, the guy still can repair or legs all broken?

the back part of the myvi
modified non ori passo body kit
amalthea
post Dec 3 2010, 09:27 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(kenyang @ Dec 3 2010, 09:15 AM)
fuaaa u notice that ah?i have a bad news for u son
i am a girl lah you stupid gay fag

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:18 AM)
MyVi got airbag. But still die. I lol'ed at MyVi buyer.
i lol at stupid people who think airbag is a magic bag and overturn and fall from cliff and they still won't die

QUOTE(azmie alwi @ Dec 3 2010, 09:23 AM)
its not wat car u drive, but how u drive the car
+1
amalthea
post Dec 3 2010, 10:05 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 2 2010, 11:13 AM)
from the other tered

got airbag lah
deployed

btw is she wearing seatbelt?
amalthea
post Dec 4 2010, 09:44 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Dec 3 2010, 09:44 AM)
What do you mean? Without 200% tax, we all is miskin? What kind of logic is that?

With 200% tax is to protect proton. A lot of government money goes into Proton. Without
200% tax and Proton, we can achieve more in Malaysia with government spending more money
into building better road.
LOL LiLFreaK is stupid
dun argue with him
amalthea
post Dec 4 2010, 06:55 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Yong_5290 @ Dec 4 2010, 03:59 PM)
its bcoz the satria goes head to head on the myvi then i think the satria brakes and nose dive hard tat the myvi climbed on top of satria hood and then turn turtle...

SRS airbag is linked to seatbelt...if u dont wear seatbelt, the air bags wont pop out....tat is y its called Secondary Restrain System...primary best life saving are still seatbelts...tats y now a lot of new car make annoying sound if u dun put on ur seatbelts
based on the pictures, did it look like the airbags delpoyed? what is that white stuff? looks like airbag

0.0224sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 PM