> MAS Air Stewardess died in car crash, Plane safer than car

lunateck
post Dec 3 2010, 04:58 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Felippe @ Dec 3 2010, 04:55 PM)
what is a woman doing at 3.15 am ??
“She came back on Tuesday. She bought her grandmother a packet of char koay teow on Wednesday night before meeting up with her friends.

“She even applied for leave today (yesterday), hoping to see her grandmother after the operation. sos TheStar

SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 3 2010, 04:58 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(tyhuang @ Dec 3 2010, 04:46 PM)
plz don farkin talk bout this shit.....nothing to do with leng lui.....it involve one innocent soul and i guess....you are being disrecpect commenting bout how k's army react....u better turn left make sure u dieee!!
he hunger for pretty girl. dont blame him. got face problem. ugly.jpg
SUSFelippe
post Dec 3 2010, 05:02 PM

thats why i told my friends , if wanna get drunk , please invite me ..becoz i can control myself and drive .. just belanja me enough ...

So in this case , they satria guy should invite ppl like me who can control
SUSStewBerd
post Dec 3 2010, 05:05 PM

34 posts

Savvy... can withstand great impact.
vendetta87
post Dec 3 2010, 05:07 PM

47 posts

got the guys FB ?
SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 3 2010, 05:09 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Felippe @ Dec 3 2010, 05:02 PM)
thats why i told my friends , if wanna get drunk , please invite me ..becoz i can control myself and drive .. just belanja me enough ...

So in this case , they satria guy should invite ppl like me who can control
you should make a blog and offer a transport service.. i believe many of gays would like to invite you to club even treat u 1 bottle of liqour just for you only.
SUSHidan
post Dec 3 2010, 05:10 PM

330 posts

In life accidents do happen. This cannot be prevented. However, what can be done is to prevent the extend of the damage. If both cars are Volvo, both of the drivers would be alive.
kisya

QUOTE(tyhuang @ Dec 3 2010, 04:46 PM)
plz don farkin talk bout this shit.....nothing to do with leng lui.....it involve one innocent soul and i guess....you are being disrecpect commenting bout how k's army react....u better turn left make sure u dieee!!
I do have respect to the gurl. By the way, i do state in my previous comment of how angry i am to the satria guy due to his attitude drink n drive , end up innocent people like her passed away.

im do have all the respect to K's reaction and the lady as well. FYI, I will die when the times come

SUSFelippe

QUOTE(vendetta87 @ Dec 3 2010, 05:07 PM)
got the guys FB ?
dunno why they never mention the guy's name in the news ?
SUSFelippe
post Dec 3 2010, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(Hidan @ Dec 3 2010, 05:10 PM)
In life accidents do happen. This cannot be prevented. However, what can be done is to prevent the extend of the damage. If both cars are Volvo, both of the drivers would be alive.
lagi senang suruh mereka bawa TRELER , still can alive !!

This post has been edited by Felippe: Dec 3 2010, 05:13 PM
SUSFelippe
post Dec 3 2010, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(kisya @ Dec 3 2010, 05:10 PM)
I do have respect to the gurl. By the way, i do state in my previous comment of how angry i am to the satria guy due to his attitude drink n drive , end up innocent people like her passed away.

im do have all the respect to K's reaction and the lady as well. FYI, I will die when the times come
Actually if the girl dengar cakap orang tua and stay at home in midnight.
sure this thing wont happen ...
Nandeska
post Dec 3 2010, 05:17 PM

216 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 3 2010, 09:48 AM)
Airbags are triggered to deploy on collision, and are independant of the seatbelts.
it is dependant on seatbelts.. if seatbelt is not on, the airbag wont pop out...

Added on December 3, 2010, 5:18 pmi believe if the girl is not hot, this thread wont live more than 5 pages

This post has been edited by Nandeska: Dec 3 2010, 05:18 PM
SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 3 2010, 05:18 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(Felippe @ Dec 3 2010, 05:14 PM)
Actually if the girl dengar cakap orang tua and stay at home in midnight.
sure this thing wont happen ...
are you sure..? many of indon ppl stay at home also.. but they died.. this is fate.
you want die, how also die.

this is a PICKING LIST. once your name got ticked, then congratz to your destiny.
kisya
post Dec 3 2010, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(Felippe @ Dec 3 2010, 05:10 PM)
dunno why they never mention the guy's name in the news ?
if mention sure this guy kena with her friends n family already
SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 3 2010, 05:20 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(kisya @ Dec 3 2010, 05:19 PM)
if mention sure this guy kena with her friends n family already
his both legs broken d.. if mentioned, i think both hands will gone as well. left head & body.
giftfre
post Dec 3 2010, 05:20 PM

Control Macho
682 posts

RIP.
Don't drive with full of emotional and drunk situation. Remember we all share the same road. Not only the reckless driver suffer the rest user also suffer from this. sad.gif
zstan
post Dec 3 2010, 05:21 PM

15,856 posts

RIP.

i wonder how this gonna go back australia study.

i wonder how he's going to continue his life. please god or whoever that controls our life, let this boy live. it will surely be a living hell for him.ahemamintabhainsyaallah.
SUSSecretPaladin
post Dec 3 2010, 05:23 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Dec 3 2010, 05:21 PM)
RIP.

i wonder how this gonna go back australia study.

i wonder how he's going to continue his life. please god or whoever that controls our life, let this boy live. it will surely be a living hell for him.ahemamintabhainsyaallah.
he will spend some years in jail before he can continue his peace life. this is bolehland. he will be set free if he got $$.
hotjake
post Dec 3 2010, 05:25 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 3 2010, 05:18 PM)
are you sure..? many of indon ppl stay at home also.. but they died.. this is fate.
you want die, how also die.

this is a PICKING LIST. once your name got ticked, then congratz to your destiny.
been watching Final Destination 4, 5, 6, .... haven't you?
zstan
post Dec 3 2010, 05:25 PM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Dec 3 2010, 05:23 PM)
he will spend some years in jail before he can continue his peace life. this is bolehland. he will be set free if he got $$.
i don't need him be in jail. i just hope his 2 legs cannot recover and then paralyse for the rest for his life. better than jail yo~

This post has been edited by zstan: Dec 3 2010, 05:25 PM

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » 

0.0146sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:33 PM